We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
The Bidadari Villas and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 123: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We were searching for a villa with private pool in a mid range price and this was our perfect solution. We booked a one room villa for us and it was perfect. Room was sapcious, kitchen was clean and the pool was bigger than we expected.. Hotel staffs were very friendly and food was satisfactory..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonayed J
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed here with my BF for 6 days. The front end staff are amazing. We were initially in Villa 7 however there was an issue with the plumbing. The pool was a bit murky, the toilet wouldn't flush properly and the shower was dismal (absolutely no pressure). We complained on Day 3 and they offered to put us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank itsMichElle
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, I wish to thank you for your precious time posting good review about The Bidadari on Trip Advisor following your recent stay. Due to villa is fully booked we apologize that we are able to move you to the other villa on the 3rd day. We also apologize about the inconvenience situation on your 1st & 2nd day....

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was the second time I visited Bali. But, on that day I went to Bali with my husband for a special moment, honeymoon .. Previously, we were confused for choose a place to stay, but after get a recommendation from a friend and looking on the internet, we were interested to stay at The Bidadari Villa & Spa Although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oktaryaii
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Tary, I wish to thank you for your wonderful review on Trip Advisor upon your recent stay at The Bidadari . We are delighted to learn that you had a refreshing and memorable time with us during your Honeymoon in Bali. Providing the best service is our passion, ensuring all our guest leaving the resort with fond memories....

Reviewed 12 December 2016

My boyfriend and I just came back home after 8 days at The Bidadari Villas and Spa. After reading all the great reviews, my expectations were high, even though the hotel is quite cheap. The villa was really cozy and it was nice having our own pool. The size was really great for a private pool. The only problem was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maja L
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Maja, Greetings from The Bidadari Villas and Spa..... Thank you for staying with us . We really appreciate and thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay, we are delighted to read that you love our villa size and also the private swimming pool. Please accept our apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced...

Reviewed 8 November 2016

Huge comfortable bed and nice bathroom area with open air shower. Outdoor area consists of lovely pool and gazebo, raised deck with sofas, stereo and kitchen/dining area. Very private and secure. The shower is cold or HOT and there's nothing you can do about it. Wifi drops out every five minutes, though I gather it's better the closer your villa...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lickybad
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lickybad, I wish to thank you for choosing The Bidadari Villas & Spa as your holidays destination in Bali and sharing your great experience staying with us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you were very happy with the excellent service from our team and the wonderful facilities especially with the huge comfortable bed & lovely...

Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

We really liked to stay there with our children. (Ages: 10 and 14) We were there one week in october 2016, and we would be happy to stay in again. Quiet location and friendly staff. Shuttle services also work well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mira H
BidadariVilla, Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mira H, I wish to thank you for choosing The Bidadari Villas & Spa and sharing your amazing experience staying with us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you and your lovely family were very happy our service and facilities. I will pass your wonderful feedback with regards to our friendly staff and shuttle service to...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

The villas are truly beautifuL!!!! there in a very quiet location with not very much around but very cheap and easy to catch a cab into kuta which will cost about $6 theres also a great beauty spa on the street about 2 mins up the road theres 2 but the small one that doesnt have as much signage and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paigehb
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Paigehb, I wish to thank you for your beautiful review about The Bidadari Villas & Spa on Trip Advisor, we are delighted to read that you had a completely enjoyable and relaxing day. Kindly do let me know through my email at rm@thebidadarivillasandspa.com for your future stay. I will be most happy to assist you with the reservation. We...

Reviewed 5 October 2016

We went to Bali for our honeymoon and I really can't describe my experience in words. This was the first time we had visited Bali and we booked the Bidadari Villas online. A private Villa shuttle received us from the airport with garlands giving us the true Bali welcome. A welcome drink was served as soon as we reached the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Muhammad A
BidadariVilla, Reosrt Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Muhammad Ahsan & Mrs. Anam Khalid Ahsan, I wish to thank you for taking your precious time posting such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable and relaxing experience from the moment you arrived, the warmth and heartfelt service offered by our team who always giving the utmost to...

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised at the size of our villa. It was lovely and the pool was a perfect place to relax in privacy. Breakfast was okay. We stayed 6 days so were a little bored of the choices by the end. We ate in the restaurant once and it was good. Decor could do with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeebly
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jeebly, I wish to thank you for taking the time posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that you were pleasantly surprised with the size of our villa, with our private swimming pool that make your stay enjoyable and had a relaxing experience. We appreciated your constructive feedback with...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 28 August 2016

STAFF: We were welcomed with a cool drink and a mint essence cool towel to refresh from the heat. Our flight was at night, but the check out was at 12pm, so the staff kindly offered us to leave the bags with them at the reception and then go out and once we were ready to leave, come back and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dalessandromina
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dalessandromina, I wish to thank you for taking the time posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with The Bidadari. We appreciated your constructive feedback with regards to AC & some villa facilities . I am glad to share with...

219 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (181)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerobokan hotels
2.8 km away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#10 of 34 in Kerobokan
218 reviews
2.2 km away
The One Villa
The One Villa
#1 of 34 in Kerobokan
265 reviews
2.0 km away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#4 of 34 in Kerobokan
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Uppala Villa & Spa Umalas
Uppala Villa & Spa Umalas
#4 of 113 in Kerobokan
165 reviews
1.8 km away
Dura Villas Bali
Dura Villas Bali
#13 of 113 in Kerobokan
77 reviews
2.2 km away
Javana Royal Villas
Javana Royal Villas
#15 of 113 in Kerobokan
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Bidadari Luxury Villas & Spa located in North of Seminyak - Kerobokan - Northern part of Kuta - Bali, a sanctuary of privacy within magical Island of Bali. Its beautifully appointed private villas with individual swimming pools. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Address: Jl. Bumbak No. 27 Banjar Anyar Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range: $116 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Bidadari Villas and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your The Bidadari Villas and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Bidadari Luxury Villas And Spa
The Bidadari Luxury Villas Hotel Badung
The Bidadari Villas And Spa Bali/Kerobokan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Bidadari Villas and Spa staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from The Bidadari Villas and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I'd go for a villa closer to reception if your life depends on wifi like ours!!”
 of 5 bubbles lickybad, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Around Villa 3-12. All rooms would be quiet”
 of 5 bubbles epark_8, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“go for the villas that are farther in!!”
 of 5 bubbles vimal_thareja, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
“The room though very charming was not laid out as I expected from images associated with the booking”
 of 5 bubbles lsd196, 18 Nov 2015 | Read review
“all villas are great”
  • bathtub
  • shower
  • outdoor living room
  • bed
  • bed
 of 5 bubbles El-3amid, 13 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay