We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 178: English reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

First off all Cody was great. There was an issue when we checked in but Cody was great and got it worked out. Second the room was clean and very nice. The bathroom was small but the rest of the room made up for it. I do recommend asking for a room around back or on the side because you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TallChurch
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and Cody helped solve your issue. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

tennessee
Reviewed 15 May 2016

My wife and I stayed here 2 nights and really liked it a lot. Hot waffles and other breakfast things were good, room was clean and quiet. We had a pet and no charge for one pet. Chandra was great! Friendly, nice and hepful. Hot springs national park trails are out behind back parking lot. Some people walk from here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zuni07
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We do have a great hiking trail that starts right from our parking lot and takes you to downtown and the viewing tower. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and...

Bossier City, Louisiana
Reviewed 10 May 2016

The hotel was easy to find and was just a couple minutes away from downtown. The room was very clean, the only thing that was not so great was that the beds tend to be on the very firm side. Overall the staff was very nice and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen A
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Marion, Arkansas
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Cody, is a delight to talk to. He also gave great advice where to eat and go. The room is a 2 double bed, room. The bathroom was bigger than most, floors were clean,beds clean, oh and pet friendly. The area is good close to different attractions and restaurants ...and try Rocky's while you are here it's great too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigsueroo
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Elberton, Georgia
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Let me start off by saying I probably would stay here again. The rooms were clean and it was quiet and peaceful. The hotel does look quite dated with small rooms. Amber was very friendly and helpful as well as the other staff members that I had contact with. The front desk area looks to have been remodeled recently and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James B
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Arkansas
Reviewed 6 April 2016

The staff--all of them, were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean-ish. Bed was clean, shower and vanity clean, but walls dirty. The bed was about the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It was very broken down and I could feel springs in my side. We were only there to sleep and shower and there were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arkiegirl3773
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future...

Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

We booked our stay for a weekend of horse racing. The Inn is conviently located a short distance from the track. Clean rooms, nice grassy area, pet friendly, super helpful staff, nice continental breakfast. We could hear some noise from the adjacent room, but not really a problem. Thank you Vishul for a great stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dea C
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Rural Arkansas
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

There was a lot of noise outside, my only real complaint. The room was fine. Very accomodating. Lost my phone in the room and they had it at the front desk. Appreciated that a great deal. Didn't take advantage of breakfast. WiFi was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heidilore76
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and letting us know where we have room for improvement. Please accept my sincere apologies for the noise outside your room. We will put all the effort to earn your business again and make your stay more comfortable.

Cookson, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 March 2016 via mobile

Very pet - friendly with plenty of grass close to room. Room was clean and had a microwave and small refrigerator in room. Bed was comfortable. Easy checkin and checkout. Not fancy but had what we needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mhorn490
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

Marshfield, Missouri
Reviewed 21 February 2016

Needed a place to stay after a full day @ the Races, didn't have a reservation but was able to get a room easily, very clean ,slept well, reasonable price, not a big selection on breakfast but descent

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie C
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Melanie C, Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (130)
Viewed
King (23)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Superior King (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (75)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
7.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 44 in Hot Springs
134 reviews
1.2 km away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#27 of 44 in Hot Springs
266 reviews
5.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#23 of 44 in Hot Springs
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#13 of 44 in Hot Springs
100 reviews
11.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
5.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Address: 1125 East Grand Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-3630
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $102 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hot Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was facing East and we saw some beautiful sunrises.”
 of 5 bubbles FoodloverfromMS, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the front facing the main street.”
 of 5 bubbles mlY3526JL, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room pool side!”
 of 5 bubbles bellesmom08, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wake up early for the breakfast lol”
 of 5 bubbles joerA3256SH, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“facing the pool rooms cost a little extra but are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles dwain245, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5