We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Little Corn Beach and Bungalow

    | Cocal Beach, Nicaragua
    011 505 8923 2517
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    5 Nov 6 Nov
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (409)
    Room & Suite (165)
    Pool & Beach (94)
    Overview
    • Excellent85%
    • Very good12%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “turned turtle” (80 reviews)
    “radd deal” (31 reviews)
    “master suite” (23 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Private Balcony
    Free Parking
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Little Corn Beach and Bungalow
    Special Price: 10% off room rate
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Little Corn Island hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (497)
    There are newer reviews for Little Corn Beach and Bungalow
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 466 reviews

    Reviewed 17 March 2017

    This was a great place to stay in LCI. It was blue and green and vivid and windy and lovely. An amazing place. We loved it! My boyfriend and I stayed 10 days in a master suite gulliver, and met up with friends (2 other...More

    1  Thank joanna899
    Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

    Little corn B and B is amazing. The service is bar none. The staff is so friendly and works so hard to make your visit perfect. You can tell the owners have poured their hearts and souls into this place. The accommodations are comfortable, clean...More

    Thank Tania G
    Reviewed 16 March 2017

    We stayed 5 nights and it was great. Friendly staff, great food, beautiful beaches and a fantastic accommodation. You have to walk appr. 10 Minutes from the port to lcbb but you can arrange support for carrying the luggage with lcbb.

    Thank Philouone
    Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

    I did not actually stay at LCBB, but my girlfriend and I ate at their restaurant 4 times in our 3 day trip to LCI. The restaurant is hands down the best value on the island. Both the food and service are excellent and, in...More

    Thank MitchCurran
    Reviewed 5 March 2017

    My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 nights in the "Gilligan" bungalow and had a wonderful experience from start (being greeted at the dock, and then welcomed with a pina colada and mixed nuts) to finish (we are very grateful that LCBB has an outdoor...More

    Thank Alyssa S
    Yemaya Island Hideaway & Spa
    253 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Little Corn Island
     
    Sunshine Hotel
    112 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Little Corn Island
     
    Casa Canada
    291 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Big Corn Island
     
    Arenas Beach Hotel
    230 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Big Corn Island
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    GreenLeadersPlatinum level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$112 - US$337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 9
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Little Corn Beach and Bungalow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Nicaragua >
    • Southern Atlantic Autonomous Region >
    • Corn Islands >
    • Little Corn Island
    • Also Known As
    • Little Corn Beach And Bungalow Hotel Little Corn Island
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (409)
    Room & Suite (165)
    Pool & Beach (94)
    Dining (76)
    Hotel & Grounds (289)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Nearby
    Yemaya Island Hideaway & Spa
    253 reviews
    1.75 km away
     
    Sunshine Hotel
    112 reviews
    .60 km away
     
    Casa Canada
    291 reviews
    15.35 km away
     
    Arenas Beach Hotel
    230 reviews
    17.37 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Turned Turtle Restaurant at Little Corn Beach and Bungalow
    227 reviews
    .03 km away
    Tranquilo Cafe
    522 reviews
    .69 km away
    Cafe Desideri
    277 reviews
    .62 km away
    Darinia's Kitchen
    107 reviews
    .82 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Dolphin Dive
    213 reviews
    .68 km away
    The Karma Shack
    30 reviews
    .33 km away
    Funk Yoga and SUP, Co.
    32 reviews
    .59 km away
    Aqua Boy
    43 reviews
    .62 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    CHI_Town_Natie
    24 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from kiwiyankee | Reviewed this property |
    Details are on the hotel website. But basically you fly domestic from Managua to Big Corn, approx. $160 return, then 5min $2 taxi from plane to dock, then a $6 30min boat ride to Little Corn. Note the boat is open to the... More
    0
    Votes
    karsnow
    1 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Mani S | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, sorry to be late.... and unfortunately I cannot answer the question because there is always a change in schedule... Better you get informacion on site. Best, Mani
    0
    Votes
    Andrea P
    22 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from StinaBergen_Norge | Reviewed this property |
    Me? Sorry, I cant help you;)
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "the Gulliver class rooms have solar power to help with times the electricity is off on the island"
    Read review
    "Get a cabana"
    Read review
    "We had the bungalow next to the restaurant which meant more noise but we were able to access the wifi only..."
    Read review
    "The Gulliver, had a lot of traffic to/from beach/restaurant, not so private. The Crusoe seemed private with..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing