We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn Larned

46 reviews
Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good30%
  • Average15%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“tv remote”(2 reviews)
“room was clean”(4 reviews)
“coffee pot”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (46)Write a Review
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
21
14
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
14
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstv remoteroom was cleancoffee potwould stay here againmicrowavesuitesleep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have family in Larned and have spent many nights at the Rodeway Inn. Staff is friendly and kind. Rooms have been renovated and have always been clean. Waffles are my favorite away from home breakfast and the Rodeway Inn's breakfast offers these! Strongly recommends...More

Thank G3668QBrobertb
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Hotel was clean and well kept. The "continental breakfast" included waffles, biscuits & gravy, and sausage - besides the expected danish, toast, and muffins. My only complaint was that the in room coffee maker was missing the part to put the coffee pod into. The...More

Thank DB67154
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The Rodeway Inn at het edge of the town of Larned offers comfortable, spacious rooms. The rooms have a fridge, a coffeemaker and a microwave. The hotel has a guest laundromat as well. Personel is friendly. We stayed two nights, and enjoyed it.

Thank Josje999
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We were recently in Larned for a funeral and decided to stay at the Rodeway Inn. We were very pleasantly surprised with the room and the motel in general. The room was extremely clean from the bedding to the sink to the bathroom! Included in...More

Thank travellocally
Response from GuestRep16, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn LarnedResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your stay with us at the Rodeway. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again except under better circumstances as we are sorry...More

Reviewed 20 December 2016

Dean was great and very helpful and friendly as we checked in after a day of travel. We had a lot to take into the room so having an outside and inside door was very helpful! Room was clean and we had a great night...More

Thank Judy M
Response from GuestRep16, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn LarnedResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to Leave feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345610
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rodeway Inn Larned staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Only stairs...if you have a lot of luggage as we did....ask for a ground level room."
Read review
"2nd floor feels more secure, and quiet."
Read review
"Don't stay in room 203."
Read review
"second floor toward the back is a bit quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing