We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Regency Lodge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Regency Lodge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 152: English reviews
Robinson, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Class held in conference room for four days. Staff accommodating, refreshments brought in frequently, lunch/supper catered just outside our class room. Wedding even occurring outside vlass, yet staff continued accommodations.

Helpful?
Thank Daniel & Angela... C
Level Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First, I stayed here because of a client requirement. As all hotels do as they get older, they decide to use more odorous cleaning products rather than any sort of overhaul! Hold your breath in the halls. The bed was okay but the pillows not so much. I will give them 2 thumbs up for wi-fi but less enthusiastic about... More 

Helpful?
Thank William M
Andy B, Front Office Manager at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

William M, Thank you for writing us a review! We are sorry to hear that your stay was not the greatest. We will definatly address the issues you had here with upper managemrnt. Hope you give us another chance in the near future! More 

Travellers are raving about these Omaha hotels

Wayne, Nebraska
Level Contributor
95 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The hotel is located in what seems a safe area but with little in the immediate surroundings such as restaurants or bars (you'll need to drive). Overall, the place looks like it was impressive 10-15 years ago but is visibly showing its age. The halls showed significant carpet stains, dirt/trash in the stairwells, etc. However, the staff was friendly and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shawn P
Andy B, Front Office Manager at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Shawn P, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciated the feedback you are giving us on your recent stay here at the lodge. As for some of the issues you had here, we will definitely address this with upper management. Hope to see you again the next time you're in Omaha! More 

Playa Flamingo
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016

While the rooms were clean, everything in this place is outdated. From the bathroom crumbling door, the elevator and even the light switches. No USB connectors for charging phones and tablets. The towels were so threadbare that it took one than one to get dry. The free breakfast was terrible. Only white bread was offered. The coffee was weak and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Glassman3300
Andy B, Front Office Manager at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Everyday we strive to make this hotel great, and we do take your comments very serious. So we do appreciate the feedback you are giving us. We really hope you give us a chance in the near future! More 

Michigan City, Indiana
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is adequate without being memorable or disappointing. The best things are the convenient location to the interstate without being close enough to feel industrial, and The Twisted Cork within walking distance offers an excellent menu in contrast to road trip food.

Helpful?
Thank jlhawk
Andy B, Front Office Manager at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad you chose us because of the great location! Sounds like you had a great time here. Hope to see you again soon! More 

Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We recently attended a conference at this hotel. It is conveniently located downtown. The hotel was neat and clean, rooms were good size and nice amenities. Microwave, refrigerator, wet bar sink and coffee maker. Good space for our groups needs. Nice decor and atmosphere.

Helpful?
Thank STLRoadGlide
Andy B, Front Office Manager at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here at the lodge. We hope to see you again soon in the near future! More 

Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed for our Anniversary and it was the best experience!!! Booked a whirlpool suite with the Romance Package with Dinner. It was absolutely the best time and a great value for everything we got! It was such a nice room and the food for the 909 was very good. Corey our Bartender made our experience even better then we... More 

Helpful?
Thank JRC21090
Andy B, Front Office Manager at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here at the lodge! Sounds like you really enjoyed to the 909 lounge as well. Looks like we will be seeing you soon!! More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 September 2016

we booked with expedia and booked 2 rooms it was on the later side and the parking lot was very sparce. the rooms were very small I indicated I was handicapped and needed help with the luggage they said they could not do so because they were short of help. the rooms were very far from evlevator on the 2nd... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy D
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2016

This is in an ideal location. The area appears to be nice, judging by the Trader Joe's and restaurants seconds away. It is easily accessible to the mall, and higher dollar eateries once you merge onto Dodge Rd. Also, there is a walking/biking trail adjacent to the lodge. I walked up and down Pacific St., and the aesthetic neighborhoods of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ty R
Andy B, Front Office Manager at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Ty R, First off I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. We are glad that you chose the lodge! We will definitely address the issues that you found here at the lodge. We hope to see you again! More 

West Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We were in Omaha for a convention here at the Regency Lodge. I found the staff to be professional and helpful. The hotel was clean with plenty of parking considering the number of people attending. The room was clean and we found the beds to be comfortable. The morning breakfast was hot a filling. Our only complaints are; when you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Review-by-2
Andy B, Director Of Operations at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that your over experience was a good one. It sounds like your toilet needed an adjustment as the noise you described is not the norm. Please keep us mind not just for conventions but for leisure trips as well. We look forward to seeing you again. More 

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.6 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha/old Mill
2.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
2.0 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
4.8 km away
Aksarben Suites Omaha
Aksarben Suites Omaha
#39 of 83 in Omaha
737 reviews
5.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#54 of 83 in Omaha
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Regency Lodge-your retreat in Omaha, Nebraska combines the warmth and charm of a mountain resort in Omaha. The lobby will greet you with casual furnishings, original Thomas Mangelson (Image of Nature) photos, and a friendly staff. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet, WiFi, in-door pool, Sauna, refrigerators, microwaves, and pillow-top mattress. We are convenient to major shopping, Henery Doorly Zoo, CWS stadium, Boys Town, area shopping centers, boutique shopping, and other major attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Regency Lodge

Address: 909 South 107th Ave., I-680 and Pacific, Omaha, NE 68114
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range: $99 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Regency Lodge 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Regency Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Hotel Omaha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Regency Lodge staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Regency Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I will not stay here again”
 of 5 bubbles roxr2015, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No working wi-fi, unclean air, dysfunctional rooms and amenities, terrible breakfast, uncaring staff.”
 of 5 bubbles Witoldzio, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get an interior room, don't get a room on the west side, and inspect the rooms first.”
 of 5 bubbles 611lancew, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay clear of the rooms on the South side of the South wing, dance club across the parking lot is loud.”
 of 5 bubbles Satphone, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Lodge Suites are roomy”
 of 5 bubbles 599bradm, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay