We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (31)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good29%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“parking lot”(21 reviews)
“ruby tuesday”(5 reviews)
“front desk”(38 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (216)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
119
62
20
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
119
62
20
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotruby tuesdayfront deskwafflesroom was cleanbreakfast attendantextended staygreensboro airportfridge and microwavecheck in was a breezeother hotelsbreakfast areastayed here for one nightcontinental breakfastoff the highwayfresh fruitgreat customer service
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

I really hate to leave a negative review but we spoke to the desk staff on two different occasions before our arrival and at no point were we told that the hotel was currently being remodeled. I have a dust allergy and as soon as...More

Thank 01_review-01
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Fairfield Inn Greensboro AirportResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport with us. We do our very best to try to minimize the impact of the renovation on our guests, but sometimes there are things beyond our control. Although...More

Reviewed 28 October 2017

Everything BuckandNina said in their review is correct. This hotel should not be open. It's unacceptable for the hotel to be accepting guests during this period and it's a black mark on the owner and Marriott for allowing them to do so. It is possible...More

2  Thank Heidi S
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Fairfield Inn Greensboro AirportResponded 29 October 2017

Thank you Heidi for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but...More

Reviewed 12 October 2017

It is difficult to write a review about a hotel that we have frequented many times and have been very satisfied in our visits. This Fairfield Inn states on its' website that it is undergoing a "renovation". That is not true -- it is a...More

Thank BuckandNina
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Fairfield Inn Greensboro AirportResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also...More

Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for GHOE homecoming for NC A&T. Our guest was pleased and the staff was great. Big. Big. Big, thank you to Bobby Mr Fairfield. You handled our reservations with care and professionalism! Thank You!😀😀More

1  Thank Prudence W
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Fairfield Inn Greensboro AirportResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay during NC A&T homecoming weekend due to the excellent service you received from Bobby. We look forward to seeing you again...More

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Fairfield Inn is a delightful hotel with gorgeous rooms, a beautiful lobby, an excellent breakfast area, peaceful and a wonderful staff to kindly greet you the moment you walk inside. I recommend everyone to stay here because it is a hotel stay to be remembered...More

Thank doviemcbrayer
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Fairfield Inn Greensboro AirportResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and would recommend us to fellow travelers. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Fairfield...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Greensboro
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Pool
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Business Hotel in Greensboro
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Business Hotel in Greensboro
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michele H
12 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rebecca R | Property representative |
Hi! We offer a 4 cup coffee machine in all our rooms. Regards, Hotel Management Team
0
Votes
Jennifer R
8 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rebecca R | Property representative |
We would love to have you and your pet stay with us. Be sure to book direct through our hotel's website to get the best rates! Pets Welcome Maximum 2 pets per room Non-refundable fee: 50 USD Non-refundable fee for... More
0
Votes
Deejay201
27 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Claude-Francois... M | Reviewed this property |
Didn't have hot tubs.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Call the hotel first to see if the remodeling is finished"
Read review
"Do not stay here during construction"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else until the "renovation" is complete."
Read review
"Not sure I would stay here until renovation is completed"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing