We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway

Booking.comUS$47*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$47*
US$47*
US$47*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 16: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway
 Click to rate
Joaquin, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Words cannot begin to describe how filthy and disgusting this place is. The hotel managers and cleaning staff should be embarrassed. First the room smells musty. Next, I pull back my sheets and there is HAIR everywhere. So I ask for new sheets. They inform me I'll have to put them on myself. So I peel back the old sheets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank empgeo
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

I was disheartened to read your review. Please accept my sincere apology for the problems you encountered. Our goal is to provide a clean and well-maintained suite, and we are sorry this was not your case. I assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Don't trust them! Nasty bugs are abundant feel free to take some home.😷first picture is a recluse bite on cancer patient. Shooting outside his door and not even a are you ok from hotel to any guest.!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tj B
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Just one night, you'll be OK. If you're staying longer, you should definitely consider elsewhere. The corridors are dirty, I can see bugs crawling everywhere. Luckily I didn't see one in the room. Everything in the room I can give it an average, but they can definitely do a better job to keep everything well maintained and cleaner.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NY917
Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Got a room at this hotel. Was told it is a 2.5 star hotel. It IS NOT! One star at best, and if you factor in the rudeness of the "Lobby" staff, it is about a minus 2 star. After prepaying for my room with an online service,nInwas told that Inwould also have to put up a $100 deposit,nth at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GuyanaBoy
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy about the $100 deposit. In response to your feedback, I am going to coach our staff on customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. If you would like to discuss...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I wasn't looking for a room-service, pool and jacuzzi, lounge with a piano player type place to call homebase for a few days. I just wanted a clean, comfortable room with wi-fi and tv and I got all that plus more. I can find absolutely nothing to complain about this place. It's not a $200 a night hotel, but it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LegalLari
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know our hotel has what you needed and well worth the price you paid. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

This place needs to be completely sanitized. I've never stayed in a filthier place! Bugs crawling around. Dead baby roaches in the refrigerator. Filthy carpeting. No pillowcases on pillows. TV didn't work. Most washing machines/dryers don't work. DO NOT STAY HERE--EVER!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 228serendipity
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear of the multiple issues that you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am going to make sure our hotel is thoroughly cleaned as well as have the issues taken care of. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. If you would like...

Cypress, Texas, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This place was clean Bed very comfortable It had a full kitchen stove real Frig micro wave flat screen tv Staff seemed to appreciate your business affordable ! Conns I had no waste basket in room and the p[ace had no ice maker which is important if your rode traveling with a cooler other then that I will stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoAnn H
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is satisfying to know you found your bed comfortable and found value in the fully equipped kitchen in your room. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Arrived at the hotel @ 2 pm, the lobby area was not clean. Furniture very worn. Desk clerk Kiara was polite, we had booked 2 queen beds it was 1 full only.. We went back Kiara called the mgr. he gave us a King temporarily then we could move to 2 queens the next day. I pulled the sheets back...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Valerie J
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 July 2016

First room I stayed in for three nights. The air conditioning didnt work. I asked to switch rooms and was denied cause the front desk clerk said there wasnt anyone there to clean the room I was staying in. So. I had to sweat overnight. I got to switch rooms the next day. The air conditioning quit working in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kquad700
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 May 2016

I wouldnt recommended anyone to stay at extended on the financial centre parkway.they wasn't kind.employee on cell phones while checking customers in.they didn't tell us that the rooms don't get clean everyday.the batheroom was dirty.we had to keep going downstairs to get sheets and towels.they never came to get trash.we put the trashcan by the door.they walk pass it.look underthe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natalie h

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#40 of 63 in Little Rock
83 reviews
0.2 km away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#30 of 63 in Little Rock
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Studio 6 Little Rock at Rodney Parham Road
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
10.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway

Address: 600 Hardin Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $66 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Little Rock
Little Rock Extended Stay
Extended Stayamerica Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else! Not a placevANYONE should stay! There are MUCH better places!”
GuyanaBoy, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here!”
327valeriej, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“they wifi barely work.the television had problem with sound”
N8084TWnatalieh, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Bottom floors ... I don't deal with stairs and or elevators .”
947alexanders, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms. This place is a dump.”
richardbG5303RB, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$47* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$47
ExtendedStayUS$47
TripAdvisorUS$47
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates