We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Comfort Inn

    340 N Goswick Way, Camp Verde, AZ 86322-7706
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$83
    US$75
    SAVE US$8
    US$83
    US$75
    SAVE US$8
    US$83
    US$75
    SAVE US$8
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good40%
    • Average11%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (47 reviews)
    “fast food” (8 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Comfort Inn
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    View all 44 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (291)
    There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    81 - 85 of 287 reviews

    Reviewed 21 March 2016

    We asked for a non-smoking room as far away from smoking as possible. So the guest service person, Dina, made sure that we got what we wanted. She also called us after we got into our room to make sure everything was to our liking....More

    Thank Jennifer H
    Response from JOLENE M, General Manager at Comfort InnResponded 23 March 2016

    Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm happy you enjoyed our hotel, staff and comfortable new mattresses. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Jolene Moya, GM

    Reviewed 15 March 2016

    The hotel was almost empty when we stayed so the next morning we asked for a late checkout. I'm a choice hotels member and it supposed to be a perk. The lady at the front desk said " I don't give late check outs". That...More

    1  Thank ranger U
    Response from JOLENE M, General Manager at Comfort InnResponded 17 March 2016

    Dear Ranger, I do believe you may have mistakenly left this review for the wrong hotel, as our pool and jacuzzi are seasonal and have been closed since October and will not reopen for another week or two. It is unfortunate you had a less...More

    Reviewed 16 February 2016

    The property is in decent condition. Check-in was pleasant. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast was surprisingly very nice - the eggs were even nicer than what I've had at Residence Inns !! The kicker was the awesome staff, Cali...More

    Thank Rick L
    Response from JOLENE M, General Manager at Comfort InnResponded 17 March 2016

    Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback . I must agree with you on my awesome staff, they work very hard to make sure all our guests are satisfied! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and our nice breakfast. We...More

    Reviewed 4 January 2016

    The front desk staff was very pleasant. Furniture in our room appeared very outdated and chair at desk was heavily soiled. Walls are paper thin and could hear my next door neighboor playing music and singing. There is a shuttle bus going to and from...More

    Thank Denise W
    Response from JOLENE M, General Manager at Comfort InnResponded 17 March 2016

    Dear Denise, Thank you for your feedback, I'm happy you enjoyed our pleasant staff. However, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I will share this information with my staff and the owners so we can create an enjoyable experience for...More

    Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

    This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. We were forced to leave the hotel at night on Christmas Eve because they said someone complain about our baby running in the room and they can even hear it at the lobby. Their building must...More

    1  Thank June C
    Response from JOLENE M, General Manager at Comfort InnResponded 30 December 2015

    Dear June, I apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I feel it is unfortunate that you felt the need to leave such a negative review without including all the facts. Please let me clarify the reason you were asked to leave the hotel. When...More

    Desert Quail Inn
    1,298 reviews
    #6 of 48 hotels in Sedona
     
    Sedona Real Inn and Suites
    1,503 reviews
    #10 of 48 hotels in Sedona
     
    Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
    2,056 reviews
    #4 of 48 hotels in Sedona
     
    L'Auberge de Sedona
    3,387 reviews
    #7 of 48 hotels in Sedona
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Breakfast Available
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$79 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 85
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Camp Verde
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Inn Camp Verde ,
    • Camp Verde Comfort Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
    2,056 reviews
    35.05 km away
     
    L'Auberge de Sedona
    3,387 reviews
    34.71 km away
     
    Sedona Real Inn and Suites
    1,503 reviews
    32.47 km away
     
    Desert Quail Inn
    1,298 reviews
    25.27 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gabriela's Taco Shop & Fresh Garden Salsa
    99 reviews
    .26 km away
    Starbucks
    30 reviews
    .25 km away
    Wendy's
    15 reviews
    .69 km away
    Subway
    8 reviews
    .11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Out of Africa Wildlife Park
    1,217 reviews
    5.30 km away
    Montezuma Castle National Monument
    1,855 reviews
    5.74 km away
    Fort Verde State Historic Park
    273 reviews
    3.18 km away
    Cliff Castle Casino
    277 reviews
    4.08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    dbadavid
    30 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from JOLENE M | Property representative |
    Yes we do have Free wifi in all guest rooms.
    1
    Vote
    Kels81
    27 April 2015|
    Answer
    Response from JOLENE M | Property representative |
    Yes the casino shuttle picks up and drops off here for our registered guests. It is free and is available 24 hours.
    1
    Vote
    CasinoLee
    23 January 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from JOLENE M | Property representative |
    Yes we have an outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask to meet Alma, breakfast server, very delightful woman"
    Read review
    "Rear of building................."
    Read review
    "Our room was on 2nd floor looking west over I-17 towards a mountain range"
    Read review
    "Do NOT Stay Here"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing