We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95

Save
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good26%
  • Average21%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible17%
2 weeks ago
“First time to Savannah”
3 weeks ago
“Decent value, Too far out of town”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (978)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
178
234
212
184
168
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
178
234
212
184
168
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
221 - 225 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016

When traveling with a pet and in a strange area, not knowing where you are going to stay can be an uncomfortable feeling. I would definitely recommend this hotel again. Not only was the check-in easy, the hotel was very accommodating for our pet and...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tawnya W
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Very clean comfortable. May want to take a softer pillow and Iron. Reasonable price. Very friendly. Would stay again! A stones throw for various eateries, and a short journey into Savannah to see the sites.

Thank CARDIFFDRAGON
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Clean and good enough for traveling through. which we do twice a year. Good for pet friendly. Easy off the highway. Help was very could.. No cream for coffee and no shampoo in the room. Like the idea no pet charge. Have stop here many...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marylou B
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I wish I had discovered a LaQuinta earlier. Our stay with our two dogs was very grate!! They even have dog wast bags around the property. They are convenient to many restaurants with in walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bill B
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with our pets on our way to Fl. Stayed in a lot nicer La Quinta's for the same price. Sink was clogged, bathroom tub was dirty. There was no soap when we arrived. Electrical outlets need work. The pet area was very small....More

Thank Brenda C
Response from LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95Responded 5 October 2016

Thank you for your review. We truly regret that the accommodation and services provided were not what you have expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Savannah, GA
See all 116 hotels in SavannahSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Minnie_love101
24 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Julie H | Reviewed this property |
No thanks. I’d never stay here again.
0
Votes
Minnie_love101
24 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Ishtar917 | Reviewed this property |
Yep, it was pretty bad. Sorry you didn't like it either.
0
Votes
David G
22 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from BennyHMcDaniel | Reviewed this property |
I did not see any pets. We do not travel with our cat.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had the end room by the hallway where service staff kept supplies. They were noisy in the early morning..."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else."
Read review
"Here's a tip- go elsewhere!"
Read review
"Get firstfloor toom as the only way to second flooor is outdoor stairways"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing