We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

AMOMAUS$121*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$144*
US$121*
Great Deal
US$126*
US$126*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,743 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,665: English reviews
Start your review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza
 Click to rate
Waltham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Windows make up one entire wall affording a fantastic view, especially if you're near the top of this 70 story hotel. Room was large, standard facilities, all perfectly fine. Desk lamp didn't work in my case. Food at the Cafe was pretty good, very friendly staff. Try the Sweet Georgia Brown if you want a tasty dark amber beer.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank twclark
Helena, Alabama
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 March 2017

At first, I wasn't sure I was going to like this hotel. The layout is a little complex: upon arrival, you have to go up an escalator to get to the lobby. You have to pay attention to the signs because different streets are accessible on different levels. Different elevators go to different floors. And when I entered my room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessNalabamaGirl
About Hotel's Favourite Review
WestinPeachtreeGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Greetings "JessNAlabamaGirl", Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. I am delighted that we were able to change your first impression and exceed your expectations. It is great to hear that you found our central downtown location convenient to nearby restaurants and neighborhoods and that you were able to experience our unique revolving restaurant The...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Long trip from Arizona to Atlanta for business conference. Prompt and efficient service at check in. Great room. All must have great views. Very comfortable (King) bed with plenty of room. Location within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping center. Parts of down town a little sketchy! Would gladly stay there again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lennd2017
Little Rock
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My room was great with an excellent view of the Ferris wheel and Olympic park. The location couldn't have been any better - so close to everything. I enjoyed not being bothered by cleaning staff and received a lovely $5 reward each day to use at Starbucks.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill W
Knoxville
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The location and staff were great! But, when I went to my room the TV didn't work, there was dust all over the tables, lamps and behind the TV. I sent a message about the TV and issues in the room- engineering came about the TV but I discovered before he got there that the TV had been unplugged from...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kris H
WestinPeachtreeGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Greetings "Kris H", Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location and wonderful associates. I want to deeply apologize for the state that your room was in and that the cleaning you were promised was not delivered. I assure you that this is not the norm as we take room cleanliness...

Little Rock, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel is top notch. Starbucks coffee in room is a big plus! Be ready for a long wait on the elevator and stopping at every floor when staying here when they have are hosting large conferences. Staff are excellent and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise R
Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have been wanting to stay in this hotel since I was 12 years old. I finally had the chance t do so and I loved it. Despite the room being a bit small, the view was immaculate and the service front check in to check out was top notch.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajene W
Berea
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were at the hotel 38 years ago for our honeymoon. We love the hotel. Beautiful, amazing service. Needed more attention to the cleanliness of the room and shower. Nothing serious, just expect exceptional cleanliness for an exceptional hotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathyricks00
Hinesville, Georgia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The view was amazing. There wasn't many noise disterbances. The living space was decent but not spacious. The staff where curtious but not bothersome. Upon checking in we were given some great dinning suggestions which was nice.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank derrickh246
Irlam Manchester
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Lovely hotel with very friendly staff. Fabulous views from the top floor. We didn't actually eat in the Hotel but the food we saw looked lovely. The concierge at the back of the Hotel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the local area..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frankju

891 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (680)
Viewed
View from Room (138)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (279)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Premium King Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
#44 of 172 in Atlanta
861 reviews
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#38 of 172 in Atlanta
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center
Downtown
Hilton Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
#91 of 172 in Atlanta
3,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Connected to AmericasMart, The Westin Peachtree Plaza, is steps from CNN, Georgia Aquarium, Georgia World Congress Center and the Georgia Dome. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Address: 210 Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30303-1745
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $215 - $463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Westin Peachtree Plaza 4*
Number of rooms: 1073
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Westin Peachtree Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Peachtree Plaza Hotel Atlanta
Westin Hotel Atlanta
Westin Atlanta
Atlanta Westin
Westin Peachtree Plaza
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#45 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#56 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#63 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Westin Peachtree Plaza staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Peachtree Plaza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ok...I love the rooms. The view is exceptional of the city. Just be aware that the bathrooms are a bit cramped due to the circular layout of the hotel itself. It was ok for me because I was the only one in the room. ”
deniser163, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Great views from the 60th floor and from the restaurant on the 72nd floor.”
mgwsmith, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I'm a frequent guest here and this was the first time I ever had a squeaky bed and a chair with a big rip in it. I think I was given the room because of my low rate but any other time I would have a beautiful time at this location. They just need to inspect more before giving a guest a room.”
696dwill, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Housekeeping should put clean glasses in the room each day especially in the deluxe rooms. I was very disappointed in the rate compared to cleaning and service. ”
CherylW689, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Loved the room(: ”
h4l3y0220, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$121* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$126
Hotels.comUS$126
TripAdvisorUS$126
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates