We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Limited Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 327: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Limited Little Rock
 Click to rate
Kansas, Oklahoma
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jullie W
Hot Springs National Park
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
West Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 584gingerg
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhende_585337
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Centerton, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was some renovation being done at the time I stayed here, so things were a bit messy. They had updated some of the rooms, one of which I had. I was surprised to see hard wood floors in my room - a nice touch. The bathroom had a new jetted tub. However, one of the jets did not work....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken K
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings Ken K, Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I apologize for the mess that comes with construction and renovation. I hope you will give us a try the next time your in our area. Hopefully our construction will be over. I know I'm ready for it to wrap up! :)...

Lake Village, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 373tarshap
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room my girlfriend and I stayed in was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that when we were trying to sleep in late in the morning due to staying out late for a concert the night before the cleaning ladies in the rooms around us were extremely loud with their conversations and our room being next to the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 171willyg
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings 171willyg, Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the noise from our housekeepers. I will speak to them and remind them that guest are sometimes sleeping in on occasion and to limit their noise. I hope you will give us a try the next time your in our...

Jackson
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A friend who lives in Little Rock suggested this hotel. When we arrived you could tell it was under some construction, so I wasn't sure about the inside. We walked into the lobby and was very nicely surprised, it looked very inviting and comfortable. The room was super nice. Since we were there on a Friday night, there was no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia S
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings Virginia S., Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for overlooking the construction on the exterior of the hotel. We are hoping that it will be finished in the near future. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and felt comfortable. I will share your review...

Richmond, KY
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlalynnphone
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Batesville, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The stay was very nice, but now am dealing with a billing issue. The room was reserved and paid for through Expedia, but I have been billed by both Ramada and Expedia.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jodym720
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Good morning jodym720, Thank you for choosing Ramada. I am certainly glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for billing issues you are experiencing. Hopefully the issue has been resolved at this point. If not, please feel free to contact me at 501-221-7666 ext 7405, I will be happy to follow up. Please give us another try...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#25 of 63 in Little Rock
112 reviews
0.5 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#40 of 63 in Little Rock
82 reviews
1.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 63 in Little Rock
119 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy
0.7 km away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#29 of 63 in Little Rock
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramada Limited and Suites is a Hotel located in the upscale area of West Little Rock Arkansas. Located minutes from downtown, The River Market District, shopping and dining. Ramada recently renovated guest rooms in October 2015. We offer nicely appointed rooms featuring hardwood floors, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee service, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, new furniture, upgraded luxury mattresses and linens. We offer guest on site laundry or valet laundry upon request. Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, wifi, parking, daily newspaper and wake up call. Ramada is pleased to offer access to our exercise room, business center and indoor heated pool all free of charge. We honor Wyndham Rewards Program for qualified stays. We also have 500 square feet of meeting space with available catering. Nearby attractions include; The State House Convention Center, Verizon Arena, War Memorial Stadium, Little Rock Zoo, State Capitol,Historic Central High School, Clinton Presidential Library, Wild River Country & Crystal Falls Water Park. Golf courses, soccer fields, baseball and tennis courts are minutes away. Contact hotel direct for group rates or to check availability. *We are a minority women owned property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Little Rock

Address: 8 Shackleford Drive, Little Rock, AR 72211
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $111 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites West Little Rock
Ramada Limited & Suites West Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Ramada Little Rock
Little Rock Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Wilson, Arkansas

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Smell your room before accepting the room.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertENealaia, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“simplygive needs and they will accomidate- within reason”
 of 5 bubbles gingertlanders, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“very hard to see from the road. be sure and put the address in your gps.”
 of 5 bubbles O1661BBjamesb, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“3rd floor only”
 of 5 bubbles 425farrahm, 10 Apr 2015 | Read review
“if you're looking for a nice clean hotel that is close to a great sports bar and good restaurant that is just a two minute walk this is the place to stay next door is twin peaks sports bar that is second to none”
 of 5 bubbles troubles2014, 25 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5