We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Black Bart's RV Park

Save
Traveller (10)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good17%
  • Average33%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
8
12
20
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
12
20
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusical reviewsinging wait staffwater pressure isbartshookupslaundry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a little skeptical about staying here because of some of the reviews. We did stay for two nights, but didn't try the steakhouse. Newly leveled gravel pads.. Power is 50Amp and 20Amp service (no 30Amp). Sewer and water at each site. We saw...More

Thank Johnfuzzy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This could be a great place. Unfortunately it is over run by people living full time in it. It looks more like an RV park grave yard. Obviously those living there have never seen the rules. Non stop dog barking, dogs running around off leash....More

1  Thank L L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It’s a family fun place to take, friends family & children. The staff performs a variety of shows, and sing, dance and playing parts. The food is amazing the staff is great. It’s just a super great place to go all year round.

Thank Tammy B
Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so glad you enjoyed yout visit! Thanks for the wonderful reveiw. Hope to see you back again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Didn't eat at the steak house. I'm sure that was great but the RV sites are not so great. Mostly dirt. Table looked like it would fall apart if you sat on it. Small patch of cement under table that was broken up in big...More

Thank georgebP3349DD
Reviewed 23 November 2017

I spent a very chilly night at Black Barts but the hospitality was warm and accommodating. Larger, full hookup spaces than many other parks with lots of trees and an ample, fenced dog area. Clean restrooms and good showers. After a long drive from Tonapah,...More

Thank SanFranBorn
Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded 1 December 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your dinner at the steakhouse!! Thanks for stopping, we hope to see you again one day. Safe Travels and Happy Holidays from all of us at Black Bart's!!!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ivy M
2 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lindsey G | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately we do not have grills or fire pits but you are welcome to bring your fire pit as long as it is elevated off the ground and has a screen top enclosure. Every site in our park has full hookups with 50 or... More
0
Votes
Ivy M
2 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from George G | Reviewed this property |
As noted above, no grills or fire rings. You'll have to ask about bringing your own. ((928) 774-1912). Main reason to stay is being close to restaurant with show. Hookups OK but we needed our 50 am to 30 amp adapter for... More
0
Votes
Roger G
5 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Denise K | Reviewed this property |
I would definitely recommend reservations in June! Because of the proximity of the Grand Canyon and Sedona and a lack of places to stay in the area I am fairly certain they will be full, so you will definitely need to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you have a satellite TV dish, watch out for tree placement when settling into your RV space."
Read review
"All RV slots appear to be good places to pull in,"
Read review
"any are good"
Read review
"Its an RV park and its seen better days."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing