We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fashion Hotel Legian Bali

View Deal
View Deal
View Deal
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (431)
Panoramas (28)
Dining (44)
The prestigious fashiontv brand proudly presents its first hotel in the world named Love Fashion Hotel by fashiontv. Rated as a four star, the hotel features 170 stylish rooms and suites. Love Fashion Hotel by fashiontv offers a high fashion concept that is transformed into opulence and comfortable chic living for enjoyable vacation in Bali.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Residential Neighbourhood
52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 148
  • 162
  • 85
  • 26
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
At the superior room, i don't get the hotel's sandals and also the laundry bag. The room is comfortable. At the suite room, it's quite small room for "suite" room. You can get 2 sandals, laundry bag, and 4 bottles of mineral water. Overall, the hotel is good, Strategic, and
Read more
We stayed here for 1 night during New Year holiday. We paid almost Rp1 million but they gave us the worst dark room ever (#117). The room is in the ground floor facing a brick wall and soil ground. The towel rack fell off when we took the towel. AC is leaking. Bathroom is
Read more
Two years ago I stayed here and the hotel was okay, what made the hotel standing out was its breakfast and it was trendy... so during my visit to Kuta I stayed here again.....again the hotel's breakfast was very special....but then in a negative way. I have stayed in many hotels
Read more
Response from inyomana592, General Manager at Fashion Hotel Legian Bali
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr EFthetravelman, First of all, on behalf of the team members of Fashion Hotel, I would like to extend our sincere appreciation for your recent stay with us. We are glad to know as you found the breakfast was trendy and very special. I am sorry to know that you encountered inconvenient situation during your stay. Your feedback on the wall and aircontioning is noted. At this moment a continuous maintenance is taking place in the hotel as part of the preventive maintenance program. I am in an agreement with your good self on the feedback of the bread and egg station at the restaurant, reception and security. This is not acceptable. Please accept my apology for the situation. A thorough investigation is being done, as this is not our set standard. A serious disciplinary action is applied to the staff concered as consquences. Your constructive comment is very highly valued. I still hope that you will provide an opportunity to us to serve you in the future where we can show you the high standard of service. Faithfully yours, astama
Read more
A strong damp smell when we entered the room. Bed runners look dirty and tired. Some staff (1-2 staff) are nice and some are not too friendly, it seems that they are not recognize us as a guests. You know that we could feel when we talk over the phone with someone if they’re
Read more
Response from inyomana592, General Manager at Fashion Hotel Legian Bali
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms Wen912, First of all, we would like to express our sincere appreciation for your recent stay with us. We are extremely sorry to know that you encountered unexpected situation during your stay. Please accept my genuine apology as everything seems did not go well during your stay. It is definitely not according to our standard of service level. I wish I was made aware of this situation when you were staying at the hotel, so that the situtation could be rectified and prompt follow ups could be done there and then. A thorough check and investigation has been being made to ensure similar situation does not occur in the future. We still hope that we are given an opportunity to serve you again in the future where we can show the high level of service of Fashion Hotel Legian. Faithfully yours, astama
Read more
Handuk dan seprei ada noda darah! I’m very disappointed! Saat saya complaint staff Dan staff tidak mengucapkan maaf! Is so poor service! Maybe the hotel manager is sleeping? Is not good place😡 🤮🤑🤢🤬😡😱
Read more
Response from inyomana592, General Manager at Fashion Hotel Legian Bali
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Ms Ray N, On behalf of the team members at Fashion Hotel Legian, I would like to express our sincere appreciation for your recent stay with us. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience experience you encountered with the linen. A thorough investigation was conducted to the staff who prepared and set up the room. The investigation indicated that clean linen was set-up by the staff . This has given a big question mark for us, too, as to why there was "blood-spot" found, Before going to the guest room the linen is checked to ensure the linen is clean. It is not acceptable that the guest feedback was not brought up to the manager by the staff and also that the staff did not apology for any inconvenient matter reported by the guest. There has been a breach of information link here. I have instructed to issue a strong reprimand letter to staff for not informing the senior management. This is a serious matter for us, as we do not accept any mediocre service at Fashion Hotel Legian. The cosequences given due to this feedback might result to the termination of the staff or person responsible. Ms Ray, once again please accept by big apology for the inconvenience situation. Your feedback is very highly valued for improving our service in the future. Sincerely yours, astama
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorFashion Hotel Legian Bali
The Suite at the Fashion Hotel Legian Bali
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorFashion Hotel Legian Bali
The Deluxe King Room with Pool Access at the Fashion Hotel Legian Bali
Photo provided by managementFashion Hotel Legian Bali
Room 563
Everything is in Diamond shape
Do you have a wifi??
Yes there is wifi here
1 vote
Show all answers
Do you have a bus or transportation to pick guests up from the airport
Yes, they can arrange a transport for pick you up from the airport..but you need to pay for that
0 votes
Show all answers
I'd like to add I would not recommend this hotel it was OK but there are many close but that are better value for money
2 votes
Show all answers
Is the rooftop available to all guests?
Yes but we never say the bar open and we were there over Christmas and New Year when it was very busy
0 votes
Show all answers
"Pool facing rooms are good for view"
"At the top you can find a club and jaccuzi."
"Superior rooms do not have balconies"
"Near to bali memorial, sky garden"
"Choose a pool view room"
US$25 - US$68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Love F Hotel by fashiontv
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictLegian
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing