We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Denarau Villas

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

667 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Denarau Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 658: English reviews
Sydney
Reviewed 2 May 2015

We returned to Sheraton Villas because we love the apartment style accommodation with our three children. Once again the Villas did not disappoint. The room was great, staff were lovely and lots of pools to choose from. We tended to spend most of our time at the Westin especially for dining as we preferred it to the Feast. The beauty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thefourcs
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Thefourcs, We truly feel that delivering the service basics consistently, will assist in creating memorable stays. Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor your feedback. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 29 April 2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment for 5 nights from 8 April. Before I get into the details I'll say we had a great stay!! We also stayed one night at another hotel on our return from an island and this was far superior. We were greeted very warmly right from the start. Lots of cuddles and kisses -...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Justine S
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Justine S, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor your feedback regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

Reviewed 26 April 2015

Celebrated our daughters 30th at the Sheraton Villas, there were 5 adults and a 10 month old in our group, stayed 5 nights. We went with a 3 bedroom 2 story beachfront villa. We were not disappointed, the accommodation provided us all with privacy as well as spacious areas for us to be all together. The three bedrooms were clean...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nesssie
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Nesssie, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable experience with us and for your compliments regarding our rooms and service. We will continuously work on introducing some more creative dining experiences and adding value so that when you return you will have more options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 26 April 2015

We stayed at the Sheraton Villas from 5 March 2015 to 10 March 2015. We had a 2 bedroom garden view villa. The villa provided us with everything we needed. It was very neat and tidy and was serviced every day. The staff were very helpful and friendly. All the pools in the resort are simply amazing. However, the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank indoafrokiwi
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear indoafrokiwi, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable experience with us and to compliment our facilities and service. We will continuously work on introducing some more creative dining experiences and adding value so that when you return you will have more options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Rathmines Australia
Reviewed 11 April 2015

We stayed in the villas from 28 March- 4 April and had a wonderful time. Our 2 bedroom villa was amazing and provided us with everything to make our holiday fabulous. My son and I stayed in the villa with my daughter, son in law and their 10 month old daughter. The rooms were spacious, neat and clean. The resort...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brenda C
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Brenda C, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will definitely share with the team your feedback.

Leopold, Australia
Reviewed 9 April 2015

We have just returned from a 7 night stay at The Villas, our 3 bedroom sea front villa was everything we had hoped for. My husband & I shared our villa with our daughter, son in law & 2 granddaughters aged 4 & 1, the villa was very roomy with excellent facilities. Our beds, especially the pillows were the best...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Julie C
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Julie C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 8 April 2015

We decided that since the Sheraton Villas on Denarau now charge for the use of a credit card that we would pay via telegraphic transfer in advance for our accomodation which would normally save us a few hundred dollars. Except we did pay for our accommodation 12th Feb for 3 stays 1 in March and then an additional 2 in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 17bunny
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear 17bunny, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the billing issues you encountered. I trust our accounting department has been able to resolve these issues for you. Please feel free to email me at helma.pene@sheraton.com for any further assistance you may require. We are all...

Reviewed 7 April 2015

We stayed here for four nights in March with my 8 year old twins and my mother in a 2 bedroom villa overlooking the pool on the first floor. The room was amazingly spacious, neat, clean and well supplied. The room was made-up every day in a timely manner and the staff were really really helpful and friendly all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen C
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Ellen C, We really appreciate your comments and we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel with its amenities, spacious villa accommodations and staff interactions were all up to your expectations.

New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 5 April 2015

Amazing! Where do I start? Travelled 14th March - 25th March, 2 adults, 3 children aged 11, 4 & 2. We were so impressed with our Lagoon villa, was luxurious, spacious & clean. Perfect position by the pool. Housekeeping was great, loved the hibiscus flowers on the beautifully made beds. There was a kitchen although we never cooked but was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2dimples4me
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear 2dimples4me, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor your feedback regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas and your terrific 5 star review!!. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

This was the first time we had been to fiji and we stayed at in a 2 bedroom villa it was great nice and clean plenty of room nice and happy staff The only thing i did not like was if you want to buy stuff at the resort you have to put it on your room that can be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ryancronin37
Helma_Pene, Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Ryancronin37, We really appreciate the feedback you have taken the time to share with us and we look forward to your next enjoyable stay at Sheraton Denarau Villas.

613 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (364)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (78)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (110)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Other (129)
Viewed
Amenities (1)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Infinity Pool (14)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denarau Island
1.2 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,899 reviews
0.4 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
0.3 km away
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sheraton Fiji Resort
Sheraton Fiji Resort
#7 of 8 in Denarau Island
1,934 reviews
0.7 km away
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
#6 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,280 reviews
41.4 km away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The ideal hotel for a family holiday in Fiji, the Sheraton Denarau Villas feature 82 luxuriously designed two- and three-bedroom-villas. All villas feature a comfortable lounge a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, flat screen, TV, DVD player and sound system, ensuit bathroom and laundry. Located directly adjacent to the Sheraton Fiji Resort and The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji, guests can enjoy all facilities of the resort complex including access to the 14 dining venues, 6 swimming pools, kids club and business centre. Starwood Preferred Guest(R) members receive complimentary in room internet and dining discounts when booking direct. Book direct today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Denarau Villas

Address: Denarau Island West | P.O. Box 9761, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Denarau Island
Price Range: $420 - $938 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Denarau Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Sheraton Denarau Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Denarau Villas Hotel Denarau Island
Sheraton Denarau Hotel
Sheraton Denarau Resort
Sheraton Denarau Island
Denarau Island Sheraton
Sheraton Denarau Villas Fiji/Denarau Island
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 Family Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 Spa Hotel in Denarau Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Denarau Villas staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Denarau Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Villas are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles alwaystravelling1973, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms adjacent to the pools are fantastic”
  • Pool adjacent to Villa
 of 5 bubbles Annemaree330, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Villas best resort for families as centrally located between Sheraton and Westin Resorts”
 of 5 bubbles joanne934, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Be wary as everything in resorts are plus 25% in govt taxes & charged to rooms or credit cards, no cash.”
 of 5 bubbles marieg00dall, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get beach view...garden and lagoon views didn't seem to be as delightful”
 of 5 bubbles Nubianteacher, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5