We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Lahaina

Lokelani Condominiums

176 reviews
Save
Traveller (128)
Room & Suite (52)
Pool & Beach (24)
Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good17%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Lokelani Condominiums
Special Price: End of year special
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (176)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Lokelani Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
131
30
5
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
131
30
5
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomsmall complexaway from the roadpublic beach parkthe property managerice packsprivate beachsea turtlesassigned parkingunobstructed ocean viewoceanfront locationdirect oceanfrontfarmers marketboth bedroomsslept greatmanagement staffspecific unit
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We recently stayed here for 7 days. While I have to say you cant complain about the great views and location this place offers, our holiday here was ruined by the condos's Grounds Manager. We were under constant surveillance from this guy. We were travelling...More

4  Thank thebigdrumstick
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 16 June 2017

Yes, perhaps Lokelani did morph little bit when criminals arrived versus our intended guests. These Australian guests, in multiple units, came for a wedding celebration, which we had not been informed of. They parked in unassigned spaces, partied into the early hours of the morning,...More

Reviewed 31 May 2017

Stayed at Lokelani for almost a week along with the rest of the family, and we've hired multiple condominiums. Even though the location was one of the best Ive been to, our stay was ruined due to the property manager - Billy. He was RUDE,...More

6  Thank KrnMac
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 16 June 2017

Being disrespectful guests you met up with a manager doing his job for the benefit of our other guests. These Australian guests, in multiple units, came for a wedding celebration, which we had not been informed of. They parked in unassigned spaces, partied into the...More

Reviewed 28 May 2017

While Lokelani is a Beautiful location with Unparalleled views, C206 is unclean with uncomfortable furniture. We complained last year to mgmt about the dirty conditions and came back again this year to find the same unkept situation. With this being our 4th year in a...More

2  Thank Bkdd123
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 24 June 2017

I am sorry that you feel that the unit was not cleaned well. You mentioned it last year but only on a comment sheet after you checked out. I doubled checked the unit this year the day you arrived and found it to be very...More

Reviewed 19 May 2017

This was our second stay at Lokelani and first time in a two-bedroom unit, B204. When traveling with another couple, it's difficult to find a two bedroom with a king bed, a queen in the second bedroom, and AC. Luckily Lokelani had such a unit....More

Thank ShamrockGlade
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

These condos are very nice! They are clean and well stocked . We've stayed in two with our small child. We do a lot of activities and beach time so we don't spend a lot of time in the condo unless we're sleeping or making...More

1  Thank Briana S
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 20 May 2017

Thank you for staying with us

PreviousNext
12345635
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (128)
Room & Suite (52)
Pool & Beach (24)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Bathroom (3)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$194 - US$453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$194 - US$453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite