We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Titusville\/Kennedy Space Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

682 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 655: English reviews
Harvey, Louisiana
Reviewed 22 February 2016

The room was comfortable and quiet, away from highway noise. The complementary breakfast at Denny's was very good. Check in and check out was quick and friendly. The location is very close to the Canaveral Space Center locations and convenient to Orlando.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P6013ULrobertg
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, P6013ULrobertg. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to accommodating any future hotel needs you may have. Have a great day!

Titusville, Florida
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Will never go back. Felt like I was in a basement. Did not feel safe. Smelly! When something feels dirty it usually is. It was. The laundry room door stayed opened filling the halls with stench. Staff pleasant. Do not think this hotel has ever been updated. Shame on you Ramada. This is the second Ramada that I have stayed...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnl357
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Please contact us at Ramada3500@gmail.com or 321-269-5510 to further discuss the issues of this review. Please know this is not our standards of the Ramada Inn. Our apologies of this experience.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Courtney and manager D were very nice apoun check inn.housekeeping staff and maintanece were very nice.rooms are very clean beds are comfy towels and comforters are bleached white.I had an enjoyable 15 day stay with my family while in the area on business..for the value n price you can't ask for more..no bugs no ants as 4 other hotels in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chelseanutt
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, Chelsea! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to accommodating any future hotel needs you may have. Have a great day! :)

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Our reservation request for a first floor room was honored (not so for all motels on this trip). Our room was clean and comfortable. Yes, it is an older facility, but quite adequate for a safe, comfortable place to sleep and shower. The voucher for Denny's was limited in choices, but still better than most "free" continental breakfast offerings. We'd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edge W
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, Edge. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to accommodating any future hotel needs you may have. Have a great day!

Youngstown, Ohio
Reviewed 19 February 2016

The heating and cooling unit needs updated. Carpet at exit 3 worn and dirty. First thing you saw upon entering.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank C
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, Frank C. All carpet in front of all 6 doorways to our hotel is now clean and looking new. We look forward to accommodating any future hotel needs you may have. Have a great day

North Bergen, New Jersey
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B915SXfrankm
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 17 February 2016

If at all possible, stay somewhere else. I think I would have been better off sleeping in my car. There is this horrible mold odor - made it hard to breathe, made my eyes itch and it was not just in the room, it was in the main lobby too. Staff were no where to be found. It took effort...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Barry D
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, Barry D. We truly apologize for the issues that you encountered with you were staying with us. Please know this is not our standards of the Ramada Inn. We have a fantastic staff here that is ready to serve our guests around the clock. If you wouldn't mind, please contact us at Ramada3500@gmail.com or 321-269-5510...

United States
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Clean. It did have a smell of chlorine, but was not overwhelming as stated in other reviews. Location was great. Denny's is connected. we would stay there again. Also had a pool, but weather was not cooperating. Beaches about 1/2 hour, Cape Carnival too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gala12apple
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, gala12apple. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to accommodating any future hotel needs you may have. Have a great day

Reviewed 11 February 2016

The hotel had a horrible odor. As soon as you walk in you are hit with the stench. Many things were broken in the room. The Air Conditioner did not work, the entire room was muggy and smelly. We had to sleep with the windows open ( on the ground floor) which was a major concern for me. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jessi S
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, Jessi S. We truly apologize for the issues that you may have encountered with you were staying with us. Please know this is not our standards of the Ramada Inn. We have a fantastic staff here that is ready to serve our guests around the clock. The front desk at our hotel is staffed 24...

Titusville, Florida
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristig249
Dilip S, Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.8 km away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
28.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center is located conveniently off I-95 (exit 215). With over 110 rooms in our all interior, all non-smoking, corridors, we have a perfect spot to fit your needs. Many newly renovated rooms with king beds, two double sized beds & suite rooms complete with a full kitchen. Feeling hungry? No worries. A newly remodeled Denny's is located inside our hotel, open 24hrs a day! The whole family will enjoy staying at the Ramada Inn while spending time in our newly done outdoor pool, hot tub, large play area, sauna or our fitness center! Even feel free to travel with your four-legged friends, because our [select] pet friendly rooms are conveniently placed next to doors leading out to grassy areas. Parking, Wi-Fi & breakfast is all yours for no cost here. We look forward to fulfilling your future hotel needs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3500 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2595
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Price Range: $135 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Ramada Hotel Titusville
Kennedy Space Center Ramada
Titusville Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to the Holiday Inn”
 of 5 bubbles rosie52579, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“overlooking pool would feel safer to me although the area”
 of 5 bubbles mermaidFARNHAM, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay Away!”
 of 5 bubbles conniet490, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“good Wi-Fi, channel selection, fitness center, sauna much more”
 of 5 bubbles Tomsteffek, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DON'T go to this hotel AT ALL!”
 of 5 bubbles 20pennym, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5