We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

521 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed too much in this hotel, breakfast is very good, sweet time (before lunch) is good, lunch variety is perfect and so delicious. The activities in the hotel is very good we enjoyed it the hotel forest, spa and more. But the outside activities was closed i was wishing to see announcement in their website about the opening time,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hamza A
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

This was my first visit to ng sapanca hotel.. I can only say starting from main entrance to restaurants everything were wonderful. Breakfast and dinner buffet were very very satisfied and there was chocolate table at the middle of lobby on eid morning.. I have never seen this before. Real 5 star... good luck.

Helpful?
Thank ottomansultan
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

When i stayed in this hotel 4 years ago, it was great. The spa, the food, the service. But now the food and the service both failed me, along with the customer profile which also went down. Maybe Richmond Nua is a better option for kids-free travellers. But still the spa of ng rocks.

Helpful?
Thank Gulhs
Jeddah
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is Clean Hotel and has a positive relaxing environment and setup. Excellent Location. Hotel provides Kids care room, sinjab club. I like breakfast and dinner. Unfortunately, the breakfast and Dinner weren't as usual as there is re-innovation to the dining area. The hotel is not active with programs and activities as usual.

Helpful?
1 Thank Saeed A
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We stayed in NG Gural Hotel 3 nights. The hotel has every features of a five star hotel. The room was big and comfortable, meals were just delicious and the staff was helpfull. I would not prefer to stay in this hotel at weekend, weekdays the hotel is less crowded. A very good option for couple of days stay.

Helpful?
Thank ArimaTrav
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Overall place and the nature is excellent. But dont expect a premium wellness conditions. Food is average, there is not enough healthy options in the buffet. Especially at 5pm tea time, it is only about calorie bomb foods. Besides of that, during meal times there is a lot of kids voice going on in the restaurants which makes the food... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tugce U
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Luxury is only word , This hotel contains every thing , you can spend many days in this hotel without going outside , Inside the hotel , everything is elegant around you from the Lobby , Reception , fast service , Cafe , Amazing Singers at night ( Ismael and Sarkal ) , breakfast , dinner , and the amazing... More 

Helpful?
Thank tofe a
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Stayed for 3 nights, overall it was a pleasant experience. There is kid park outside plus walking trails possible in fresh air. Easy access from the main road. Food quality was good, so does the sleep quality. Rooms have a beautiful forest view. Bathrooms should be updated, I didn't like much. Spa looked clean although sauna was heated to 90-95... More 

Helpful?
Thank imtravellingsoiexist
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Rooms were really nice, spa and exterior were also quite good. Sitting on a bank you can actually listen to the birds chirping . Very peaceful and green. Just 2 days in the hotel gave me back my lost energy. Food was excellent. But restaurant staff was not friendly and helpful. Also i think that cleaning in the rooms could... More 

Helpful?
Thank ugurozbala
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
244 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

Thus is my second time here. Once a year, both fir corporate retreats. Both times in low season with quite a few turkish companies retreating here. Rooms are spacious, cleaning could be better (my floor remained muddy fir 3 days after hiking first day). Food is ok snd a lot. Make sure to nit overdo.

Helpful?
Thank ArmenGrigoryan
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

316 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (284)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (192)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sapanca hotels
4.3 km away
Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
1.3 km away
Didi Otel
Didi Otel
#3 of 6 in Sapanca
44 reviews
4.8 km away
Club Otel Lale
Club Otel Lale
#4 of 6 in Sapanca
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Sapanca Tas Ev
Sapanca Tas Ev
#8 of 28 in Sapanca
21 reviews
2.5 km away
Sapanca 105-Adult Only
Sapanca 105-Adult Only
#1 of 28 in Sapanca
243 reviews
4.8 km away
Room Room Hotel
Room Room Hotel
#9 of 28 in Sapanca
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Address: Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad | No:73 Kirkpinar, Sapanca 54600, Turkey (Formerly Gural Sapanca Wellness Park)
Region: Turkey > Sakarya Province > Sapanca
Price Range: $211 - $417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention 5*
Number of rooms: 291
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Sapanca Wellness Park Hotel Kirkpinar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't bother booking a suite. pay for a double room cheaper and better”
 of 5 bubbles HusseinM72, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room closer to the pools, that is also on the mountain side. The look of the forest is amazing”
 of 5 bubbles macksters, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Definitely choose the rooms with a forest view. (Room number 260 was really good.-only stayed in this one though-)”
 of 5 bubbles tucmer, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms are large, bring your own bonnet if decide to use the pool”
 of 5 bubbles just_bride, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“yes would recomend it”
 of 5 bubbles 284amir, 25 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay