The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Traveller (1554)
Room & Suite (902)
Dining (60)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

S$370
Get rewarded with One Key
S$370
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#55 of 96 hotels in Boston
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nestled in one of downtown Boston's most celebrated neighborhoods, The Westin Copley Place, Boston welcomes guests with modern accommodations and signature touches. Our AAA Four-Diamond hotel in Boston, Massachusetts is located in the Back Bay area, near Copley Square, Boston Symphony Hall and Fenway Park. Enjoy elevated hotel amenities like a 24-hour fitness studio, a day spa, several delicious restaurants, a lobby bar and a Starbucks® coffee shop.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

10 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02116
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Boston Logan International Airport
Worcester Airport
66.2 km
See all flights
Copley
3 minBoston T
5,034Reviews75Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,561
  • 1,585
  • 533
  • 207
  • 149
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nick2154 wrote a review Aug 2020
San Juan, Puerto Rico25 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I dont't write too many reviews but by the lack of reviews of this property online since February/early March, I thought I should write one. I am currently a guest at the Westin Copley Place on my second night. I am no stranger to this hotel, since it is my hotel of choice while visiting Boston. I had not been travelling during Covid era, so my main concern was the hotel's operation since i was coming to Boston to drop our kid at Boston College as a freshman and staying for a few day. I am happy to report that our stay has been magnificent, despite the obvious and expected limitations due to Covid. I am a Bonvoy Platinum and booked 2 rooms. As a Platinum, both rooms were upgraded to the 35th floor with magnificent river views and one of them into a very nice corner studio suite. Check-in was done through the Marriott app and we just had to collect the keys (although mobile keys are an option on the Marriott app if you wish to avoid this step). The hotel is very relaxed right not but it doesn't feel like a ghost town at all (you always see people around although it doesn't seem busy at all). The club lounge is currently closed, as well as restaurants and room service. They do have a Starbucks type of place and as a Bonvoy Platinum status we were given vouchers for $20 for purchases there. I was at first apprehensive as to how far $20 would go at a hotel breakfast, but was pleasantly surprised that it was plenty (prices are actually ver good and they have cofee, sandishes, pizza, chips, etc). I was actually surprised at how much we could get for the $20 Bonvoy platinum coupon. I have interacted a few times with the front desk personnel and they have been great. There is no housekeeping but i really didn't expected nor wanted any. The front desk people expertly gave us water, trash bags, and arranged for trash pickups. There are MANY food delivery options from doordash, grabhub, and uber eats, etc. I would definitely continue to recommend this hotel, even during the obvious limitations due to Covid. I would not stay anywhere else while in Boston
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer Drummond, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 18 Sept 2020
Hello nick2154, Thank you for your recent stay at the Westin Copley Place, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and pleased that you enjoyed your upgraded rooms. The comfort and safety of our guests is our top priority during these unprecedented times, so thank you for letting us know we are exceeding our guests' expectations. We truly appreciate your continued Elite loyalty, and hope to welcome you back to the Westin Copley Place soon! Stay Well, The Westin Copley Place
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
itbetterbeclean wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York915 contributions220 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
3 night jan weekend stay, asked for on app and received 3 level upgrade to 28th floor studio suite corner room. We took the BackBay Express from Logan, its free and drops you off in front of the hotel. 8:30pm friday check in, reception very quick and efficient, found out club lounge is closed weekends received platinum breakfast vouchers and was told lounge reopens monday morning. Room renovations are plush, suite was huge, spotless, windows all around with great view plus big sofa, mini fridge and the modern climate control system is nice. You can swing the arm of the TV around to watch anywhere in the room. Housekeeping fantastic, they left us extra toiletries and towels and were finished by the time we returned from breakfast every morning and she even dusted.

Breakfast in restaurant was crowded, food was good and buffet includes omelets made in the kitchen plus no upcharge for platinums. Monday morning got to use the lounge before we checked out. The lounge is nicer than the restaurant, coffee in urns, food and presentation was great, wish it was open weekends! Star market for beer/wine/provisions less than 5 min walk in prudential center and tons of restaurants. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear itbetterbeclean, As a member of Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite, we appreciate your loyalty to our brands, and we are glad we could welcome you to The Westin Copley Place, Boston. We are thrilled to read you had a rejuvenating stay with us, and our invigorating location worked well for your plans. Nestled in Back Bay, we offer travelers the perfect vantage point from which to explore the many attractions in downtown Boston and Copley Square. It is great to know you loved our intuitively designed suite with thoughtful amenities while you were impressed by the devoted service provided by our associates. We are also pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast we serve and that you had an enriching time at our lounge. Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another revitalizing experience. Be Well, John Wedig Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GaryCrockerCharacter wrote a review Jan 2020
Hallowell, Maine, United States16 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife Ellen and I have stayed at the Westin Copley Plaza many times. So, when my wife asked where I would like to celebrate my 72nd birthday I immediately said Boston. And I also said, “And let’s stay at the Westin”! Boston is a special place for me as I was born near there in Maine, served on the USS Boston in Vietnam and worked part-time at the old Boston Garden.
This trip to Boston was special as we had tickets for the play White Christmas and we had a room at the Westin‼️ That alone would have been enough but Ma Amparo Rossi learned it was my 72nd birthday and sent champagne and a charcuterie board to our room along with a long personal, handwritten note of congratulations!
Our room (as I’m sure all of them are) was impeccably maintained by Flora Seme and any request we made got an immediate and positive response!
In short, the Westin does it all well, and it is located in the heart of one of my favorite Cities, Boston, which is full of history and loaded with fun!
I would recommend the Westin Copley Square to anyone, regardless of the reason for their trip. Whether it is business or pleasure you will not be disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear GaryCrockerCharacter, Thank you for being a valued guest at The Westin Copley Place, Boston and for making us a part of your birthday celebration this time. We are glad once more you had a rejuvenating stay and that you love our optimal location. We are especially happy to read that our devoted associates, particularly Amparo and Flora exceeded your expectations on such an occasion. We appreciate your recommendation and cannot wait to welcome you and your wife back soon. Be Well, John Wedig Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob Z wrote a review Sept 2020
Rochester, New York63 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent Labor Day weekend stay at The Westin Copley Place hotel in Boston, MA. Terrific property and staff. They upgraded us to a huge 2-Bedroom suite on the top floor with incredible views of Boston. We felt very safe here. Lots of hand sanitizer stations and the staff were wearing masks the whole time. $20 daily grab and go from Starbucks offered in lieu of closed lounge/restaurants. Great trip! Marriott Bonvoy #LifetimePlatinum
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Upgrade to 36th floor. Great views. Elevator lines can get long (5 min) due to Northeastern U....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer Drummond, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 18 Sept 2020
Hello StatusCollector, Thank you for your recent stay at the Westin Copley Place, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and pleased that you enjoyed your upgraded room. Safety is our top priority during these unprecedented times, so thank you for letting us know we are exceeding our guests' expectations. We truly appreciate your continued Elite loyalty, and hope to welcome you back to the Westin Copley Place soon! Stay Well, The Westin Copley Place
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael m wrote a review Sept 2020
Verona, New Jersey115 contributions66 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this Boston location to drop off our son to college but the property was understaffed as it reopened only 2 weeks prior from Covid quarantined situation ; poor service was a result as long delays for towels , extra pillow and blankets . The air conditioning was poor as multiple calls with long delays to address to rectify if finally resulted in engineering to adjust the temperature . The location was in Back Bay Area which is a great location with great restaurants two blocks over along Newbury street . Car valet took 25 minutes to retrieve my vehicle as there was only one employee working the area . I have stayed at many Westin properties worldwide at was disappointed in this stay . I will continue using Westin properties at other locations
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh Parkington, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 13 Sept 2020
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thakur wrote a review Feb 2021
11 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Check-in was disastrous. We were given keys to a room that was already occupied. During these Covid times when we are being so careful about sanitization and social distancing, we walked into the hotel room where people were in the room, clothes on the floor, etc. When we went back to the front desk to complain, we were told, "oh sorry! not sure what happened. Here is another room for you. Thsi one should be unoccupied". Seriously?

We booked this hotel because Westin has a good brand name and this one had a Valet parking option as opposed to finding a parking spot ourselves for our car during the winter season. Valet was overloaded and so it took sometimes 20-30 min to get our car, despite paying $65/day for the valet.

The room was ok but the bathroom door was broken and almost coming off the hinge, barely hanging. The shower water was barely lukewarm. Overall very very disappointing experience. Definitely not a 4* hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer Drummond, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 18 Feb 2021
Dear 585smitat, Thank you for your recent stay at the Westin Copley Place, and for taking the time to share your feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We know that our Guest Services team has already reached out to you directly to address these challenges, but should there be any additional concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to BOSWIFrontDeskManagers@marriott.com at any time. Should your travels bring you back to Boston, we hope that you will not hesitate to reach out to us directly, as we would welcome the opportunity to oversee your next stay. We apologize once again for the disappointing experience, and hope to have the opportunity to renew your faith in the Westin Copley Place soon. Stay Well, The Westin Copley Place team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irishgirl24 wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros- The Westin is central to great shopping, dining, and museums. Many of the rooms have been recently updated with nice decor. The bed was super comfortable.Good temperature control in the room. Great water pressure in the shower. Did not hear much hallway or outside noise so it was quiet and relaxing.

Cons- Room service was super expensive which I wouldn't mind if the quality was better. The flatbread pizza was very sub par. No indoor pool. The manager was not very friendly or helpful with a dispute over the additional charge added to my room rate. There was confusion over which room was booked and for the sake of $70, he should have kept good relations with a repeat guest. I was also unsettled with someone from housekeeping just walking into my room about an hour after I checked in to "see if everything was ok." That is not ok!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear Irishgirl609, Our focus is on giving each guest an enriching experience with meaningful and intuitive service; therefore, we sincerely apologize for the difficulties you experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with our associates to ensure improvement in these areas. We apologize for not being attentive to your needs and appreciate the feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate the exceptional hospitality we strive to provide every guest. Be Well, John Wedig Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pgosule wrote a review Feb 2020
Long Island, New York161 contributions101 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So I have stayed at this property literally 20 times over the past number of years. As a Marriott Platinum Elite Member (and previous SPG Platinum level for many years), it doesnt really bother me if I dont receive an upgrade, but the check in process at this hotel is a disaster. Also, I have NEVER been upgraded here (at just about every other Marriott property I have been), this time telling m that since I request a hypo-allergenic room, they could not upgrade me, even tho I told them that I was leaving for dinner, wouldnt be back for several hours, and really only needed pillows and blankets that were not feathered (how difficult is that to swap out the pillows and blankets in the room I had reserved???). Plenty of other places to stay in and around Copley, and not really sure I will be back, which is too bad.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear Pgosule, We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to the Marriott brand and thank you for making us aware of your check-in experience. Please be assured we take your concerns very seriously, as we never wish to cause our guests’ any inconvenience. We deeply regret our service to you had fallen short of what we strive to deliver at all times. In efforts to improve upon our commitment to prompt, hospitable service, we will share your story with our team stressing the importance of adaptability and efficiency in our check-in process. We want to be known for our excellent customer service and comfortable accommodations, so we hope to be given the chance to make your next trip to the area a total success. Thank you for being our valued guest. Please travel safely. Be Well, John Wedig Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth C wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been going here for years and the location, views, food and staff are exceptional. This is a home away from home for us. There is no need to rent a car because the location is so convenient to the best Boston has to offer including the Boston Public Library, Newbury Street, the Charles River etc. We highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: River view rooms are beautiful.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer Drummond, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 25 Nov 2020
Hello ETCullinan, Thank you for your return trip to the Westin Copley Place, and for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We are delighted to be your home away from home! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Stay Well, The Westin Copley Place
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janine M wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia11 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband, adult daughter and I, loved our stay at The Westin! Back Bay area is a fantastic place to stay when visiting Boston. The Westin is in a great spot, large hotel, with everything you would want/need without walking too far. We had adjoining rooms (suite and king room) with 180 degree views of Bostin, including the river. SO comfortable, clean, modern and spacious. My husband kept saying, ''nice hotel this one, Westin is a very good brand'. Staff were excellent, efficient, friendly. The Bar in the foyer has really nice food and the Starbucks is also very handy. The undercover walkway to the shopping malls was appreciated on a particularly cold day where we didn't have to go outside but shopped all day. On other warmer days we walked everywhere to see the sights. Recommend walking the Freedom Trail but getting a taxi to the National Monument and walking it back to the Public Park. We LOVED our stay in Boston and the Westin and would love to return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Janine M, Thank you for choosing The Westin Copley Place, Boston, during your family visit to our vibrant city. We appreciate you sharing how much you enjoyed your stay and that our invigorating location in the Back Bay, perfectly suited your plans. We are thrilled to read you loved our refreshing as well as intuitively designed guestrooms with energizing views over Boston and Charles River, while the intuitive service provided by associates exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Be Well, John Wedig Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from theuncle2018
Scottsdale, Arizona241 contributions88 helpful votes
Lounge was very below average. They had free Perrier water which was nice. I would go there only for a light snack. Best thing for breakfast was hard boiled eggs. Not recommended for dinner.
Answer from seanworc
New York City, New York710 contributions381 helpful votes
You are very close to the hotel entrance. From the east direction, just go up the escalator to Copley Place and you will arrive at the hotel lobby. I suggest you walk. If you have bad weather or are tired, take a cab. The rooms with views are worth the price, especially on the higher floors. Lovely vistas over the Charles River.
Dax wrote a tip Yesterday
London, United Kingdom20 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check your bill carefully to make sure spend is set against the resort fee. Recommend a corner room which has double windows"
Read full review
Paula M wrote a tip 2 May
Charleston, South Carolina70 contributions55 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you understand that the destination fee can be used for Food and beverage. Pillows were hard "
Read full review
CAIMARad wrote a tip Apr 2024
United States38 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Join Marriott Bonvoy!! Really good benefits. Use the Destination Fee to its fullest."
Read full review
Michael S wrote a tip Apr 2024
San Francisco, California1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
w1sj wrote a tip Apr 2024
Essex, Vermont204 contributions122 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you can get back into the hotel after the doors are locked."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Boston area.
PRICE RANGE
S$453 - S$830 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the westin copley place hotel boston, westin boston, westin copley place, boston westin
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsBostonBack Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
803
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN COPLEY PLACE, BOSTON: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,713 Photos (MA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Nearby attractions include Boston Public Library (0.1 km), Back Bay (0.2 km), and Trinity Church (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mistral, Sorellina, and Atlantic Fish Co.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Westin Copley Place, Boston offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Westin Copley Place, Boston?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Boston HotelsBoston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BostonHotels near The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire