We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Omaha Marriott

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Omaha Marriott
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Omaha Marriott
See the most recent reviews
Showing 401: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 17 December 2014

Stayed 2 nites last week for a business trip. Some colleagues complained of dated issues. This was my 3rd stay and here and each time I've arrived as complimentary champagne is served near the front desk. While the hallway carpeting could use updating, my room on the 4th floor likely had some recent work done. The lighting was plentiful; bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdwchgo
Mike R, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Omaha Marriott Hotel. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful stay with us on your business trip. Our Champagne Cart is definitely one of the highlights of our hotel and we are glad to hear that you were able to experience this. Again, thank you for taking the time to review...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 26 November 2014

The Omaha Marriott offers a great location, within 20 minutes of almost everything, but the downside is the condition of the hotel, which is over 30 years old. Rooms are small by today's standards, and in need of a refresh. Our room overlooked the back parking lot, which on weekend nights was filled with people stepping outside for a smoke,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelingtexan100
Mike R, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you and your family were inconvenienced by the noise while staying at our hotel. I have spoken to our Front Desk Manager and we are working on some ideas to resolve these issues. We are glad however, that you enjoyed our newly renovated bar and...

Andover, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 November 2014

We were here for a family reunion and Bar Mitzah. Easy to get to from the airport. You enter into a lovely lobby area with the check in desk off to the right. Staff could not have been nicer - while we arrived, our luggage did not make the hand off in Detroit. Airline delivered the luggage while we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
Mike R, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you and your family had such a wonderful stay. Our breakfast is definitely yummy! Our associates take pride in providing a quality experience to all our guests, so I will be sure to pass your thanks along to them. Again, thanks you for taking the tine to review...

Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2014

To start, none of the "bad" reviews reflect any of the staff working this weekend, they were very nice. I stated Friday and Saturday. When i checked in Friday night, the kids and I went to our room and immediately found trash under bed and on balcony. We arent germaphoabs but definitely like a clean room. I called the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Jim9597, Sales Assistant at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you and your family were inconvenienced by the cleanliness and maintenance during your stay I have spoken to our Chief Engineer and our Housekeeping Manager and will work with them to get this issue rectified for the next time. Again, thank you for your patience...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 23 October 2014

we recently went to Omaha for a wedding, and this Marriott was...for lack of better words... the host hotel for out of town guests. My husband is from Omaha so he was familiar with the area. Very friendly and helpful staff, very nice lobby, clean rooms, dated hallways. The location is good, near the highway and close to 2 shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maya D
Mike R, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to learn that the wedding you attending chose our hotel for their wedding room block. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our friendly customer service, as our associates take pride in providing a quality experience to all guests. I will be sure to pass your thanks along...

St. louis
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Several members of my family stayed here to attend a wedding at a nearby country club. The lobby is updated as were the rooms with modern furniture. The bathrooms are very small but the products offered were good quality. A shuttle bus took us to and picked us up from the wedding site, which was helpful. One issue with room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marymary02
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 9 October 2014

I've probably spent 100 nights in this hotel because I travel to Omaha regularly on business. I won't be staying here any longer because of two bad recent experiences. After checking in very late one night, I went up to my room and quickly went to bed. In the morning when I woke up and started to get out of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Traveler60603
Rory P, Guest Relations Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Traveler60603, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to provide first class customer service and amenities to all of our guests and apologize for missing the mark. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping team so that we can make sure this issue never happens again. Thank...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 9 October 2014

The space in our room was great... plenty of room to move around. However, the furniture had seen better days. The couch, chair and footstool in the living room were so bad that we didn't use that area. Also, the sink/garbage disposal smelled horrible! We expected better for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary G
Grapevine, Texas
Reviewed 4 October 2014 via mobile

This was a first for me. Arrived for a Saturday night stay at 4:30pm. The lobby was packed and noisy and the front desk was in chaos. I stood in line for 20 minutes while they struggled with computer problems behind the desk. They said their credit card machines were down and they could not check anyone in. Really? No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RTfromSD
Rory P, Guest Relations Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Dear RTfromSD, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for the issues involving check-in during your stay. Our credit card machines have been repaired and we will instill procedures to ease the check-in experience if similar problems arise in the future. I do hope you will allow us to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Rory...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 October 2014

After a very long drive and high expectations, I was disappointed. This is a Marriott. It should be held to higher standards. The front desk manager was a nice guy, but he seemed tired and worn out. Understandable. On my way to my room on the 3rd floor, the hall way looked like a 3rd world country. Dirt on all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan B
Rory P, Guest Relations Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Ryan, Thank you very much for your comments. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to provide first class customer service and amenities to all of our guests and apologize we missed the mark. I have shared your comments with our management team so that we can continue to improve. Thank you again...

142 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (107)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.9 km away
Sheraton Omaha Hotel
Sheraton Omaha Hotel
#22 of 82 in Omaha
388 reviews
0.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Omaha West
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Omaha / West Dodge Road (Old Mill)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha
11.3 km away
Magnolia Hotel Omaha
6.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cherry Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Omaha Marriott

Address: 10220 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range: $162 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Omaha Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Marriott, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Omaha Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Omaha Hotel Omaha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Omaha Marriott staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Omaha Marriott staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles sararavotti, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any side of the hotel is a good one. :)”
 of 5 bubbles jimmyg732, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Select a different hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles tnewsom, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very noisy on the north and west sides from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles VV_AV8R, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LV_Lee, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5