We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Manassas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 74: English reviews
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Bad smell when got in room, old feel cheap motel... Very average Internet... Pretty average breakfast... Bed very used and not comfortable, fan not working well and bad smell out of unit... Very small room for 2 persons and very dirty shower and restroom... Not a great experience... Never stay there again!!! Sorry!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benoitleblanc
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback as we can use it to improve our service.

Dundas
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach. Each year my wife and I stop at a different Civil War site to learn more about the War. Manassas more or less was the start of the war. The hotel was very convenient and close to the Civil War sites. The room was very neat, clean and comfortable. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnnyb2
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us! We do hope you will come again when in our area.We appreciate your business,Deborah Strawser,GM

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I've stayed at this Quality Inn at least five times. You need to get into the left turn lane for Balls Ford road as soon as you leave I-66 otherwise its easy to miss. The motel is getting old but the staff are friendly and everything works. The breakfast is great, waffles, bacon and eggs and all the usual other...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jmeem42016
Oneida, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Stay here,drive to Vienna VA, park your car ($5/day) and hop the Metro to DC. Only problem is you need to be at the Vienna VA car park Not Later Than 7:30 AM or it is FULL of thousands of cars. Get a $14 multi use daily pass for each traveler at the Metro and off you go to D.C.It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank obus1944
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 September 2013

+ tea and cookies out in lobby (few cookies) + both microwave and fridge (though very tiny freezer in fridge+ iron and ironing board . free continental breakfast--not much in the way of protein, eggs in rubbery disks . room appointments standard . wifi in room, good for a page or two at a time, Download speed is about 0.1...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark_Leeper
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

I'm very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay.We are in the process of remodeling to make the very best use of space in our rooms. Thank you for you feedback .We can use it to hopefully make your next stay a better one.

Pleasantville, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I had booked this room at Choice Privileges online and did take advantage of their "guaranteed lowest rate".. filed with the company, got a response giving me one free night of our 3 night stay. I printed out all the emails and took them with me. The girl at the desk not only refused to honor the documents, but she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DorothyBickel
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

As per our conversation,I'm sorry for the problems you had at check in. We did work as fast as possible the next day to get it resolved. Thank you for bringing these things to my attention so that we can improve our service in the future. Deborah Strawser ,GM

Shenandoah, Virginia
Reviewed 10 July 2013

This is a horrible hotel. I put an employee here and when I went to pick him up I actually felt bad for punishing him by putting him in this hotel. The manager appears to be racist against foreigners...which he was. The rooms are nasty.. his had mold on the wall in the bathroom as well. The employees are not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard M
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Im very sorry for the problems you had at our hotel. We we trying to enforce our policies and things were taken in the wrong way. Once again Im very sorry you were not satisfied.

Abingdon, Virginia
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Well from now on I will definitely read the reviews before I book. I was looking for an outdoor pool, Had no idea this was a motel and had the doors outside that you go into your room in. Our local Quality Inn in my area is NOT like this. This is a dump, bathroom is definitely outdated.If you have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TyTy0909
Beverly, Massachusetts
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Not up to Comfort Inn standards. Kind of beat up. Outside doors. Darkening curtains but no privacy sheers so for outside light it is all or nothing even if you are just sitting around. Breakfast was typical of free breakfasts. Room had fridge. Small room; bed and one chair.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex W
Bristol, Virginia
Reviewed 30 May 2013 via mobile

Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. A little out dated. But it wasn't bad. Room doors are outside. I don't like that for security reasons. Maids cleaned every day. Breakfast consisted of fried eggs, boiled eggs, cereal, toast, bagels, yogurt and fruit. Dinning area is small so go early if you want a place to sit. Would definitely stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank countrygurl2010

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.2 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
478 reviews
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA 20109-2607 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Price Range: $86 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Manassas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from construction. If you are mobility challenged you will need a first floor room”
 of 5 bubbles leonh294, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in a king bed and I was pleased. The extra pillows made for a comfortable night.”
 of 5 bubbles 784shawnd, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Parking is in front of your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 267mt, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two queen bed rooms are filled with furniture. Expect to trip[ over one another.”
 of 5 bubbles KeithH911, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It's far enough off Rt. 234 to be quiet even if you are facing the highwayh”
 of 5 bubbles civilwarguy, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5