We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Expedia.comUS$59*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$59*
US$59*
US$59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 466: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
 Click to rate
McCall Creek, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbym433
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Older hotel, so no elevator and ice is downstairs. 2 story. Rooms open to interior. Side doors are locked 24/7, need a room key to open, so felt very safe. Interior has modern look, was very nice. Our Nonsmoking room did NOT smell like smoke, very clean. One of few hotels that still have indoor pool AND hot tub. My...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank blessedx6
About Hotel's Favourite Review
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Thank you See you again

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great location off the major highway and close to lots of restaurants and things to do. Our room was clean and the front desk attendant was friendly and helpful. The pool, hot tub, and sauna were an added bonus and well-kept. Breakfast was really disappointing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geela R
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Apologies for the breakfast. Any specifics? Please Thank you. Glad you enjoyed the pool

Denham Springs, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was dirty. Then they charged me 3 times and refused to give me my money back. Still haven't gotten a refund. Was told by a couple of employees I was not the only one they have done that to.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisadD9306FS
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Apologies. We could have changed your room. You stayed 2 nights. You were not charged 3 times. Did you get a copy of your receipt that shows your total was $168? Looks like authorizations. They will fall off. If it was a debit card then it may take longer. Depends on the banks. Over the weekend we did have credit...

Nauvoo, Alabama
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank haroldy106
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Muscatine, Iowa
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W8432EYmaryw
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Alexander
Reviewed 1 week ago

very very clean easy in and out good food in morning room very good size bed great the pool area very very nice! very handy to all the places we went to see and go to the motel off the main road so very quite. cliff & martha mcadoo alexander ar. we will be back for sure

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cliff M
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Thank you Mr & Mrs Mcadoo

Foley, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean but only limited entrance next to ash tray so the whole hotel smelled like smoke, no elevator just stairs for upper rooms.... nice pool, breakfast was ok, loud and partying in parking lot late, old property

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davis3453
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Correct no elevator. We had moved the ashtrays. Looks like we have to move them again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilysT8292SE
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Brandon, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was average, has some years on it and they are beginning to show. Staff was nice, rooms need a little loving.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scotty_Watts
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. We have plan for new furniture.

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tupelo hotels
2.2 km away
Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North
4.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Tupelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tupelo
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Address: 625 Spicer Dr, Tupelo, MS 38804-1231
Region: United States > Mississippi > Tupelo
Price Range: $89 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Tupelo Hotel Tupelo
Baymont Inn Tupelo
Tupelo Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Starkville, Mississippi
over a year ago
Mississippi
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“everything good”
408cliffm, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“The two presidental suites are nice and have hottubs”
thecloser1995, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Entry to the building is from each end so park accordingly for convenience”
dh1952, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
marendah2016, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Select a different Wyndham hotel.”
FossilRecords, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$59* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$59
Hotwire.comUS$59
TripAdvisorUS$59
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates