OYO Times Square

Uitzicht vanaf onze kamer, zeer teleurstellend.
Traveller (1079)
Panorama of the Deluxe City View King at the Night Times Square
360
Panoramas (5)
OYO Times Square
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

S$299
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#449 of 498 hotels in New York City
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
OYO Hotel Times Square A TRUE DESTINATION AMONG TIMES SQUARE HOTELS. Our location is in the middle of Times Square. The Hotel is 100% pet friendly. At time of check-in, a $100 non-refundable fee per pet per stay will be charged to the guest’s credit card for allowing the pet onto the property. A nightly FACILITY FEE ($44.75) per night will also be charged on arrival. The facility fee includes: Lobby coffee station, Unlimited Local, Long Distance and International calls; Premium high-speed wireless internet access for unlimited devices; Access to off-premises Fitness Center. At time of check-in, a $100 refundable security deposit will be authorized on the guest’s credit card. Other fees may apply and be charged in the event of damage. Smoking is strictly prohibited. NoiseAware is a smart device to track smoking and the charge is $400 per instance.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Rate:Stay Longer and Save - Up to 25 %

Location

157 West 47th Street, New York City, NY 10036-1503
5,712Reviews187Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,322
  • 2,040
  • 1,245
  • 565
  • 540
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Thecyprus2 wrote a review Mar 2020
Folkestone, United Kingdom94 contributions119 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as part of a large group, the first problem was getting 80+ people up to their rooms - the hotel has 2 claustrophobic lifts that seemed to take forever. Unfortunately as we were on the 9th floor the stairs were not an option, although we did use them to get downstairs. Our room, unlike some in our group, was fine - although small it was clean, the shower was good and the WiFi worked fine. It was pretty dark as the windows looked out on the adjacent building a couple of feet away.
However our problems started when we returned to the hotel that evening, although shattered from all the travelling we were awoken several times during the night by what we thought were roadworks, but as we found out next morning was construction work in the building next door, this continued night and day with the exception of the Saturday and Sunday nights. Being woken at 4 in the morning and not being able to get back to sleep is not the ideal when you’re on a hectic sightseeing break. We endured the constant rumbling of a generator, vehicle reverse alarms, banging, scraping, drilling and what sounded like a circular saw or angle grinder. Some of our party moved at their own expense to another hotel but for most this was not an option financially.
We were booked in on a bed and breakfast basis, this consisted of foil containers with pancakes (no maple syrup the first day), scrambled egg, French toast, one day a kind of bacon and egg wrap and some kind of vegetable hash which wasn’t very nice. Everything was tepid. A few cakes, some fruit and yogurt, only coffee and orange juice to drink, and no bread or toast.
We have put in a noise complaint to the New York authorities as we cannot understand how a licence can be issued for works directly next door to a tourist hotel. And how a hotel has the nerve to continue to accommodate guests with all that noise is beyond us.
If you’re unfortunate enough to be booked into this hotel, take effective earplugs and make your own arrangements for breakfast, although we understand that breakfast is not normally supplied. The only thing that this hotel has going for it is it’s excellent location, a few steps from Times Square.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms appeared to vary greatly, from cleanliness to size and decor. Think it’s pot luck what you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 9 Mar 2020
We appreciate the feedback, Thecyprus2. While we're pleased you were satisfied with your stay, we're disappointed we did not exceed your expectations. It's disheartening that our sound insulation and breakfast did not satisfy your needs. However, we're delighted you appreciated our excellent location as well as our amenities. We will address your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We do hope for the opportunity to host you again soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JulieSanders18 wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was skeptical to book at first due to the reviews on here but decided to take a leap of faith. Well worth it (got a great deal on booking.com) Check in was swift Richard checked us in early and gave us a fridge at no extra cost. Room was super tiny but bed and pillows were adequate. Shower floor looked grimey but it was scraped paint.
There was no bose speaker nor any bathrobes. No gym either although advertised. But for two days we made due. Would come back but not for more than one night. For the deal I got I really can't complain
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Thank you for sharing, Julie. We are disappointed to see that your stay with us did not meet all of your expectations. We strive to provide every guest with an excellent experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to accommodate you better. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dash Funderbunk wrote a review Jan 2020
Queensland, Australia20 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great location, however the age/quality of the building is evident. There is no sound proofing in the room we were in.. we were often kep awake by the trafic and noise in the streets below. I didn't expect silence in the room but it was oftern hard for us to get to sleep with the traffic (sirens and honking) and the different street acts going on in Time Square.
We also had a big problem with the keys. They had to be reset at least once or twice a day.
The resturant downstairs in the hotel is amaxing. Great food and large portions - definitely recommend eating there.
The hotel is close to Time Square, and many subway stations.
It was also easy for us to walk from Both Penn station and Port Authority Bus terminal.
Room size was good. We had two couples staying in the one room, there was heaps of room for our luggage without being in eachothers way.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear that your time with us was less than ideal. We regret the issues you had with our sound insulation. Your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate members of our team for improvement. We hope to welcome you back soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roshades wrote a review Dec 2023
Cape Town, South Africa25 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Often, when a hotel is situated so close to top attractions, the hotel is often not well maintained. It is either good location or good hotel. However, we were delightfully surprised with Oyo hotel. Impressive. The front desk staff super friendly. The cleaning personnel: where in the world do you get such eager staff to clean one’s hotel room. And they really clean the room! The hotel, given that it is on Time Square, is reasonably price as well. All around- kudos to Oyo Time Square Management and Team.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The hotel does not have a fridge, but they do hv vending machines in foyer.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OYOTimesSquareGM, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 17 Dec 2023
Thank you for the glowing praise! It's wonderful to read that your experience at OYO Hotel Times Square surpassed your expectations, particularly with regards to our friendly front desk colleagues and efficient cleaning team. We strive to offer great value in such a prime location. Your applause for our management and team is truly appreciated. We can't wait to welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mands wrote a review Mar 2020
15 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So what can be said about this hotel. Well I can say the staff did their best to help us but when your working with all the issues these guys are your fighting a losing battle. On arrival the lobby looks good but where have the fish tanks gone. So got our room key and queued for the lift, not taking the stairs up 9 floors with two suit cases. So 20+ mins later we arrived on the dark and dingy corridor that lead to our room. Once in our room which was a lot smaller than we had expected, nothing like the photos on the internet not even a cup in the bathroom to rinse your mouth after cleaning your teeth. Starting to feel a little bit like we had been sold a 2 star hotel and not the 4 star we thought we had booked went back to reception to see if they had any 4 star rooms. Had to take the stairs as after 5 mins the lift hadn’t arrived. Asked to change rooms but was informed this would not be possible until the next morning ok no big issue there. So off we go and explore. Wow you couldn’t get any closer to Times Square great location. So after an explore we decided to head back as we had been up for 24 hours. Upon climbing into bed we both ended up in the middle of the bed as the mattress had gone. Finally ended up falling asleep for the entire time of 1 hour when we were awaken by the sound of a jack hammer in the building next door, who knew you were allowed to do construction 24 hours a day. Well this went on the entire night, After very little peace or sleep we went down to our 4 star breakfast, OYO no no no!! we didn’t expect it to be cold and served on paper plates with plastic cutlery, no tea come on we’re British no tea ok coffee it is as we needed the caffeine kick o paper cups very 4 star. So at this point the decision was made let’s find another hotel. As I have said the staff were very good but come on OYO make an effort or at least inform you guests of the issues that your hotel is facing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 7 Mar 2020
mattlA106IS, we appreciate your feedback. We strive to offer our guests quality service and comfort. However, it's unfortunate that your stay with us was anything less than perfect. We apologize for the issues you experienced with your accommodations. Please know that this is not the level of service we strive to provide for our guests and we will make sure to address all of your comments and concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We'd love to see you again in the future to share a more positive experience with you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan wrote a review May 2023
18 contributions23 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall its not a bad hotel. Our room was very small and had probably seen better days as hinges were rusty, cracks in the walls and just general marks on walls and window sills. There was no shower curtain when we checked in so everything got wet, one was installed the day after obviously after the cleaning staff member noticed how wet the bathroom was. When booking it said the room had been recently upgraded. The room was cleaned daily to a good standard however maintenance really need to look at the walls and other marks in the room. I didn't realise you could access a gym at another location and only seen this on a small sign at reception when checking out, it would be a good idea to remind customers when checking in what facilities can be accessed. These rooms are basic and you don't even get a bottle of water in your room, you get an iron but you will have to use the bed to iron any clothes. The bar area was undergoing renovation work so can't comment on those areas, the staff were friendly which is always a help. There is also scaffolding at the entrance due to work being done. We were hit with a $100 per night security deposit which when checking in was the first i heard of it. There is limited space in NYC but this hotel is tight given the price you pay. The hotel is in a good location and we would probably stay there again however our expectations would be a lot lower.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+oyotsq@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 12 May 2023
We appreciate the feedback, Lyomb. Were disappointed your time with us was anything less than perfect and that the condition of our rooms, billing poilcy and amenities didnt meet your expectations. We look forward to sharing a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark M wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Starting with the positives, sorry, positive, great location, 1 minute walk to Times Square.

However, the rest, really disappointing, I rated as 3 stars, but realistically 2.5 would be more accurate. First room was on 2nd floor overlooking 47th street, was really noisy with traffic, car horns (many drivers do seem to love their horns in New York) along with the constant hum drifting down from Times Square. But worst of all was the pneumatic drills from work straight across the road, started at 7am, even one day kicking off at 6am. We had a blind that should have worked electronically on the one window in the room, but didn’t. It felt a bit like being in an inside room with no windows. When we reported it on a number of occasions there was a lukewarm response, with the “we’ll send someone up”. Eventually we were told they needed to call out a 3rd party, so we got moved to another room on a higher floor.

This turned out to be a slightly larger room and having seen some of the other rooms when doors open for cleaning, that looked like shoe boxes, we felt privileged.

An unbelievable down side in the rooms, no tea/coffee making facilities nor a fridge/mini fridge. I’ve stayed in many hotels and this is a first and such a huge inconvenience. I hate to think how difficult this makes it in the really hot summer months for residents.

Bathrooms a good size, but plain white tiles made it feel like school showers or I’d imagine a hostel. In the second room there was a vile smell from the drain in the bathroom with many small flies on the walls. When we put a towel over the drain this suppressed the smell and alleviated the fly problem. To our amazement it appeared that the maids were oblivious to this, removing the towel nor putting anything down the drain. We had to call management for this, which helped, temporarily.

No bar facilities in the hotel was another surprising negative.

We booked through a 3rd party website and to add insult to injury we were charged a $35 daily facility fee at checkout. Never any mention of this beforehand and what a joke. I did wonder why they took $350 dollars off my card just after checking in, very sneaky, be warned.

There were smaller daily local tourist taxes which I was expecting and had no issue with these.

On asking a friend who had been to NYC before we booked anywhere, his comments were “any 4/5 star hotel around Times Square will be good”………how wrong he was.

We didn’t let it spoil our time in NYC which was great, but accommodation side of trip a huge disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 18 Oct 2022
We appreciate the feedback, MarkM9679. While we are glad you appreciated our convenient location, we regret that your time with us was less than ideal. We are disappointed that our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. It is also unfortunate that our team did not go above and beyond to accommodate your needs and fix these issues. We will address all of these concerns with our management team moving forward. We hope you give us another chance to give you the service that we are accustomed to providing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nat wrote a review Mar 2022
16 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ll quickly list the few positives I have before I get into the negatives. 1) security staff very helpful and friendly, 2) location is great and 3) rooms a little small but perfect, you’re in NYC, you won’t be spending all your time in the room. The negatives… upon check in, we were told that a ‘security deposit’ of $50 a night was payable, as with most hotels, no issue. The woman explained this was fully refundable and would be refunded 5-7 business days after check out, we stayed 4 nights, so paid the $200. The day after check out, I noticed a transaction of $38 had been returned to me from the OYO, not understanding what this was and still being in the city, I popped back into the hotel and queried this with the receptionist, only to be told a completely different story, the $200 was not a ‘security deposit’, it was a facilities fee’, the facilities that were not even mentioned to us at any point during our stay, this ‘facilities fee’ includes the WiFi that doesn’t work and use of a ‘off site’ fitness centre - none this we were even aware of, and would not have used anyway. Had a discussion with the receptionist about this and he explained that the $38 returned was the different between what we paid as a ‘security deposit’ and the ‘facilities fee’. I wasn’t happy with this. The receptionist then said he could understand our confusion and agreed to refund the remaining $162 - instead of refunding this, I’ve had MORE MONEY taken from my account by OYO instead. If you promise something, you should really follow through on that. Beware of these hidden charges, ask exactly what the fee at check in is for, is it a security deposit or a facilities fee or just some extra revenue for a hotel undergoing major renovation and only just recently reopened? Much better 4 star hotels nearby who charge a lot less for their ‘facilities’.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 25 Mar 2022
Thank you for your honest feedback. Our team works hard to accommodate our guests and provide them with a outstanding experience. While we're thrilled to hear that you admired our friendly security staff, prime location, and cozy accommodations.We're disappointed that you had troubles with our facilities fee and miscommunication. We urge you to stay with us again to see the usual, worry-free experience that we're capable of giving you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DivDesign wrote a review Mar 2020
Madison28 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in. First off hallways were about 90 degrees. My room key didn’t work so had to go up and down the very tiny hot elevator three times before maintenance finally came up to help me into my room. Why they couldn’t move me I’ll never understand. Ever time I returned to my room maintenance had to ket me in. There was construction 24/7 with constant jackhammers. Hotel provided earplugs - fortunately I had my own noise blocking ones.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 15 Mar 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re disappointed your time with us was anything less than ideal. We want our guests to have only the most comfortable of experiences and we regret that your visit didn’t reflect this. We’ve forwarded your concerns regarding our soundproofing and maintenance with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve moving forward. We hope to host you again for a more positive stay that our guests are accustomed to.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex wrote a review Mar 2020
28 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Read some questionable reviews prior to booking which made me slightly anxious about my stay, but all I can say is don’t let other people’s bad experiences put you off as my stay was perfectly pleasant.

If you’re coming to NYC and just want a bed and shower in a super great location, then this place is for you. The m&m store and famous red steps are literally a minute away on foot.

Both lifts worked fine and the longest I ever had to wait was approx 3 minutes.

They will store you bags free of charge upon check out.

They do take a $50 a night deposit and there is a $35 plus tax a night resort fee, and they will just refund the difference when you leave. The resort fee is pretty standard in NYC, I priced up loads of hotels before booking this one and they all charge roughly the same amount, so don’t be alarmed (or complain).

I would recommend to tourists and would definitely stop again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cruiser03139937445, General Manager at OYO Times Square
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Thank you so much for the great rating, al_molli. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's wonderful you appreciated our prime location. We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience. Have a lovely day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada298 contributions10 helpful votes
it seems most hotels in NYC are now charging a tourist tax it is about 20%
Answer from Colin S
1 contribution
We paid £250 for 7 nights
Answer from intervale
Intervale, New Hampshire265 contributions138 helpful votes
From memory the taxi was around $75. There is no restaurant in the hotel but Times Square with multiple options is only a few steps away.
Answer from tammy f
Rosedale, Maryland61 contributions14 helpful votes
Around $40 per day
Jackie H wrote a tip 21 Apr
12 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here as you will be very disappointed "
Read full review
Derek S wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else. It's not what it claims to be. There was building work going on when we visited and maybe it has been spruced up. "
Read full review
Claire M wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take detol wipes and prepare for no sleep"
Read full review
Amy S wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t do it!!!!!"
Read full review
DK wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cambridge, United Kingdom30 contributions46 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay clear of yellow cabs - they don’t speak English or know where they are going, Rickshaws are literally extortionate, Uber or Subway"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
S$294 - S$470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stay new york city, stay hotel new york city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Night Hotel Nyc
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTimes Square / Theater District / Theater District / Midtown West / Manhattan / Midtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
208
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OYO TIMES SQUARE (S̶$̶4̶1̶4̶) S$261: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,457 Photos (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about OYO Times Square
Which popular attractions are close to OYO Times Square?
Nearby attractions include Broadway (0.2 km), Bryant Park (0.5 km), and Rockefeller Center (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OYO Times Square?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, dry cleaning, and laundry service.
Is parking available at OYO Times Square?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to OYO Times Square?
Conveniently located restaurants include Angelina Bakery Times Square, Dos Caminos, and Los Tacos No. 1.
Are any cleaning services offered at OYO Times Square?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at OYO Times Square?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to OYO Times Square?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (5.8 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (5.8 km), and Hamilton Park (3.1 km).
Is OYO Times Square accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near OYO Times Square
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire