We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Midtown ABQ

TravelocityUS$41*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$41*
US$41*
US$41*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Midtown ABQ
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Midtown ABQ
See the most recent reviews
Showing 351: English reviews
East Coast Megalopolis
Reviewed 21 September 2016

This Days Inn was not a clean place; the room carpet was filthy with stains and unknown substances, and dust and dirt lay piled under beds. The worn and cigarette-burned furniture in the nonsmoking room with patched wallboards needs replacment, while the passageways and sidewalks were littered with debris. The facility is sandwiched between I-40 and Menaul Blvd and surrounded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mr_Rex
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was none other than comfortable. Please contact me directly, so I may resolve any issues or questions you may have.

Albuquerque
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Great rate. Quiet room... Somewhat rude housekeeping staff. Informed the front desk I was doing a late checkout, but they did not inform the staff. Thus, I was approached by housekeeping who seemed very annoyed I halted the cleaning. The lady even rolled her eyes at me and her new recruited employee demanded I vacate with haste. I paid for...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank akr961
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time and your review. I apologize that you felt frustrated about a miscommunication. I have issued retraining for housekeeping customer service and reiterated the importance of good communication. Please contact me directly, if you have any other issues or questions.

Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Staff is friendly ,but the rooms are dirty, terrible pillows and beds, no internet conection avaible, breakfast is terrible they offer coffe,juice and bread (kind of sandwich bread). This hotel is horrible.I would not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pat i
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I apologize that your stay was none other than comfortable and amazing. Please contact me directly, so I may address any concerns you may have.

Bernalillo, New Mexico
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank seand61
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Kirtland, New Mexico
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

This isnt my first choice on rooms...however it was paid for us. The rooms is old & outdated. Smells musty, holes in walls, water damage, wallpaper peeling. Even the photo on the wall got water damaged. The carpet is old & dirty. Im afraid to walk barefoot. The bathroom fixtures have all hardwater buildup. Still has an old used towel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yeelhazbah
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize about the issues you encountered, as this is not the experience we want to provide. Please contact me directly, so I may resolve any issues you may have.

Gallup, New Mexico
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The extremities are decent. Rooms are well worn, Carpets are very wore. Whole place needs a remodel. Got back late from a Local event around midnight and A LOT of Transients on the property - did not feel safe and was raveling with my children, people arguing around the property. Do not recommend - unless it's a quick stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NMSTFAIR2016
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was none other than amazing. I am working closely with all departments , security, and local police to ensure amenities, comfort, and safety of all guests and personnel. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The room was so dirty. The only reason I didn't leave was because we checked in really late and I was so tired I was dizzy; otherwise I would have asked for my money and left. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke, filthy carpet and mold in the rr!!! Their slogan "did we forget something?" Uuummm, how about cleaning it once...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alma H
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. Please contact me directly, so we may discuss a resolution for your dissatisfaction.

Cadillac Michigan
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Room was in poor condition filters in air conditioner were completly pluged had to remove so it wld wrk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank josephmH2354ZI
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss.

Gallup, New Mexico
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Very excellent service, and felt secure where our vehicle was parked in the handicapped area. We will be returning in the new future because you are located near the cancer center.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 978ellar
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I am glad your stay was nice and you were able to connect with some of our amazing staff. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sapello, New Mexico
Reviewed 31 August 2016

It was a nice stay other then the freeway is right there!great location close to meetings and not far from nice places to eat!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindysP3912DJ
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your time and review. I am glad that your stay was convenient and you were able to take advantage of some of the local fare and our prime location.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn University
Quality Inn University
#85 of 144 in Albuquerque
73 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Albuquerque University Area
3.1 km away
Motel 6 Albuquerque - I-40 - San Mateo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#78 of 144 in Albuquerque
435 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midtown
0.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
#66 of 144 in Albuquerque
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. If you're seeking an Albuquerque hotel that offers top-of-the-line amenities, comfortable, spacious accommodations and a great location near Interstates 40 & 25, the University of New Mexico and Downtown Albuquerque, look no further than the Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. Our hotel features 27" televisions with full cable, large guest laundry, deluxe continental breakfast with fresh waffles, business center, high speed internet with 24/7 tech support, as well as complimentary airport/convention center shuttle service from 7am to 11pm, The Days Inn Albuquerque Hotel is pleased to offer guests well-appointed guest rooms and a wealth of services that are sure to please. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Address: 2120 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107-1713
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: $54 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Midtown ABQ 2*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Midtown ABQ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Days Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Days Inn
Days Inn Midtown ABQ Albuquerque, New Mexico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Midtown ABQ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room in the middle buildings so you're not close to the main road in front or the interstate behind the hotel.”
AshNM5, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Park your vehicle in front of or near your room.”
superrocky359, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose any room”
denisef639, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“look for another hotel”
Mr_Rex, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay Away from this place”
147ALICES, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$41* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$41
Hotwire.comUS$41
CheapTicketsUS$41
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates