The Wallace

The Wallace

Wet bar area
Traveller (173)
Room & Suite (52)
The Wallace
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#14 of 503 hotels in New York City
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese and 1 more
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Complimentary tea
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Separate living room
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

242 West 76th Street, New York City, NY 10023
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
10.1 km
See all flights
79th St
4 minNew York City Subway
733Reviews13Q+A37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 655
  • 48
  • 14
  • 2
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
u5j6ibfpvb wrote a review Oct 2022
San Francisco, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very satisfied with how dog-friendly the hotel and the staff were. The entire hotel was spotless and clean, and the lobby smelled fresh. The interior design was beautiful and modern, and I loved how everything was controlled electronically, including the window shade. The cleaning staff always made sure I had plenty of toiletries and towels each time they cleaned. And thank you for not charging for bottled water! The bottle style of the bath products match the style of the room perfectly, and they smell so fresh. The location of the hotel itself is perfect for a travel staying with their dog, as there is a pet store directly across the street, and a safe dog park within walking distance. The entire Riverside area just past the dog park is a safe and scenic walk for anyone with their dog. DoorDash is readily available, and there are great restaurants within walking distance for pickup, as well as grocery stores, like Trader Joe’s. I will definitely seek this place out the next time I plan a trip to NYC, with or without my dog.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 3 Oct 2022
Dear Guest Your review has us wagging our tails. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share these gracious comments. We love our 4 legged guests and agree with everything you mention regarding the Upper West Side. WE hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dot S wrote a review Dec 2021
Santa Fe, New Mexico52 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Wallace is in a great location with lots of good restaurants, Central Park, and many Museums within walking distance. It is in a busy neighborhood, but it is not full of people like Times Square, although it is a short subway ride away if you want to visit. It is easy to see how much thought and care went into the hotel's recent renovations, from the light switches in the rooms to the easy-to-control rain shower. We stayed for a week and had a suite; a large bedroom, and a separate sitting room. The suite was probably larger than some nearby apartments. Everything in the suite was tasteful, comfortable, and understated. The staff at the Wallace were excellent, warm, and welcoming, and the housekeeping team kept our suite spotless, and the hotel felt very Covid safe. I would love to return to the Wallace; it is the perfect Upper West Side hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 30 Dec 2021
Dear Dot Thank you for sharing your warm and positive comments. It is very reassuring for us to see that we are hitting "the right notes" We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew S wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Wallace was one of the best hotels I have ever visited. I had the pleasure of staying a week at this wonderful hotel while on vacation with the family. It is in a fantastic location near many great restaurants, shops, sight seeing spots, and is of course a short walk to a nearby subway station that can take you anywhere in New York. The hotel itself had attentive and warm staff that went above and beyond to make my vacation relaxing and enjoyable. When I first arrived at The Wallace I immediately couldn’t help but notice that it has real New York character to it. The hotel is in a beautiful brick building with an eye pleasing modern interior design. The room we stayed in was also well decorated and VERY clean. All the furniture seemed to be carefully thought out as it was both stylish and comfortable, especially the bed. I usually have a tough time falling asleep at other hotels but at The Wallace it felt like home away from home. They had a large flatscreen tv in the room with a plethora of tv channels which I also thought was a nice touch. There is a spacious desk with great Wi-Fi which allowed me to get some work done on the road. But what I enjoyed the most about my room was the dual shower heads in the bathroom. It made me take way to long of showers because they were so relaxing! Overall I recommend everyone traveling to New York stay here. If you’re looking for luxury at reasonable prices then this is the hotel for you! I promise you that I will definitely be staying at The Wallace again the next time I visit New York.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 19 Jan 2022
Dear Matthew We truly appreciate you taking the time to post such a glowing review. We are delighted that your stay at The Wallace was such a success and that you will visit us again when in NYC. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harvey483 wrote a review Apr 2022
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Wallace was one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable with a nice selections of amenities. The hotel has recently been renovated and appears to have been thoroughly updated. We appreciated that a sprinkler system has been installed (many older buildings don't have them), and we liked the "tech" in the rooms with a shade that lowers at the push of a button and a "do not disturb" button that turns a light on outside the room. Also master switches for the lights. The staff was great - very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located is a nice part of the Upper West Side, near restaurants and transportation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 22 Apr 2022
Dear Harvey We are so appreciative of your positive and constructive review. Thank you for sharing it for all. The Wallace is gem in and we are thrilled to read that your experience went so well. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bmpaczak wrote a review Mar 2022
New Orleans, Louisiana84 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In planning my recent visit to NYC I decided I really wanted to select a unique place to stay and not just another stay at one of the many chain hotels around the city. The Wallace ended up as one of three finalists and I am so pleased with my decision to pick it.

Location:
This was probably my biggest concern heading into the stay. The UWS looked lovely but I wondered if it was going to feel too far removed from the rest of Manhattan that we came to see. By the end of our 4 night stay I would say location was one of my favorite features. Subway service into midtown was an express stop or 4 regular stops and rook just minutes. Access to lower Manhattan was relatively quick as well. The neighborhood was great for grabbing breakfast and coffee and calm in the evening for grabbing dinner. Central Park was easily accessible via walking a couple of blocks.

Lobby:
The lobby is impressive upon entry. It's a very classy but modern design. It's a shame the bar isn't open yet. It will be a fantastic place to hang out.

Rooms:
The room was a hit with us. Immaculately clean. As they are pretty new everything was in pristine shape. We had a single queen size bed and the room for plenty spacious for the two of us. Every little detail is thought of for storage, lighting, and all the automated controls. Bathroom is good size with a very nice shower. It had plenty of hot water. Sleep quality was good too. It is o e of the quietest hotels I've been in, possibly due to the hallway layout. We never felt like we heard everyone else coming and going which is nice.

Staff:
My interaction with the staff was relatively limited, but check in and check out were both done quickly and efficiently. The front desk staff simply look very polished in their dark suits which lends an air of elegant sophistication to the property. The cleaning staff took care of our room when requested and did a nice job of restocking everything in the room

For most hotel stays, even if they are nice, they tend to be forgettable. This is a location and property that I want to spend my time at during my next vacation in NYC. Looking forward to returning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 17 Mar 2022
Dear bmpaczak We truly appreciate this constructive and positive review. We are obviously very pleased you selected The Wallace and our amazing neighborhood. We are delighted that your visit was such a success and look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
n0uy047cko wrote a review Apr 2023
Detroit, Michigan1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I do a lot of business in New York, and my preference is for the UWS, as it provides me with access to my meetings as well as great restaurants and shops if I need anything. The hotel is located near subway stops and it's easy to get anywhere in Manhattan. I like the friendly staff, the doormen are very helpful. As a woman traveling in the city alone on business, it is nice to see you are recognized when you come and go. The rooms are clean and very well stocked with everything I need. Wifi is easy to access and reliable. Housekeeping is prompt and the room is cleaned daily, which is something I very much value as many hotels have cut back on this service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Dear Valued Wallace Guest We truly appreciate your loyalty and are so pleased The Wallace has become your regular hotel of choice. This is the highest compliment we could ask for and are delighted that we continue to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristin H wrote a review Oct 2022
New York City, New York20 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely love this hotel. We’re New Yorkers living in Long Island and I wanted a quick local getaway for my husband’s bday. Searched high and low for a beautiful clean city hotel that would meet our expectations. This fit the bill!! The rooms were beautiful, soooooooo clean and the rooms were big! Bigger than I would expect NYC hotel rooms to be. Check in was so easy. Joseph was at the front desk and was so pleasant. He upgraded us to a King suite which was amazing! I can’t stress enough how clean this hotel was. The room was equipped with a nespresso machine, automated blinds which were amazing for blocking out light. I was definitely surprised with this hotel but pleasantly surprised. Believe all the reviews about this hotel. It truly is a beautiful, nicely decorated and clean boutique hotel. Our visit was short but we wish we had another night. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again if we decided to do another staycation. Kudos The Wallace. Job well done. You deserve every one of these stars.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Discounted Parking available at ipark parking lot for $50 regular cars and $60 oversized on a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear Kristin What a glorious review. Thank you, thank you. We are thrilled you chose us and that we made such an excellent impression on you both.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MJ D wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Since the start of Covid-19, hotels have collectively decided to stray away from daily housekeeping services to eliminate the spread of coronavirus, and have thus made the service optional. Unlike the rest of the globe, The Wallace hotel could obviously care less about the safety or comfort of its guests who would like to avoid infection. I spent the day at a work conference, arrived back to The Wallace to find out I was locked out of my room. Why? Because management called me during the conference to schedule a housekeeping cleaning. Yep, You read correctly. I obviously could not answer, I was at work. Their solution was to lock me out of my room, which would force me to stop by the front desk before the day ended. Then!!! Management escorted me to my room as if I were a criminal! I'm confused....is this a hotel in which I am paying for hospitality and comfort, or is this a college dorm? I practically live out of hotels as my job requires that I travel a ton throughout the year. I felt like I was back at college dealing with R.A's. It was awkward, embarrassing, and down right infuriating. I paid thousands of dollars to stay at their hotel and be humiliated. This is not good business practices Wallace. Their staff needs to revisit their hospitality manuals. This poor treatment will continue to cost you guests. Without us guests who literally pay to keep your lights on, you would be out of business. It would do you good to remember that fact if you would like to succeed in the business of hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 11 May 2022
Dear MJD Regarding your stay in mid March, I feel it only fair to give the reader the hotels side of the story and explain our actions. You had a "do not disturb" on your door for multiple days and would not let our Housekeeping team in to clean or inspect your room. We reached out to you and explained for security and the wellbeing of our guests we must be allowed access. You told us you would do so and even gave us your cell number so we could reach you to get a time to gain access to your room. When you failed to respond we had no option but to secure the lock and then accompany you upon your return. You then decided to check out early and we allowed you to do so without penalty. We tried very hard to get your cooperation in the most hospitable way but due to your non response you gave us no choice
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JulieOh58 wrote a review May 2022
Belgrade Lakes, Maine1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Wallace is on West 76 near Broadway so close to the subway it is easy to get anywhere in the city. The hotel just went through an extensive remodel and the rooms are gorgeous! The shades are electric and the street is quiet since it is in the middle of the block with West End on the other side. The decor is beautiful, modern and soothing and the beds are so comfy. The shower is beautiful and awesome too. The workout room has 2 Peleton bikes and though it is small it is a nice clean environment. The staff is friendly and helpful and soon they are opening a new restaurant. I can’t wait and I will be back - this is my new favorite NYC hotel!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 26 May 2022
Dear Julie Thank you for sharing your wonderful and useful feedback. We are delighted to be your now "go-to" when in NYC
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
euro7999 wrote a review Dec 2021
Paris, France162 contributions71 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s DEF one of the better hotels on the UWS, as you won’t be able to find as much, location is great, service is fantastic however not a 5 star in my opinion

I stayed on the 3rd floor, spacious standard room, great bathroom however my view was a courtyard and 3 large AC systems, therefore extremely dark, those systems were a nightmare during the evening, they were on all night making the most insane noise, luckily I had earplugs but it was a huge problem

Rooms look better in pictures, for some reason I was expecting these amazing hardwood floors, instead a cheap alternative, furniture scratches it and by next year it would look old and very damaged. The wear and tear will be very visible soon which is unfortunate as many things do work

Bathrooms are great, however products are cheap and I went to Aesop to buy soap, you’d expect more from a “5 star” hotel.

Tech wise it’s fantastic and has all the bells and whistles, from the plugs to the easiness of managing the lights and such and again, Service is great

No F&B facilities at all, an alternative of something called butler to deliver, I used it for breakfast and taste and all is mediocre, again not what you expect from a 5 star hotel.

Overal, it was fine however nothing wow
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Make sure to ask for high floors and NOT the courtyard, the AC systems are beyond loud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Freeman, General Manager at The Wallace
Responded 25 Dec 2021
Dear Euro Thank you for being our guest at The Wallace. We are pleased for the most part your stay was a success and apologize for the short comings you mention. I want to assure you our floors are hardwood and we intend to maintain our rooms to a high standard for years to come. We are surprised by your comments regarding our bathroom amenities. We use William Roam products which are certainly not a low end product. Still, we respect that all taste is subjective and regret the amenities were not to yours.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from glamslam
montreal43 contributions17 helpful votes
There might be some extra taxes
Michael P asked a question Sept 2023
Jersey, United Kingdom2 contributions
Hi there, does the hotel have Bluetooth speakers in the rooms please?
Answer from pss1
Toronto, Canada4 contributions1 helpful vote
also don't know, I would not have needed them. as already suggested, best to check with the hotel.
KNEQld asked a question Jul 2023
Brisbane, Australia77 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi, is there a breakfast restaurant or a place to order morning coffee at this hotel?
Answer from Shachrai24
Jerusalem, Israel46 contributions35 helpful votes
The answer is no/ But there is a cafe right opposite the hotel on the corner (Le Pain Quotidien) and plenty of other nice places in the neighbourhood. You do have a coffee machine in the room.
Sab G asked a question Apr 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom63 contributions5 helpful votes
Is it safe to drink water from the wet bar tap?
Answer from Victor F
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Yes it is however we provide complimentary bottles of water in every room.
Answer from Victor F
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Greetings All of our suites have a wetbar. The One Bedroom Queen/Queen Suite does not have a tub but a spacious shower. Sincerely Vic Freeman
Berkshire_8 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Berkshire, United Kingdom23 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are some building works going on a couple of doors down so ask to be situated away from the front of the building to avoid the noise."
Read full review
Jason H wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you meet Justin and his team, they will help make your stay even more special."
Read full review
Dawn M wrote a tip Dec 2023
6 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can, a suite is a must!"
Read full review
KKval54 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Canela, RS7 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for Central Park, inconvenient for everything else."
Read full review
Melissa T wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Não contém com as pessoas da recepção, eles não fazem a mínima questão de te atender bem e solucionar algo."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
S$464 - S$887 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
milburn hotel new york city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Milburn Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityUpper West Side / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WALLACE: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 197 Photos (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Wallace
Which popular attractions are close to The Wallace?
Nearby attractions include Zabar's (0.4 km), Beacon Theatre (0.2 km), and Banksy's "Hammer Boy" (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Wallace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and a business centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Wallace?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Wallace?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at The Wallace?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Wallace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Levain Bakery, Hummus Place, and Mille-Feuille Bakery & Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Wallace?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Wallace?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Chinese, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Wallace?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hamilton Park (3.3 km), Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site (4.8 km), and United Nations Headquarters (3.8 km).
Does The Wallace have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is The Wallace accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near The Wallace
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire