We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,275: English reviews
Chesapeake, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean hotel and great location. Breakfast, Internet and happy hour cocktail 👌. Also, Ruth Chris Restaurant attached to hotel added a nice touch. Great hotel and location for the price. My new favorite hotel for my Atlanta trips.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MzGogetter
Fredericksburg, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The last Embassy Suites we stayed in was in Houston a few years ago. It was almost new and a real delight. Everything looked fresh and clean, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, the service was well-trained, attentive, and gracious, the free breakfasts were abundant and delicious with lots of variety, the evening receptions had generous hot hors d’oeuvres and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel F
Long Island N Y
Reviewed 1 week ago

We used Marta to go from the airport to Embassy Suites in Buckhead-it was very close and easy to find from the station. Our room on the 9th floor was quiet, comfortable and clean and the microwave and mini-fridge came in handy for left-overs. We got our drinks each night at the Mgrs reception (I don't drink alcohol, it would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YujiOda
greenwood, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

very good service rooms where pretty good. The complementary breakfast was good and service was good. the evening drinks and snacks where good but maybe have a little more or different variety for the snacks. Overall the stay was good and service was good. I would recommend this to one of my friends. Emailing me my receipt helped with doing...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bevanc2017
Westland, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arriving to this hotel late in the evening (10:00 PM), I had a quick bite to eat and went to bed. The next morning I was shocked to learn that the water coming out of the shower head was cold. This was highly frustrating, not only for the fact that I had to take a cold shower, but also because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael P
Steven Q, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Michael P, Thank you for letting us know about your shower. Although it's good to know that the team was sympathetic about the situation, I can understand the frustration that you had. We hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Atlanta.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

AC / Heat did not work in my room when I arrived. I had to make three trips to the front desk to get this issue resolved. The first two times they said someone would be up shortly but no one ever came because the person at the desk never submitted the request. Front desk staff was rude and made...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rcbeall17
Steven Q, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear rcbeall17, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your past stay. I want to apologize for the issues that you had with the heat in the room while you were here. I can understand that mechanical issues can happen but it appears that we did not handle the situation correctly when it was brought to...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a birthday celebration for my son. This was the perfect location. He and his friends went to the mall, movies and they went swimming. We had a fabulous time. I love the Embassy. We always use for family events

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank saedriennew
Steven Q, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear saedriennew, Tell your son happy belated birthday from all of us here at the Embassy Suites. It's great to hear that everyone had a good time and thank you for letting us be part of your special day.

Alsip, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Embassy Suites when we helped our son prepare to move. The accommodation was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Our stay was short, we enjoyed the atmosphere at the Embassy Suites.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry V
Steven Q, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Terry V. Thank you for taking time to post about your last stay with us. It's great to hear that the team took care of your needs while you were with us. We hope to see you back soon.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The housekeeping was absolutely horrible the rooms was not cleaned when we asked for them to clean it and the housekeeper left a note on why she didn't clean the room because a kid small duffle bag was on the side of the bed so couldn't make the bed up, the trash was never taken out, did not remove wet...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmbodden
Steven Q, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear jmbodden, I am sorry to hear about the issues that you had while you were here. I would like to know more about what happed with valet. As you can see from the other reviews, we typically receive very good comments about the team so I would like to understand what happened. Please feel free to call me if...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This embassy suite was not up to standards. It was dirty, the service was slow, evening reception was not as nice as other embassy suites we have stayed in before. Never received our room service order. Didn't have housekeeping service.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickcN3504NF
Steven Q, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear patrickcN3504NF, I want to apologize the issues that you had during your past stay. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again.

251 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (187)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (93)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
#82 of 172 in Atlanta
356 reviews
Buckhead
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Buckhead
Buckhead
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only all suite full service hotel located in the heart of Buckhead. Our boutique style property features Ruth's Chris Steak House. All guests receive omplimentary Cooked-to-Order Breakfast and an Evening Reception with snacks and drinks. Short walk from world class shopping at Lenox Square and Phipps Plaza. Two blocks from MARTA which will transport you to all local destinations including the airport, convention center and the Georgia Aquarium. Free shuttle provided within one mile of the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead

Address: 3285 Peachtree Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30305
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Buckhead
Price Range: $233 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead 3.5*
Number of rooms: 316
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Buckhead Hotel Atlanta
Embassy Suites Buckhead
Atlanta Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run Away to Another Hotel - Never Stay Here !!”
 of 5 bubbles kcook320, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go for a higher floor closer to the elevators for less noise from below and the street. I stayed on the 13th floor this trip”
 of 5 bubbles nickm20142014, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel or a bench at the bus station. Seriously.”
 of 5 bubbles D6428RQdaveb, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose another Hilton hotel in the area.”
 of 5 bubbles Tinale827, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 2DisneyDads, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5