We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Meyer Rooms

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Meyer Rooms
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Meyer Rooms
 Click to rate
Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We had appartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets, living room and kitchen. Place is a bit far from bakery or other shops to buy fresh morning bread. Only one restaurant in walking distance. Appartment is spacious and pretty clean. It would have been nice to have place to sit outside and enjoy the nice view but to this appartment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnneNiemeijer
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Spacious bedroom with living and kitchenette on a secluded terrain. You can park your car within the gate, so that gives a safe feeling. Next to the hotel is a very good restaurant, it was full every evening. Furthermore this is located on top of the route du vin en Alsace and many nice places to visit are very close...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yappuh
London
Reviewed 6 November 2010

Four of us stayed at Meyer Rooms for a couple of nights. The owners were very friendly and helpfull. The kitchen was very big and even had a dishwasher. The location is ideal for someone who wants to enjoy the beauty of Alsace.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aloha75
No fixed address
Reviewed 6 July 2008

We stayed at Les Cignognes for a couple of weeks and were sorely disappointed for a number of reasons. The gite is directly off the main road into Hunawihr (not in the village), with lots of traffic and fast-moving cars whizzing by. Directly next to the gite, there is a mediocre restaurant, often filled with patrons who make noise till...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Siggy2006
4903, owner at Meyer Rooms, responded to this review

we don't understand this critic, we haven't rent our apartment for a couple of weeks in may 2008, we were in holiday a part of the month and it was closed. we have no garden, we have no conspicuous rubbish container ?? we have a telephone when our guest need, we are not savages, we are civilized !!! we don't...

Hartford
Reviewed 3 November 2007

We stayed in their 3-bedroom apartment ("Les Papilllons - The Butterflies"). The place was spacious and meticulously clean. The kitchen was the best-equipped of any place we've stayed in. The location, in the outskirts of a small village surrounded by vineyards, was excellent, just a few minutes drive from Ribeauville and Riquewihr - two wonderful tourist towns in Alsace. Nights...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Richard039

5 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hunawihr
9.7 km away
Comfort Hotel Expo Colmar
2.1 km away
Resort Barriere Ribeauville
Resort Barriere Ribeauville
#1 of 11 in Ribeauville
1,006 reviews
2.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel le Schoenenbourg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hotel au Riesling
Hotel au Riesling
#1 of 1 in Zellenberg
186 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Le Menestrel
Hotel Le Menestrel
#7 of 11 in Ribeauville
101 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel de la Tour - Ribeauville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We offer you four rooms, all with the same comfort, a bathroom with a shower, toilets, and a wasbasin, a fridge, TV Satellite, a table and chairs, garden funiture for each room. All our rooms are non- smoking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meyer Rooms

Address: 1 B Route de Ribeauville, 68150 Hunawihr, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Hunawihr
Price Range: $94 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Meyer Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Meyer Rooms staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?