We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spokane Creek Cabins & Campground

Save
Share
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good30%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“mini golf”(9 reviews)
“family reunion”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Pets Allowed
Golf Course
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
40
26
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
26
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffamily reunionstay there againcuster state parkblack hillsfree wifihot waterrapid citytucked awayplaygroundtentshowersturgislodginglinensmt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was a nice campground/RV park. Great location for visiting Keystone, Mt. Rushmore, Custer, the Black Hills and Badlands...in the middle of it all. Nice pool but a bit chilly as it's in the mountains and cools off at night. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable...More

Thank Stacey H
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place is a perfect place to stay for a biker; the cabins are comfortable and the location is central to many of the sights North Dakota and Wyoming have to offer. My Rushmore, Crazy Horse mountain, Devil’s Tower, the Badlands and Sturgis are all...More

1  Thank RetiredNavyHMCM
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good place for families and small children. Close to Keystone. Cabins are very nice and clean. We went for a family reunion and had a great time. Is close to the main attractions in the area. They have mini golf, restaurant, small swimming pool...

Thank susanna547
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Owners gave our reservation to someone else, campground is in the middle of no where, owners are rude ,wouldnt help us find our way back to the highway. It Took us hours to find another campground,ended up at the awesome KOA avoid this place

Thank Joan M
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We had booked a tent site for 1/4 the price of a cabin initially. However, the forecast turned ugly and we were only there for a night so we paid the extra and got a cabin. It was the right choice! The staff were very...More

Thank Jarucia
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
Pool
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
2 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Fishinggall49 | Reviewed this property |
I did see pets around the campground. They were all on a leash. And of course, you had to clean up after your pet. I do not have a pet, so I do not know how much they charge for a pet though.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had site #1 (electrical and water). You'll only have one neighbor and it's close to both the..."
Read review
"Site 24 has a little shade and close to creek."
Read review
"Go someplace else"
Read review
"Our favorite cabins 18, 19, 20 and 21 are the newest. They look like little A-frame cabins!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing