We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 153: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
 Click to rate
Eldorado, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

On arrival in our room the lights didn't work we found that the lights wires had been pulled out of them and they were just in the room. To make the tv work we had to unplug the one light that did work besides the bathroom light. In the bathroom it looked like someone tried to polish black shoes and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank G4805BImonicac
Super8SanAntonio, webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments.I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations.I understand that we let you down.Maintenance and housekeeping was informed of the problems you experienced and instructed to take required action. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you.You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing...

Big Spring, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I reserved a room for 2 nights and both nights were excellent. Was a little upset that the room wasn't 100% clean when we arrived, but they took care of it immediately. They were very friendly and when I come back to San Antonio, I'll definitely come back

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RicoSuave93
Super8SanAntonio, webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments.I’m very Happy that our hotel impressed you in so many ways.We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good impression in the front desk. Excellent personality with Rosy, fast check in. Got in room was clean, king size bed could use full size pillows and was only 3 on bed. All in all good stay loved the breakfast, it was nice and hot and the girl that prepared it was very friendly. Over all stay I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samantharodrigue2017
Super8SanAntonio, webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words.I am happy that you like clean rooms,breakfast,Hotel Staff. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For being last minute off the road and danzale in distress this place sue knew how to take the edge off a weekend that seemed doomed. People oriented and compassionate with great customer service and attention to what my needs may be or ways they could make my stay go a lot better. I really took that in and enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank relaxjasmine79
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much. I’m very pleased that you enjoyed staying with us. Our goal is to provide every guest a great place to stay and great service. In addition, we’re always changing and improving the hotel and hope to provide an even better experience next time. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Sugar Land, TX
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Super 8 - San Antonio I-10 East is at 222 S. WW White Road (S. Loop 13), San Antonio, TX 78219. The Wyndham Hotels website lists an incorrect address. The motel is .3 mi off the freeway exit. A Sonic restaurant is adjacent; a Subway, Pizza Hut, McDonald's, Dollar General, and Family Dollar are within reasonable distance. I felt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TBoneTX
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for detailed review. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We have consider your consideration as we change and improve. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The computer was not working therefore, I had to check in for my flight in person rather than over the computer as usual. Also the attendant in the morning did not know how to make coffee so there was no coffee other than the room coffee.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 974rogerk
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Skidmore, Texas
Reviewed 8 January 2017

The computer was down when we checked in, the receptionist said "I have to come back later that night to sign a paper", we couldn't come back later that night because we had an event to attend. I was allowed by the morning staff to do so at check out. We did not notice how dirty the bathroom floor was...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank velmar2017
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that the room we gave you had not been properly prepared for you and that there were other service lapses. We take real pride in providing the best possible customer service, but we clearly failed you this time. I hope you will give us another chance to impress you soon. Sincerely, Hotel...

novato CA
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrence B
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

houston
Reviewed 5 January 2017

list of issues television stand was broken and poor quality sound, room carpet was nasty.,ac was working but had not been cleaned in years bathroom was very bad the wall had a hole behind toilet toilet was loose and filthy breakfast eggs were way over cooked

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 236rickf
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to our area. We appreciate your review and regret the issues you had during the stay however unlikely it may be. We have investigated the incident and the concerned staff has been given the required training so that this is never occurring again. The hotel staff and manager have...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Overall good few minor issue the TV and phone in room were not the best. The phone and smoke detector were broken

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelsK3075PK
Super8SanAntonio, webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments.so pleased that you found us Overall good.Maintenance was informed of the problems you experienced and instructed to take required action. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
East Side
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
#265 of 354 in San Antonio
64 reviews
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Downtow...
#180 of 354 in San Antonio
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Side
Passport Inn San Antonio
Passport Inn San Antonio
#179 of 354 in San Antonio
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SUPER 8 I10E is conveniently located right off interstate 10 just outside of downtown and a short ride from the AT&T center home of the Spurs and Rodeo and other special events. The hotel offers free high speed wireless internet, a free hot breakfast, microwave and refrigerators, and service you will remember with a smile. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10

Address: 222 S Ww White Rd, San Antonio, TX 78219-4222
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > East Side
Price Range: $96 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn San Antonio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be prepared to fend for yourself where pest control is concerned.”
 of 5 bubbles W6551FVchristinec, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“beds extr comfortable and no noise at night”
 of 5 bubbles davidlZ1516ND, 13 Sep 2013 | Read review
“I would call early because they fill up quick”
 of 5 bubbles jerryt249, 22 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Next time I'll ask for a room upstairs. Diesel pickup tend to back in to parking spaces. When the room A/C is running, truck fumes tend to come into ground floor rooms through A/C.”
 of 5 bubbles RD118, 23 May 2013 | Read review
“Close to a bus stop that will take you all over S.A.”
 of 5 bubbles TootsieG, 28 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5