We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Old Mill Inn

Save
Share
650 N 109th Ct, Omaha, NE 68154-1707
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/12/21
FindHotel
US$84
View deal
Booking.comUS$85
Priceline
TraveluroUS$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (11)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#25 of 94 hotels in Omaha
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Newly Remodeled Each room fridge, microwave, new carpet, new case goods, lighting package, new pictures, art works, out side entirely new look.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bowling offsite
Water park offsite
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Filipino, German and 1 more

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
564Reviews4Q+A45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 245
  • 146
  • 76
  • 46
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
thejerm4 wrote a review Oct 2021
Bertrand, Nebraska1 contribution
The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room floor was damaged and floaty like you would fall through. The walls are thin, and they need a better maintenance team to find issues in rooms. The best part of the trip was being so close to Cunningham’s bar and grill. The food there was top notch!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn
Responded 13 Oct 2021
Dearthejerm4, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our friendly staff yet I regret to hear about the many issues that you experience during your stay especially with the condition of the hotel and the rooms. Our primary goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable experience and it is troubling to know that you faced such an unusual experience. We take this quite seriously and your feedback will be shared with management so that appropriate steps can be taken. Thank you again for taking the time for sharing this experience and for your valuable business.
Read more
happy262015 wrote a review Jul 2021
Hanford23 contributions21 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Location is perfect. The hotel itself is nice with comfy beds. The owner Maya is very sweet and very helpful. The hotel is located within a five minute drive from different fast food restaurants, costco, and top golf. Breakfast is great given the fact that it's still having covid protocols. Definitely will be staying again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Hi happy262015 We can't thank you enough for your heartfelt review of our hospitality, our great location, comfortable beds, and the breakfast service of Best Western Old Mill Inn. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will share your kind words with Maya. Please come again to see us soon!
Read more
MonicaandTom wrote a review Oct 2021
San Diego, California23 contributions6 helpful votes
We only stopped for one night on our way to NY, the staff is very friendly and we were satisfied with the amenities and breakfast, also, more points for being pet friendly. Quick check in and out, highly recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn
Responded 4 Oct 2021
Hi MonicaandTom, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities and the breakfast were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read more
TheC.O.W. wrote a review Sep 2021
Bentley, Kansas3 contributions
I stayed 2 nights. Clean, pet friendly, hot breakfast, lots of things to do in area. My new Orthopedic doggy doctor is close by which is the reason for my stay. The beds are comfortable my puppy crashed and slept for hours. He woke up, went potty and crashed again. Hope there's room for me. One more thing they charge an extra 15 a night to clean up after your pet.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn
Responded 1 Oct 2021
Deart MemaTheGreat, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review and experience. We appreciate your comments about our pet-friendly environment and mentioning the comfortable beds; it is wonderful to hear our guests love our services. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.
Read more
mmmmaaact wrote a review Sep 2021
Kansas City, Missouri2 contributions1 helpful vote
The room was clean and staff friendly. We stayed there 4 nights and the breakfast was horrible. They only had round microwaved eggs ( gross) and jimmy dean sausage pancake on a stick for hot food. There was no bacon, sausage or biscuits and gravy, You could make your own waffle. Bread was stale- like day old bread. only fruit was apples. Not like other best westerns. We did not get clean towels and the blankets were very thin- had to ask for another one. I don't recommend
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn
Responded 22 Sep 2021
Dear mmmmaaact, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our guests. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay and the breakfast options. I want to let you know that we take your feedback to heart however, please know that the breakfast service has been limited during this time. Our Hotel is working hard to follow the CDC guidelines, and all of our local county and state recommendations when it comes to Covid-19. We are all doing the best that we can for our valued guests. We hope to be back to normal someday soon, and we thank you for your understanding.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$80 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western settle hotel omaha, best western omaha, omaha best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Settle Inn
LOCATION
United StatesNebraskaOmaha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Old Mill Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Nearby attractions include Locked Room Omaha (1.1 km), Omaha Lounge (0.5 km), and Topgolf (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jerico's Restaurant & Banquet, Cunninghams Pub and Grill, and Acadian Grille.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Best Western Old Mill Inn offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Old Mill Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Hindi, and Filipino.