We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Seasons Lodge

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
**UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT AS OF JAN 2019** We're an American owned business centrally located at the intersection of Grand Ave and Central Ave in Hot Springs, AR. We're in the middle of all the fun! We're within walking distance to the historical downtown area, the famous Bathhouse Row. We're just a short drive away from Magic Springs and Oaklawn Racing and Gaming. We've been serving tourists coming to and going through Hot Springs for decades. Stay with us and receive discounts to several other businesses! *The Winery of Hot Springs *Bathhouse Row Winery *Joshephine Tussaud Wax Museum *National Park Duck Tours *Central Bowling Lanes *Family Fun Park *T-Rex Fun Spot
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Golf Course
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
68Somewhat walkable
Grade: 68 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 1 km
20Attractionswithin 1 km
51Reviews
32Photos
3Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 9
  • 11
  • 11
  • 7
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
If you want no frills this is the place for you. The room is clean. We do give them that. There is no phone in the room, no coffee pot, and no fridge either, (kinda spoiled thought most places have a fridge now). It’s a nice size room,but you have to put your suitcase on the
Read more
Sussie cleaned my room jt said, well then Sussie can't clean. There was hair on the floor by the sink. Any place that need a photo copy of my credit card will no longer be getting my business. They also give you the TV remote at the desk. Awful
Read more
Response from Rebecca H, Manager at All Seasons Lodge
Responded 8 Feb 2019
We apologize for your unpleasant stay. Our housekeeping staff is under new management and has done a complete turn around. We also no longer ask for a photo copy of a credit card, although we do keep your card on file until after the room is cleaned and checked. Come back and give us another try. We might surprise you!
Read more
All Seasons Lodge motel has a nice location with pool. It was located next to a go cart track (small), and laser tag. The check in process was really slow and the reception area was dirty and the attendant was watching a horror flick, but the employees were nice. I stayed 2
Read more
Response from Rebecca H, Manager at All Seasons Lodge
Responded 8 Feb 2019
We're under new management and looking into all of these issues. We hope to better serve you in the future.
Read more
You get what you pay for. Hotel rooms where dirty. Beds where sunken in. Furnature in rooms where old snd brokwn. Not enough lighting in rooms. Next to loud street. Will spend more next time and stay elswhere.
Read more
Response from Rebecca H, Manager at All Seasons Lodge
Responded 8 Feb 2019
We're under new management and looking into all of these issues. We hope to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Upon entering our room, I noticed a blood stain on one of the comforters. I yanked the comforter off the bed and the sheets were dirty with chips and cookie crumbs. The other bed also had dirty sheets. It had hair and crumbled chips on them. When we informed the front desk, they
Read more
Response from Rebecca H, Manager at All Seasons Lodge
Responded 8 Feb 2019
We're under new management and looking into all of these issues. We hope to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTraveller
Is there a pet fee?
Yes, there is a $20 non-refundable pet fee. Pets must be approved by the office before paying the pet fee.
0 votes
We apologize for the inconvenience, but we do not have hair dryers and irons at this time.
0 votes
Show all answers
We apologize for the inconvenience, but we do not have hair dryers and irons at this time.
0 votes
"Nothing fancy, beds comfy, easy access from main intersection."
"Ask for a room in front. The back is a little sketchy."
"I stayed in 259 which was close to the office."
"Convienient, easy access. Not new, not fancy, a terrific value for the money. Clerk at check in very friendly and informative, offered to show me me before I checked in and I was satisified, my needs were a clean place to shower and sleep during volunteer assignment. clerk at check out delightful. Yes I would go again and definitely tell others about the value."
"We stayed in the room that's right behind the pool, very secluded."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
all seasons hotel hot springsall seasons hot springs
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasHot Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing