We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
Falls Church
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Was a bit concerned when I saw neighborhood area and as I was pulling into location from the street but then I saw that the outside was kept very nice. Upon entrance to lobby foyer and my room - all I can say is "good job" to owners and management of this establishment. Nicely maintained and cleaned property in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James A
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

James A, Thank You for the 5 out of 5 review, we certainly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be clean and of good value. We take great pride in making sure all of our guest have experiences like yours. Thank you again...

Gallatin, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Comfy beds and comfortable air settings. We had a sitting area in our king room. Close to downtown and great breakfast. The only thing our room lacked was a clock.Pleasantly surprised and would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mach2_13
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in ensuring our guest have the best experience possible and feedback is the only way we know how we're doing Thank you again and we appreciate your business and look forward to having...

Oklahoma
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Spur of the moment stay after traveling all day. Relied on Trip Advisor community for reference. Friendly and helpful front staff showed us rooms as they only had smoking rooms available and two of us don't smoke. Climbing stairs to the second floor (no elevator) may be daunting to elderly. The (smoking) rooms were clean, orderly and didn't smell too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa437
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Warm Regards, Nirav Patel General Manager

Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 May 2016

We were in Little Rock for the evening for a concert and needed a place to stay for the evening. That being said, we wanted something that was clean, affordable and close to the concert venue. We stayed in a room with two double-beds on the first floor. It was perfect for our needs. (My adult daughter and another family...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WandaMaria
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

WandaMaria, Thank You for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad you found our hotel clean and of great value. We take great pride in ensuring every guest the best experience possible, and our guest feedback is truly valued. I will mention to our staff to do a better job at restocking the breakfast items....

WASHINGTON
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and I had the nicest room and were so shocked huge room pillow top King mattress sitting room microwave frig coffee pot so clean We could hardly believe the price have stayed other hotels paid 4times the price and were not this nice. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stuartharris252
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Stuartharris252, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Nirav Patel General Manager

Frisco, Texas
Reviewed 15 May 2016

My wife was skeptical but I convinced her to give this a try because of reviews we had read on Choice Hotels. We were NOT disappointed. The room was spacious and the king bed very comfortable. We were fortunate to find a room that had a jaccuzzi. (Not all rooms have those). The breakfast was beyond expectations and the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donkleppe
New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Very clean, a little worn but, overall a place that I would stay at again and again. Breakfast is the typical waffles and cereal. Although their waffle maker does 4 little ones instead of one big one, I liked it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hornetsc360
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 May 2016

The reception and entrance to the hotel was very nice. The room was larger than we expected. The beds very comfortable. It was clean and very tastefully decorated. The bathroom was a good size and well equipped, it was also very clean. Overall we were very pleased when we walked in the door. The facilities were also excellent , the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aileen B
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Aileen B, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Nirav Patel General Manager

Reviewed 30 April 2016

A nice place to stay, located in the southern portion of Little Rock, Arkansas. A little difficult to find but there are small signs posted here and there to help you find your way. Would stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank STEPHEN L
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Stephen L, Thank You for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and i'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Nirav Patel General Manager

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights en route to Memphis. The hotel is adjacent to I30 just south of Little Rock. It offers good value for money. We went down for breakfast on our first morning and there wasn't much left. The rooms aren't the biggest but for the price it's a good choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickWig
EconolodgeLit, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

MickWig, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us with our continuing efforts to provide the best service possible, i apologize about the breakfast, I'll make sure to instruct our staff to do a better job at replenishing the breakfast. Thank you again, and I hope you enjoy the...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
3.2 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
8.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
3.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
#24 of 63 in Little Rock
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
9.3 km away
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Ramada Limited Little Rock
#26 of 63 in Little Rock
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located off of Interstate 30 in Southwest Little Rock, the EconoLodge Inn and Suites offers easy access to the Outlet Malls of Little Rock and Bass Pro, Arkansas State Fair Complex and Hindman Park Golf Course. This interior corridor Little Rock, AR hotel is also just minutes from Downtown, the River Market District and numerous shopping malls and eateries.Guests of the EconoLodge Inn & Suites are invited to enjoy the following amenities:•Free wireless high-speed Internet access•All New Pillow Top Beds •Business Center All guest rooms offer a 40" flat-screen television with cable, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer, alarm clock, iron and ironing board. Some rooms feature a desk and sofa sleeper.Its perfect location and convenient access to area attractions make the EconoLodge Inn and Suites a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Little Rock, AR area. Book a room with us today, we look forward to your stay.more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Address: 9101 Mabelvale Pike, Little Rock, AR 72209
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $74 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Econo Lodge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
#7 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#9 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#19 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Econo Lodge Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Midland, Texas
Sharpsburg, Georgia
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Econo Lodge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no elevators so ask to stay on the first floor to avoid the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles WandaMaria, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the suite with the jaccuzzi.”
 of 5 bubbles donkleppe, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Easy access from freeway and a wonderful nights stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 351aileenb, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Try to stay on the first floor unless you don't mind taking the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles mctinraleigh, 6 Jan 2016 | Read review
“if you travel a lot, you will be very pleased with the size and layout of both the king room and the king suite that has a jacuzzi bath.”
 of 5 bubbles TJSS, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5