We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at the Peachtrees

    330 West Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$151US$189
    View Deal
    Traveller (150)
    Room & Suite (46)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good38%
    • Average19%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “max lagers” (9 reviews)
    “parking garage” (34 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Inn at the Peachtrees
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$151
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$151
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$151
      View Deal
    View all 27 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (888)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 776 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    If I could give less than one star I would. I had the hardest time checking in to my room for a business stay. First I was told my room wasn't paid for when it was. The front desk attendant had misplaced the authorization when...More

    Thank Marcellous W
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Marcellous, Thank you for notifying us of your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you had some difficulty with check-in due to miscommunications. Regarding incidentals, however, for security and legal reasons our front desk cannot handle cash transactions and we require the...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    The Inn at Peachtrees is a nice location in downtown Atlanta, within walking distance of Fox Theatre and a range of great restaurants. As a renovated hotel, the rooms are small but are clean and modern. Because of the location, parking is an extra fee....More

    Thank Clayton O
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Clayton, We're honored you chose to stay with us at the Inn at the Peachtrees and value your insightful feedback. Thank you for sharing with us that our convenient location, modern rooms, and friendly staff made for a five-star experience; we are happy to...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    My experience staying at Inn at the Peachtrees was absolutely horrible, and I would not recommend anyone stay there. I stayed at the Inn for a total of four nights while in Atlanta for work (my work chose the hotel, not me), and after the...More

    Thank fischjess
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Jess, We are so sorry to hear that you had this experience at our accommodations. Our team has a zero-tolerance policy for pests and we consider reports of pests to be extremely serious. After your departure, our pest services were contacted to perform a...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    So my husband got me a room here for my birthday and it was kind of last-minute so we booked at this hotel and when we got there she claimed that there wasn't a reservation for us and I didn't have my phone to show...More

    Thank Brooke 'bkitty' S
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Brooke, Thank you for notifying us of your experience. We are saddened to hear that a miscommunication with your reservation prevented you from enjoying the stay that you deserved. We sincerely apologize if at any time you felt ill-treated and we will share your...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    This place has a different feel to it. Not a bad feel. It's in the city but feels likes you are in the country. I would stay here again. Good deals for the stay. Front staff was nice. Parking deck is downstairs and very convenient....More

    Thank Clipcox2
    Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 4 weeks ago

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us; it was a pleasure to welcome you! We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay and that you appreciated the downtown location as well as the peaceful feel of our hotel. We...More

    Hilton Atlanta
    3,915 reviews
    #86 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Hyatt Regency Atlanta
    4,022 reviews
    #37 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    The Westin Peachtree Plaza
    2,344 reviews
    #40 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Atlanta Marriott Marquis
    1,138 reviews
    #46 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$115 - US$289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #20 Green Hotel in Atlanta
    • #68 Business Hotel in Atlanta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 109
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Atlanta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta ,
    • Hotel At The Peachtrees ,
    • At The Peachtrees Atlanta ,
    • Best Western Atlanta ,
    • Atlanta Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (150)
    Room & Suite (46)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (117)
    Bathroom (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (13)
    Nearby
    Hyatt Regency Atlanta
    4,022 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    The Westin Peachtree Plaza
    2,344 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    Hilton Atlanta
    3,915 reviews
    .41 km away
     
    Atlanta Marriott Marquis
    1,138 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Max Lager's Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery
    1,043 reviews
    .06 km away
    Polaris Restaurant
    223 reviews
    .23 km away
    Mellow Mushroom
    186 reviews
    .18 km away
    Sway Restaurant
    305 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Center for Civil and Human Rights
    1,431 reviews
    .52 km away
    World of Coca-Cola
    10,757 reviews
    .46 km away
    The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse
    341 reviews
    .58 km away
    Children's Museum of Atlanta
    274 reviews
    .37 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    selfreba
    18 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ayvdm | Reviewed this property |
    There is open parking across the street. We parked in front of the hotel's parking garage entrance. Easy if you booked parking at the hotel. Hotel is near nice restaurant.
    2
    Votes
    selfreba
    18 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Jim C | Reviewed this property |
    There is a safety zone directly in front of the hotel that while it’s not good for parking is sufficient to unload your vehicle and then drive to the parking area. There is also a curb cut where you can pull up onto the... More
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go for a courtyard view if you want to sleep!"
    Read review
    "Don't stay here"
    Read review
    "Stay away from the corner room by the elevator"
    Read review
    "As a remodeled travel motel the room windows face the outside corridor. For less walkby traffic get a room..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing