We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Slickrock Campground

    1301 N Highway 191, Moab, UT 84532-2046
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in MoabSee available hotels in Moab
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (1)
    Similar nearby hotels
    Archview RV Resort & Campground
     
    Canyonlands RV Resort & Campground
     
    Motel 6 Moab
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Moab
     
    Overview

    • Excellent10%
    • Very good16%
    • Average19%
    • Poor24%
    • Terrible28%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Free Internet
    All hotel details
    Similar nearby hotels
    Archview RV Resort & Campground
     
    Canyonlands RV Resort & Campground
     
    Motel 6 Moab
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Moab
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    Don't stay here. This place is terrible, indeed the oldest. They increased the price on us at check in. They don't care about any prior online booking reservation. Once you get here, the price will change The management will take whoever pay the price they...More

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Shower block is filthy and hasn't been cleaned in a long time, internet is unreliable at best. To top it off its the most expensive campsite I've ever stayed at. Overall very disgusting and very unhygenic.More

    Helpful?1  
    Response from Slickrock C, Manager at Slickrock Campground

    Thank you very much for your input! We are sorry you didnt enjoy your stay. If there were ANY problems with bathrooms we have housekeepers constantly on-hand for any problems. You can always come let us know in the office. Also, we did have a...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We didn't have a lot of options trying to book an RV spot over our kids' spring break since we waited too long. This campground was available and they do appear to have a lot of spots. With that, the spots are close to each...More

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    We booked 5 nights and only stayed 1. Decided that the loss of over $200 was worth it to move to a different rv park. The bathrooms were disgusting with so much dirt on the floors, shower stalls, and toilets not to mention the trash...More

    Helpful?1  
    Reviewed 28 December 2016

    Booked my campsite with Morgan who informed me that the resort was ATV friendly, and that we could drive our ATVs directly out of the campsite to the trailhead. Neither were true.our site had no room for our truck and trailer (12ft) and the trailhead...More

    Helpful?1  
    Response from Slickrock C, Manager at Slickrock Campground

    We're sorry you didnt enjoy your stay. As you were told on the phone, our campground was closed for the winter during this time, you were also told the office would be closed. There was, however a number to contact us for any issues. And...More

    Similar nearby hotels
    Archview RV Resort & Campground
     
    Canyonlands RV Resort & Campground
     
    Motel 6 Moab
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Moab
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 182
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Utah >
    • Moab
    • Also Known As
    • Slickrock Campground Hotel Moab ,
    • Slickrock Campground Moab, Utah
    Photos
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Super 8 Moab
    1,709 reviews
    .89 km away
     
    Aarchway Inn
    1,232 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Moab
    331 reviews
    1.85 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
    965 reviews
    .48 km away
     
    Motel 6 Moab
    439 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Quesadilla Mobilla
    792 reviews
    2.52 km away
    Eklecticafe
    965 reviews
    2.19 km away
    Sweet Cravings Bakery + Bistro
    734 reviews
    2.14 km away
    Love Muffin Cafe
    707 reviews
    2.46 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pine Tree Arch
    5 reviews
    .21 km away
    Slickrock Bike Trail
    198 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Moab Jett
    358 reviews
    1.38 km away
    Deep Desert Expeditions
    162 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Slickrock Campground staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "This is an RV park."
    Read review
    "Get as close to the far back corner as you can"
    Read review
    "This is a campground. They have many differing sites for different prices."
    Read review
    "Just stay away unless you are really stuck, like we were."
    Read review