We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Moab

Save
Traveller (152)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good38%
  • Average28%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“yogurt”(55 reviews)
“room was clean”(65 reviews)
“cinnamon rolls”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Moab
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Moab
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,960)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Moab
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,670 results
Traveller rating
334
608
432
169
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
334
608
432
169
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtroom was cleancinnamon rollsarches national parkthe breakfast areaflat screen tvfridge and microwavefirst floorthe north endwould stay here againpool and hot tubtowndennyscarbsdeskparksqueen
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 1,670 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Not a bad place to stay. It is very close to Arches National Park and dining in Moab. The rooms were clean so no complaints there. The continental breakfast was pretty poor though. My wife and I opted to eat at the nearby Denny's instead...More

Thank Joel1986
Response from Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham MoabResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Joel1986, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found the rooms to be clean. With a good location to the Arches park. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Super 8 staff and management

Reviewed 22 April 2018

The Motel is close to all parks. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The motel was clean. Rooms are large. There is wifi, flat screen TV, plenty of towels, refrigerator , microwave included in you room.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luisrK9851SQ
Response from Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham MoabResponded 8 May 2018

Dear luisrK9851SQ, We are thrilled to hear that you found the location to be good and the staff to be friendly and accommodating and the rooms to be large, clean and well appointed. We hope we can welcome you back the next time you are...More

Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Check in was appalling - staff showed no interest in us or their job. Breakfast is of poor quality and breakfast room way too overcrowded. Beds were comfortable but shower took a while to become hot. Not a good ad...More

Thank digbyhughes
Response from Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham MoabResponded 8 May 2018

Dear digbyhughes, Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to exceed expectations, we apologize that we were not able to do so for your stay. We appreciate your feedback so that we may continue to improve our property. Sincerely, Super 8 Staff and Management

Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Don't expect them to ever take you off of hold after they answer the phone. You can wait on hold for ten minutes. You can call using a second phone and also wait, tying up two of their phone lines. Call in the middle of...More

1  Thank Dorphil B
Response from Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham MoabResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Dorphil B We are sorry to hear that all of our associates were busy assisting other guests at the time of your call. We do always try to get back to each caller as quickly as possible. The $20 “fee” is only an authorization...More

Reviewed 15 April 2018

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Hotel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham MoabResponded 17 April 2018

More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$138 - US$226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$138 - US$226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (152)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mandyhatch
31 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Rodney J | Reviewed this property |
I am sorry I do not think they do but don't remember for sure. I thought a sign said no smoking or pets.
0
Votes
Sarah K
22 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from dave95212 | Reviewed this property |
If you join wyndham rewards ( its free membership) the rate as of 12/22/2014 for 2 queen beds for 28 march to april 1 is $70.39 a nite if you are us government or have AAA/ total with taxes is $ 479.48.Check out their site... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If bringing large suitcases, ask for room on first floor"
Read review
"I think all the same, we had first floor."
Read review
"Away from the road, but noise was not an issue for us."
Read review
"It is a cheap place. I would rather spend few more $$ to sleep peacefuuly at night."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing