We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Limited Little Rock

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Showing 308: English reviews
Detroit
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Cleaning a good deal especially for the area. Strange thing is the pool was open to 10 but all the lights were off.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chsdiversity
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Good morning chsdiversity, Thank you for staying with Ramada! Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. Glad to hear that was cleaning going on! :) I'm checking into the pool lights at this time. Its my understanding that they are not on a timer and must be turned on and off manually. Apparently, the staff did...

Noblesville, Indiana
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We asked for non smoking when filling out online, went to check in they gave us two options and never said the one option was a smoking room. Within 20 minutes of getting into room we noticed it was a smoking room and smelled awful. Went to front desk they no longer had another room. My husband wiped down the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5800TQjamesd
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

I apologize for you not receiving the correct room type that you booked online. Unfortunately, there were no non smoking room types available or we would have happily moved you to a non smoking room. I did apologize for the pizza box being in a drawer in the credenza. I did bring the drawer issue to housekeeping. I also gave...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 July 2016

The owner was a nice southern gentleman. Our stay was our "southern" experience. Restaurants to walk to were varied and nice..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CasualCouple
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Good morning CasualCouple, Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am so excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us! Our goal is to make everyone feel at home and welcome! Our area has several nice restaurants with various menus, glad you got to experience the variety. Looking forward to your next stay! All my best, Mike M

Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jathenb
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Dingy hotel, reeks like smoke, uncomfortable beds, subpar breakfast, pool area feels like a sauna. The front desk staff hasn't been real helpful. Hotel feels dirty and rundown. We had loud car stereos and what appeared to be drug deals right outside the hotel (lovely). I suggest spending a little more money to stay with any of the Hilton hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CWC70
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Good morning CWC70, I appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to take the survey on trip adivsor. My staff and I do apologize for any short comings you felt you incurred. I am sorry you felt as though the hotel was dirty and rundown. However, guest rooms were updated in October 2015. new hard wood floors, mattresses...

El Dorado, Arkansas
Reviewed 21 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol L
Mike M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Arkansas
Reviewed 13 June 2016

My husband and I have been staying at this hotel, each time we're in LR, since 2007. This last time was unexpected, as we had a loved one airlifted to UAMS and we needed to stay overnight. We have always found it to be clean, with a friendly staff and a good continental breakfast. It is in a good location,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eryn M
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Eryn M, Thank you for the nice comments about Ramada. We always try our best to accommodate every guest with or without reservation. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay under your arrival circumstances. If I can ever be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Mike M.

Texarkana, Texas
Reviewed 13 June 2016

My husband & I stayed for 1 night, we were there for a surgical procedure the 7 th. The young lady at the desk was very nice, room was clean. I would recommend to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3086YNsamf
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

V3086YNsamf, Thank you for choosing Ramada! Hope all is well with your husbands procedure. I am glad to hear that our guest service rep. was friendly. We do our best to always make each guest feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you for your recommendation. Looking forward to your next stay. If I can be of assistance, feel free to contact...

Stuttgart
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Room was very comfortable and the desk clerk was amazingly kind and helpful. We were treated exceptionally and like we were long time family friends

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregpE9627NK
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7243EAjamesm
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
1.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Little Rock West
4.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#40 of 62 in Little Rock
79 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#28 of 62 in Little Rock
99 reviews
0.7 km away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#29 of 62 in Little Rock
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramada Limited and Suites is a Hotel located in the upscale area of West Little Rock Arkansas. Located minutes from downtown, The River Market District, shopping and dining. Ramada recently renovated guest rooms in October 2015. We offer nicely appointed rooms featuring hardwood floors, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee service, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, new furniture, upgraded luxury mattresses and linens. We offer guest on site laundry or valet laundry upon request. Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, wifi, parking, daily newspaper and wake up call. Ramada is pleased to offer access to our exercise room, business center and indoor heated pool all free of charge. We honor Wyndham Rewards Program for qualified stays. We also have 500 square feet of meeting space with available catering. Nearby attractions include; The State House Convention Center, Verizon Arena, War Memorial Stadium, Little Rock Zoo, State Capitol,Historic Central High School, Clinton Presidential Library, Wild River Country & Crystal Falls Water Park. Golf courses, soccer fields, baseball and tennis courts are minutes away. Contact hotel direct for group rates or to check availability. *We are a minority women owned property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Little Rock

Address: 8 Shackleford Dr, Little Rock, AR 72211-2858
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $107 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Limited Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites West Little Rock
Ramada Limited & Suites West Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Ramada Little Rock
Little Rock Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Wilson, Arkansas

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Smell your room before accepting the room.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertENealaia, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“simplygive needs and they will accomidate- within reason”
 of 5 bubbles gingertlanders, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“very hard to see from the road. be sure and put the address in your gps.”
 of 5 bubbles O1661BBjamesb, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“3rd floor only”
 of 5 bubbles 425farrahm, 10 Apr 2015 | Read review
“if you're looking for a nice clean hotel that is close to a great sports bar and good restaurant that is just a two minute walk this is the place to stay next door is twin peaks sports bar that is second to none”
 of 5 bubbles troubles2014, 25 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay