We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Little Rock\/Otter Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 171: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

This is my second time staying at this location and I have to say that I'm impressed. Very convenient location, plenty of parking, very clean and for under $60.00 (fare for that night) it was well worth. Thank you Super 8 and keep up the great work

Helpful?
Thank Junior A
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our loyal fan! We are happy to know that we satisfied your expectations in terms of location, parking and accommodations. Thank you for your business and we are looking forward for your next visit with us! More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2015

The hotel is very nice and the staff were courteous. The rooms are extremely clean and taken care of.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank donnacB4275CA
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a five star rating! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very grateful that you appreciated our excellent customer service and accommodations. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again in our facility! More 

Travellers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Madison
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2015

This hotel has been updated and our room was comfortable. There are no restaurants by the Motel so we had to drive about 3 miles for food. The location along I 30 is terrible. Traffic noise kept us awake most of the night. I would not recommend this place because of the traffic noise.

Helpful?
Thank M.w. C
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that we didn't meet your expectations in providing an excellent customer experience. Thank you for the feedback rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management to have it resolved immediately. We are still hoping that you can give us a chance to prove how much we... More 

Springfield, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2015

We were able to get a room with no reservation in advance. Only complaint when calling in to see about vacancy we were given a sales pitch. Room was very nice. Like the no carpet idea.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank P592BMrobertc
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review

I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable. More 

Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
332 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We drove to Otter Creek, which was the same place we stayed the last time we were in Little Rock three years ago. Instead of a La Quinta, now it’s a Super 8. We checked into room 123. It’s the first time we’ve been in an exterior corridor arrangement since the first day of the trip in the EconoLodge in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review

Hello LCargillTucson, I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2015

It is a great hotel great location lots of new development right across the high way just one issue looks like my account was charged twice spoke to someone at front desk she assured that did not happen have checked my account daily since once charge has past as expected but the other shows pending and and still has money... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank camille822
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review

It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. I have shared your compliments with our staff and thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a... More 

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
2.9 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#15 of 62 in Little Rock
117 reviews
6.0 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
6.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
6.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
#22 of 62 in Little Rock
187 reviews
12.0 km away
Studio 6 Little Rock at Rodney Parham Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek

Address: 11701 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72209-7037 (Formerly La Quinta Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $80 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Little Rock Otter Creek Area Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Magnolia, Arkansas
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Skip the breakfast. Don't talk to the crazy man at the front desk.”
 of 5 bubbles M6860KYdebbieh, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the interstate are a bit quieter, but all rooms seemed well maintained.”
 of 5 bubbles HoganHospitality, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Select a room on the back side of the hotel not facing I-30. This way you will not hear the traffic from the highway (very busy)”
  • Work area and bathroom
  • Sleeping Area
 of 5 bubbles DrMarc9491, 27 May 2016 | Read review
“The rooms in the back are further away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles MauiCarl, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“maybe better luck with room not facing traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles louise476, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay