We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good31%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(14 reviews)
“front desk”(34 reviews)
“quiet location”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (226)
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
134
69
12
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
134
69
12
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfront deskquiet locationwould definitely stay here againlong staysmall kitchenettespent nights herefree breakfastan extended stayhotel is locatedother hotelsenjoyed our staycleaning staffminute drivenice propertyhome away from homeyogurt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Location is fine as close to shops and restaurants, easy Uber or drive to U of A, if in town for the school. I would choose this over the Residence Inn for cleanliness and price, if you are choosing between the two (they are literally...More

Thank DKMsocal
Response from GreggGM, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams CentreResponded 26 October 2017

DKMsocal, Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We love hearing our guest comments, we are very sad to see that we did no receive more than a 3/5 from you. In our scoring method, we have failed and for...More

Reviewed 8 September 2017

pulled into town after a long drive and with 3 digit temp outside, was greeted nicely by front desk and given the room as requested on my reservation; comfortable room and good complimentary breakfast; close to restaurants and shops; will stay again.

1  Thank JAM3891
Response from GreggGM, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams CentreResponded 8 September 2017

JAM3891, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Old Pueblo. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal General Manager

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We had to stop in Tucson for the night and stayed here. The room was very quiet and comfortable. It got cool enough to sleep well. The staff is great. Overall, an excellent experience. I highly recommend this hotel.

1  Thank David T
Response from GreggGM, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams CentreResponded 8 September 2017

David T, We are happy that you were able to stay with us for a night and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal General Manager

Reviewed 8 August 2017

We just stayed one night. The staff was friendly, room was clean. The amenities are good, the pool is small but sufficient for a short stay. Quiet area of town and breakfast was decent. The small kitchenette is nice to keep snacks in the room....More

Thank aztravelagent2016
Response from GreggGM, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams CentreResponded 17 August 2017

aztravelagent2016, Thank you so much for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities. We hope to see you again if you are ever in Tucson! Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal General Manager

Reviewed 28 July 2017

We had to live in an extended stay while the house was repaired for the almost two months. Since the first day, Alex at the front desk was extremely professional, sweet and went above and beyond making sure that all our guest needs were met,...More

1  Thank Ana S
Response from GreggGM, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams CentreResponded 6 August 2017

Ana S, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We know how hard it is be stuck at a hotel due to repairs on a home. This is why we strive to make sure that all our guests feel at home while they...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tucson
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Tucson
#4 Green Hotel in Tucson
#11 Business Hotel in Tucson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Tucson
#4 Green Hotel in Tucson
#11 Business Hotel in Tucson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SOMA_Nomad
10 November 2017|
Answer
Response from GreggGM | Property representative |
There are no safes in the room. However, we do offer safety deposit boxes at the front desk. They are complimentary.
0
Votes
Anah T
18 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Helen D | Reviewed this property |
We did not experience the happy hour.
0
Votes
astegen2016
13 June 2016|
Answer
Response from CelticFC41 |
Most likely is a credit card hold from incidentals (which is held regardless if you use them as the CC polices state if you read the fine print at check in) .....credit card processors and card companies (not the... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"rooms in the back are very quiet."
Read review
"top floor only"
Read review
"Great breakfast!"
Read review
"Stay on upper floor away from elevators"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing