We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (164)
Room & Suite (82)
Dining (13)
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good36%
  • Average9%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“plumbers arms”(5 reviews)
“private pool”(28 reviews)
“glory days”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
70
48
11
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
70
48
11
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplumbers armsprivate poolglory daysfresh paintdouble storeybali budaarrived coldhuge living roomordered room serviceliving area downstairsfair distancesome tlclounge roomnight stayenjoyed our staybreakfast was excellentair condition
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Was planing to book this villa last year whn me n wife came , But cudnt This time we booked n stayed for three nights, Its so so spacious n luxurious, Big Hall Kitchen Dining, Huge Bedroom n Bathroom. Very huge. Nice Swimin pool. Nice...More

Thank Premal D
Response from Ketut S, General Manager at Kampoeng VillaResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Premal D, Thank you for taking the time to write AWESOME review on Tripadvisor. Really Appreciated! We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with all product and service in Kampoeng Villa, we do hope all of our guest will get...More

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed 7 nights in a one bedroom villa Just gorgeous huge open plan downstairs and a massive king size bed and bathroom So clean and tidy The staff were so welcoming and couldn't do enough for me Plenty of choices for breakfast and room...More

Thank Elizabeth G
Response from Ketut S, General Manager at Kampoeng VillaResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Elizabeth G, Om Swastiastu, Warmest greeting from Kampoeng Villa "Heartfelt Service in Beautiful Village " Thank you for taking the time to write FANTASTIC review on TripAdvisor. Really really Appreciated! We pleased to heard that you have peaceful and relaxing stay with us. We...More

Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel for four nights from September 29, 2017 to October 3, 2017; it was the second stop on our 57 day round the world trip. We were looking for a relaxing, quiet and Zen time in Bali; Kampoeng Villa did not disappoint....More

1  Thank Geo S
Response from Ketut S, General Manager at Kampoeng VillaResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Geo S, Om Swastiastu, Warmest greeting from Kampoeng Villa "Heartfelt Service in Beautiful Village " Thank you for taking the time to write AWESOME review on Tripadvisor. Really Appreciated! We pleased to heard that you have enjoyed your last stay on your last trip...More

Reviewed 27 September 2017

My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) stayed at Kampoeng for 9 nights. We loved it! The villa was super spacious with amazingly comfortable large beds. We spent as much time in the private pool as we did on land. The staff were...More

1  Thank KiwiExplorer#1
Response from Ketut S, General Manager at Kampoeng VillaResponded 3 October 2017

Dear KiwiExplorer#1, Om Swastiastu, Warmest greeting from Kampoeng Villa "Heartfelt Service in Beautiful Village " Thank you for taking the time to write FANTASTIC review on Tripadvisor. Really Apreciated! We pleased to heard that you have enjoyed your 9 nights stay with us with our...More

Reviewed 27 September 2017

Stayed here for over a week and loved it ! So peaceful and the villa was beautiful. The best thing about staying at the villa was our own private pool, it was beautiful. The villas are open, spacious and are cleaned daily. A big thank...More

Thank Emma5795
Response from Ketut S, General Manager at Kampoeng VillaResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Emma5795, Om Swastiastu, Warmest greeting from Kampoeng Villa "Heartfelt Service in Beautiful Village " Thank you for taking the time to write AWESOME review on Tripadvisor. Really Apreciated! We pleased to heard that you have enjoyed your stay with us with our product and...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Kerobokan, Indonesia
See all 34 hotels in KerobokanSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Concierge
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (164)
Room & Suite (82)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (11)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vivek T
18 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Ketut S | Property representative |
Hi Vivek T, Signature Villa is One Bedroom Villa with Real Private Pool. The building concept is 2 floor, in the first floor you will have Living Room, Dinning Room, Kitchen and private bar. In the second floor you will... More
1
Vote
deramas
11 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ketut S | Property representative |
Hi Deramas, Yes Certainly, each Villa has spacious Private Pool. Please let me know if you need further assistance regarding Kampoeng Villa. Sincerely, Sami Ade Merta
0
Votes
Joko P
6 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Ketut S | Property representative |
Hi Pak Joko, In terms of Halal Breakfast, certainly Pak...We can provide it as well. Sincerely, Ketut
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't get the one on the end, the Ubud unless yiubwant to be woken up with the larks :)"
Read review
"Its so huge to make you feel "what are we going to do with this place""
Read review
"We were in "Munguu" villa which was in the middle"
Read review
"peaceful, luxury"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing