We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Anavadia

    Al. Panagoylh Str 20, Kolimbia, Greece
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (433)
    Room & Suite (175)
    Pool & Beach (81)
    Overview
    • Excellent33%
    • Very good27%
    • Average21%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “small hotel” (34 reviews)
    “salad” (66 reviews)
    “wet room” (18 reviews)
    Public Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Poolside Bar
    Multilingual Staff
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (665)
    There are newer reviews for Hotel Anavadia
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 515 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Overall, for a cheapie week away, I cannot complain. ... The Anavadia hotel is ok - it would have been greatly improved with a little investment and TLC to update the rooms and services though. And a bit more spent on the food would have...More

    Thank Jackal2112
    Response from AnavadiaHotelRhodes, Reservations Manager at Hotel AnavadiaResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you had a relaxing holiday experience and that you enjoyed your stay at Anavadia.We would like kindly to inform you that the reception desk could provide you any kind of information you may needed if you asked....More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We booked this holiday as a late booking just to get away and relax. It is a three star hotel and don't go there thinking it is anything else or you will be disappointed. We loved it, the room was large and clean and was...More

    Thank Irena B
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Having just returned from a week away at Anavadia in September I can honestly say myself and my partner had an absolutely brilliant time which is very much down to staying in such a lovely hotel! Firstly the location is lovely and it's nice to...More

    1  Thank Sophh97
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    My wife and I just returned from a one week stay at the Anavadia, and overall were very disappointed. The problems at the hotel are small, but they are numerous. The frustrating thing is most of them would be so simple, and cheap to solve...More

    Thank Tim H
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    We stayed at Anavadia hotel for 1 week.Everything was really good,location very suitable,staff very helpful.The room was clean.Super market of hotel had good prices and friendly staff also.For sure we will choose again in the future!!

    Thank Giannis e
    Kolymbia Beach Hotel
    784 reviews
    #9 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Porto Angeli Beach Resort Hotel
    497 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Stegna
     
    Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
    1,062 reviews
    #1 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    Golden Odyssey Kolimbia
    812 reviews
    #11 of 34 hotels in Kolimbia
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$49 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 49
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Anavadia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • South Aegean >
    • Dodecanese >
    • Rhodes >
    • Kolimbia
    • Also Known As
    • Hotel Anavadia Rhodes/Kolimbia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (433)
    Room & Suite (175)
    Pool & Beach (81)
    Dining (49)
    Hotel & Grounds (332)
    Bathroom (37)
    Nearby
    Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
    1,062 reviews
    1.13 km away
     
    Porto Angeli Beach Resort Hotel
    497 reviews
    5.11 km away
     
    Kolymbia Beach Hotel
    784 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Golden Odyssey Kolimbia
    812 reviews
    .57 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    To Horiatiko
    110 reviews
    .99 km away
    Ristorante-Pizzeria Rosso Di Sera
    335 reviews
    .95 km away
    Taverna Michel
    287 reviews
    .43 km away
    Carrusel Restaurant
    417 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Monastery Tsambika
    833 reviews
    1.48 km away
    Kolimbia beach
    949 reviews
    .75 km away
    Oasis Cocktail Bar
    120 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Magellanos
    48 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kellyl G
    23 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Ada S | Reviewed this property |
    There's a car company posted at the hotel and they have pretty good prices from 35 euros a day I think depends what size you need our was 45.
    0
    Votes
    Jan W
    11 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from terrydeering82 | Reviewed this property |
    As stated in my review we booked a similar room through Olympic which was not up to standard so I paid the extra cost for a suite, which was fine with a large double bed, which was 2 singles / small doubles fixed together... More
    1
    Vote
    janet d
    5 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from terrydeering82 | Reviewed this property |
    The only rooms that have baths are suites. the quieter rooms are the ones away from the reception area and the pools.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "facing the mountains in the three blocks away from the main hotel room 411"
    Read review
    "Ask for room 210"
    Read review
    "Garden view in our case was a scrap yard at the back of the hotel!"
    Read review
    "The hotel is only 2 story's high pool, road distant mounting with a monastery on top, no buildings..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing