We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
I read the reviews like I always do and gave this Red Roof Inn a try. While checking in a guest asked where the vending machines were and the lady said there are none. I asked why and she said because people kept breaking into...More
Friendly, helpful check in. Rooms are worn, but clean and functional. Friendly for families and pets. Great location for restaurants. Easy off highway access. Great value for the area. Fine for an older motel.
First of all, the staff was very nice. However, I was very disappointed in this hotel. The rooms are supposed to be 100 percent smoke free, but the smoke smell hit the second I walked in the room. I called the front desk to ask...More
We stay in this chain mainly because we travel with our much loved dog. I will admit that this is our first experience at this specific hotel. It is an older location and although we read the reviews prior we do take them with a...More
1 Thank FFalls
Response from Janet W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Dayton North Airport
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor. I appreciate the nice things you had to say about our staff. I also want to apologize for the carpets. Although we do have them cleaned regularly you are absolutely right it...More
I gave a 4 star because of the reasonable rate. The place is clean. Quick check in. Free parking. Good location near restaurants, Walmart, Sams Club, Chinese Buffet, steak house .......
Internet works reasonable good with no problem.
US$52 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Dayton North Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
We do not have continental breakfast. We do have a Bob Evans Restaurant at the end of the Building and a variety of other restaurants nearby. Thank you for your interest in Red Roof Inns.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
RR.... I am just appalled that by May you will be charging $120 a night for a room when HamVention rolls into town. I should have mentioned this in my review but neglected to do so. This room was absolutely disgusting and I am soooo glad I took the pillow cases off to to inspect the pillows. Do you realize that I could have been sleeping on a biohazard that such as Hepatitus B?
5 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answersHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Robyn I | Property representative |
I am so sorry this happen to you KD8QGA, although we replace out a section of pillows every month there is always the possibility of one that we did not catch. As for the rates, our Hamvention customers have a special rate... More
I am so sorry this happen to you KD8QGA, although we replace out a section of pillows every month there is always the possibility of one that we did not catch. As for the rates, our Hamvention customers have a special rate, they book through our group reservations and we have a significant discount set up just for them. We have always done this in consideration of our Hamvention Vendors. We participate with the organization for their requests and always keep in mind that our traveling vendors are within a budget. Thank you for your comments we will notify housekeeping immediately. Kind Regards. Janet Wood