We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bushkill
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

523 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 517: English reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

The Good: Friendly staff (except masseuse).....plenty of activities....fun adult entertainment....warm villas....."ok" food from the onsite restaurant.....time share sales reps weren't rude or too pushy (although they did force us to stay longer than the 90 minutes we committed to).......allowed us to check in 4 hours early, and check out a few minutes late, no bugs or rodents....shower was clean, hot,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yolanda H
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize that you had a less than desirable stay with us. I can assure you that this is not our usual standard, and I have already passed your comments along to our General Manager so that he can discuss your comments with the Department Heads. I have also asked our Housekeeping Department to try and identify the room...

Randallstown, Maryland
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Excellent accomodations. Great staffing. Comfortable beds. Great time to be had with family and friends. We plan to attend again next year. Highly recommended. Children had a terrific time. Restaurant food was delicious!

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank walterls2017
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Fernwood Resort and the Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway for your vacation. Fernwood Resort is a 440-acre four-season resort with a Par 71 18-hole golf course that offers a fantastic view from some of our villas. Our main goal is for all our guests to have an enjoyable time while visiting our family-oriented resort....

Orillia, ON
Reviewed 5 January 2017

It is six months since I visited The Villas at Tree Tops and I am still feeling the effects of suite 3462, high on the rocks from which I could sit by my window, read, meditate and enjoy the forest and the pool across the roadway. The unit was clean, up-to-date and well supplied in the kitchen. It was about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RossGreenwood
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your getaway at our resort. As you stated Fernwood Resort offers many different activities for everyone to enjoy as well as the Pocono Mountains. Also, the Villas are a great place to sit back, relax, unwind and take in the scenery. The staff here at...

Richmond, United States
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Recently (December 2016) stayed at the Villas at Fairway. Everything went wonderfully. We exchanged through Interval International, and had no issues. We arrived, and check-in was seamless. The resort is quite large, and we did not see nearly all of it. We stayed in a 3BR, 2.5 bath villa. It was nicely situated back in the trees. Your neighbors are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joshua M
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your getaway at our resort. As you stated Fernwood Resort offers many different activities for everyone to enjoy as well as the Pocono Mountains. Also, the Villas are a great place to sit back, relax, unwind and take in the scenery. The staff here...

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

We were staying at the Fairway Villas for a week. We had a two bedroom unit with one bedroom and bathroom on the 2nd floor and master bedroom with jacuzzi tub on the basement level. It's pretty much a little townhouse with everything you need, including laundry and gas fireplace. That's our third trip to that type of vacation properties...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Owl G
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Our staff works diligently to ensure each guest enjoys every moment while with us. We are pleased we were able to succeed in making your trip to the Fernwood Resort and The Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway a great one. Our location offers our guests the...

Staten Island, New York
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We stay at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway resort twice in the last two years, both times at the beginning of July, It was one bedroom condo. 2 adults and 2 kids. We had a very good experience there. Good location, close to the river. Last time we took raft trip on the river. You can get that trip...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vad1913
Fort Benning, Georgia
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We drove from GA all the way to PA. We picked PA because it was and 1 hr 1/2 away from NYC and didn't want to stay in a busy city, perfect location!!!! Timing was never better to experience a wonderful white Christmas check in 12/16 fresh snow fall 12/17 beautiful. The staff was helpful, they let us check in...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank btbam2016
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Our staff works diligently to ensure each guest enjoys every moment while with us. We are pleased we were able to succeed in making your trip to the Fernwood Resort and The Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway a great one. Our Wintergreen's Grill offers a variety...

new york
Reviewed 8 December 2016

the villas located in the heart of everything and there is so much to do around but the villas smell so bad, the carpet need update emergency, the hit didn't work, down stairs in the bedroom was too cold and the refrigerator was very dirty and old.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paznurit
Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Our family typically travels 3-4 times a year. I wanted to do something fun for my son and daughter and heard about this resort from a co-worker so I figured I would try it out. After reading the reviews on here, I was pretty skeptical and honestly didn't know what to expect when we arrived at the Villa's. The resort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Talayia G
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Our staff works diligently to ensure each guest enjoys every moment while with us. We are pleased we were able to succeed in making your trip to the Fernwood Resort and The Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway a great one. As you mentioned our location offers...

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

My family and I had an amazing time at this resort. We enjoyed zip lining, swimming and tubing. Sadly the rooms were very dated. Our dishwasher didn't work well, kitchen and bathroom cabinets were very worn out or broken completely. I would love to come back but they really need to do renovations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanchezfamily409
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. In researching your reservations, I can understand how the condition of the villa that you have stayed in would impact your vacation. I have asked our Quality Assurance Team as well as our Maintenance department to try and identify the villa in which you stayed...

384 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (384)
Viewed
Room/Suite (90)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (215)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bushkill
5.4 km away
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
13.3 km away
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsbu...
#4 of 8 in East Stroudsburg
236 reviews
21.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 km away
Budget Inn & Suites
Budget Inn & Suites
#1 of 8 in East Stroudsburg
610 reviews
28.0 km away
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
#2 of 2 in Pocono Manor
1,370 reviews
3.0 km away
Pocono Palace Resort
Pocono Palace Resort
#1 of 2 in Marshalls Creek
1,959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Address: Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Bushkill
Number of rooms: 350
Also Known As:
Villas At Tree Tops And Fairway Hotel Bushkill
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 3462 was updated and very private. It sat atop a hill so transferring my luggage was a bity of a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles RossGreenwood, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in 3430 and it was a great location, but not near a lot of the resort amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles 951joshuam, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Tr y to get renovated condos.”
 of 5 bubbles vad1913, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a villa in the tree top and not on the other side of the resort”
 of 5 bubbles paznurit, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in Tree Tops and our balcony faced the beautiful mountainside.”
 of 5 bubbles Pam619, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5