We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Revoli Aparthotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Revoli Aparthotel
Revoli Aparthotel
Panoramas (3)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

802 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Revoli Aparthotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 698: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Got back to the uk early this morning to be greeted by rain , already looking to book up to go back to the revoli next year , the hotel was fantastic , the entire staff very friendly and always smiling , the rooms were great , we were on the 4th floor with a fantastic balcony view , the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard B
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Richard B, Thank you very much for your feedback and positive words on your visit to Revoli. We are happy to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stay. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to seeing you again next year here at Revoli. Kind regards. Manuel Romero,...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2015

We have just returned this morning from a 2 weeks stay at the Revoli, On arrival early of hours of Friday Morning, we were greeted by a polite gentleman on reception, very helpful & friendly. First Impressions lasted, Went to the welcome meeting in the Morning, welcomed by a luvley lady called Kate, again very friendly, polite & told you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CritterMan_10
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear CritterMan_10, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay in Revoli. We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with the hotel. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at Revoli. Kind...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Just returned from this hotel after 1 week stay at the Revoli. We were in room 127, which is just above the childrens pool which was fine but can imagine, in high season could be quite noisy although you wouldn't be spending time in your room during the day! The hotel is very very clean and well maintained and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lesley1950
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Lesley1950, Thank you so much for choosing Revoli to spend your holiday and I also thank you for taking some of your time to write about your experience in our hotel. Thanks for your good comments, are vitally important for us and encourage us to further improve. Revoli staff and myself look forward to seeing you again soon in...

East Dunbartonshire
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I visited from 21st to 28th of September. I visited with my husband, daughter, son in law and granddaughter. Previous to travelling I had read mixed reviews,not a good idea, form your own. We had a lovely holiday in this complex from our arrival to departure we had nothing but praise for ALL the staff.The front of house staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank insalata
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear insalata, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Revoli on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel. We are so proud with your positive comments about our staff attitude and sure these comment will...

Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

Recently returned from a two week stay at the Revoli. We travelled as a couple. We were allocated a high floor room with a pool view which was as we requested. The check in procedure was quick and effective. On first impressions the room was spacious. The kitchen was well equipped and we were impressed with facilities including toaster, microwave,...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Holidayhunters14
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Holidayhunters14, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I also thank you for your good comments about our spacious room, well equipped kitchen and location. I am genuinely sorry that your stay did not live up to your expectations and I have reviewed your comments with my team and we will certainly take appropriate action...

Sheppey
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

We have just come back from a really nice 2 week stay at the Revoli. The staff were all really lovely especially the bar/restaurant staff who always made a fuss of my little boy. Leo the entertainer was excellent my little one loved the mini disco every night. We went half board and was relatively happy with the food, we...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank StephenandKelly
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Stephen and Kelly, Thank you very much about your comments and for choosing Revoli for your holiday. Thanks for your good comments about our staff, the food and the entertainment. Your opinion is very important to us and sure is helping us to improve. Thank you again for your review and we really hope you decide to visit again...

Rhyl, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Just back from a two week holiday at this hotel. What a brilliant time we had. We went self catering but ate out in the town and at hotel plenty of choice. Never ever joined in with hotel entertainment during the day or evening but leo was a great entertainer and was a great friendly man. The rep Kay was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie H, Thank you very much for your feedback and positive words on your visit to Revoli and thank you for your excellent rating. We are happy to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stay. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to seeing you again next year...

Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Hotel was great, we self catered & there was option of eating there as well if not booked half board. We self catered, but hotel supplied towels, tea towel, washing up cloth & liquid, shop on site, but if you turn left out of hotel & walk up the road & bigger supermarket, with fresh bread rolls daily, has you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laburnum2
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear laburnum2, Thank you for staying with us and providing your kind comments about your stay, your opinion is very important to us and sure is helping us to improve, regarding Wi-Fi please rest assured we are working with our external company in order to improve our service standard accordingly. Thank you again for your feedback and we really hope...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2015

This was my first family holiday with my girlfriend and my kids. We also went with my mum and my sister and my nephew. This holiday did not disappoint. When we first booked the holiday with Thomson we were told we had a pool view, well room 306 was on the third floor and it wasn't overlooking the pool. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jonny W
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Jonny W, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Revoli on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel. We are so proud with your positive comments about our staff attitude and sure these comment...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Poor hygiene standards, our floor wasn't washed for 2 weeks, we bought wipes from the supermarket to clean up Really filthy pool area, the pool actually had faeces in it, after a child had an accident! Honestly, there are much nicer hotels in Puerto Rico The only good thing about this hotel was Leo, the single member of the entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Hampster212121
RevoliHotelManager, Gerente at Revoli Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Hollibobs4me, When we met the day you were leaving I asked you, Mrs., how your holiday was and you answered everything was fine until the day before you leave, Sunday 13th, that day we had to close the pool several hours and running the procedure for faecal accidents because a little child pooped in it, you said your last...

620 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (468)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (55)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
1:26
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (188)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Rico hotels
0.3 km away
Marina Suites
Marina Suites
#2 of 71 in Puerto Rico
2,816 reviews
0.4 km away
Gloria Palace Amadores Thalasso & Hotel
1.0 km away
Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Marina Bayview
Marina Bayview
#3 of 71 in Puerto Rico
1,132 reviews
0.7 km away
Morasol Suites
Morasol Suites
#5 of 71 in Puerto Rico
705 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Riosol
Hotel Riosol
#17 of 71 in Puerto Rico
1,270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Revoli Aparthotel

Address: Avenida Mogan 13, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Price Range: $111 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Revoli Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Revoli Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Revoli Aparthotel Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Revoli Aparthotel Hotel Puerto Rico
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Rico
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
125 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (125)

Questions? Get answers from Revoli Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor best for sea views.”
 of 5 bubbles trueblue888, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for room on lower floors”
 of 5 bubbles steveboi, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get pool and sea view”
 of 5 bubbles Peterwa2014, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Be best to pay extra to ensure a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles paulwilson76, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pools views are best”
 of 5 bubbles 562jamesd, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5