We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro

47 reviews
Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (14)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good8%
  • Average19%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“toilet paper”(3 reviews)
“kitchen sink”(2 reviews)
“room was clean”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (47)Write a Review
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
22
4
7
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
4
7
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoilet paperkitchen sinkroom was cleanhairdryermicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 45 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

I've stayed at the Wood Springs before and have had a good stay. But on 2/16/18 I traveled back to Murfreesboro Tn. and again stayed at the Wood Springs to find that they have remolded some of the hotel. I was put in one of...More

Thank John P
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

After reading some of the reviews on here I was kind of worried about the reservation that I had that lasted a week. I arrived around 10:30 in the evening the office was closed however I only had to pick up the phone that's in...More

1  Thank Elmer B
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 27 February 2017

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and clean room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

I checked into Wood Springs for a one week’s stay and have extended my stay to over two months now. The hotel has great rates for extended stays. The staff is great to work with they are very friendly and always ready and willing to...More

Thank scottpotter1
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 2 days ago

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017

was told i would receive my refund within 14 business days in Aug 2017. Still no refund issued the stay was a nightmare and csr is very unprofessional the stay was aug. 19 2017, it was the by far a nightmare, I had a non...More

Thank monicajohnson25
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 27 October 2017

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. It upsets me to hear that you were not happy with our staff and the refund issue. I am sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with the team,...More

Reviewed 10 September 2017

I should have read the reviews. Now that I have I can't believe I didn't. This place is the worst. Not comfortable. A pig sty. Shady characters. And no accommodation to help make the stay in any way comfortable. They baited and switched on the...More

1  Thank Bud W
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 20 September 2017

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I was disheartened to read that some of the other guest staying made you feel uncomfortable. Please accept our apologies. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234569
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (14)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"All new remolded rooms."
Read review
"Anywhere else"
Read review
"Avoid this place"
Read review
"Avoid this hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing