We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa

Save
Share
Avda Gran Canaria, 24, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria Spain
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$170
View deal
Hotels.com
US$170
View deal
Lol.travel
US$147
View deal
Booking.comUS$168
PricelineUS$168
Trip.comUS$185
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1192)
360
Panoramas (23)
Room & Suite (494)

About

#13 of 66 hotels in Puerto Rico
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa is a 4-star hotel which stands out for its exclusive concept of comfort and modern design. Created for a relaxing stay for adults only, the hotel is located on the right-hand hillside of the Puerto Rico Valley. At the hotel you can find a large gastronomic selection at The Club Restaurant & Bar and, if you want to relax, our Wellness Centre with spa and gym is the perfect place to take care of your body and mind (unlimited free admission for guests). Also, we have a chill-out rooftop terrace with fantastic views of Puerto Rico where you can enjoy your favourite cocktail, sunbathe and relax. You will love immersing yourself in our heated outdoor swimming pool. You can also relax and sunbathe in our fantastic Jacuzzi by the pool. Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa has 8 floors with 32 Junior Suites, 64 Superior Junior Suites and one Suite with a modern design. Moreover, 4 of the Junior Suitesare adapted for reduced mobility. All Suites are fully equipped with everything you need for your comfort and rest. All Superior Junior Suites have a Jacuzzi on the terrace and, for extra comfort, you can book them on floors which have larger balconies and better views of the sea.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Spa
Adults only
Parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more
1036Reviews319Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 595
  • 300
  • 87
  • 32
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sarah K wrote a review Jan 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Brilliant Hotel 5* Staff very Friendly, attention to detail in everything. Loved Alberto in the Restaurant. Really enjoyed the Spa & Hot tub on our Terrace. Hotel did us proud for my Partners 60th Birthday. Ordered a package of bubbly, chocolates and a gorgeous plate of Strawberries, meringue, nuts and chocolate. The Maid came each day to do the room, had clean towels every day. Gala dinner was Fabulous too. Will definitely book to stay again. Thank you to all the Staff at Servatur Cassablanca you're such a lovely team. Best wishes Sarah & John from Liverpool xx
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The Hotel is 162 Steps down to the Commercial Centre, walk down taxi back up. Approx 3 euros in a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sarah & John, What a surprise to hear from you! We are truly happy to know that everything was to your liking during your stay at Servatur Casablanca and we thank you so much for rating us with a 5/5. It means you enjoyed your stay with us, which makes us very happy. All your praises will be passed to our staff (specially to Alberto) and departments so that they know they are doing a good job towards our customer`s satisfaction. It is fantastic that you have already decided to come back. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can do anything for you. We are always at your disposal and all our staff will be pleased to welcome you again at Servatur Casablanca. Please, feel free to contact us if we can do anything for you. It would be a pleasure to assist you. Warm Greetings from Gran Canaria! Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thommoScotland wrote a review Jan 2023
Scotland1083 contributions38 helpful votes
+1
Stayed in a jacuzzi room on floor 6 (612) for 10 days in January to celebrate my wife's 50th birthday. Casablanca exceeded our expectations and we have stayed in numerous hotels and apartments in PR over the years and this is up with the best if them. Big spacious room with massive balcony with sea views. Jacuzzi and sunbeds plus table chairs and a parasol with still tons of room. Decent kitchen, comfy beds and bug bathrooms with great walk in shower. Robes, slippers, pool towels plus aircon and safe at no extra cost. Booked BnB and breakfast was very good. All the usual buffet fare plus Cava, smoothies, smoked salmon and a great selection of teas. Wife used the Spa and the treatments were 1st class and good VFM. Wee mini market very handy for saving carrying water, wine, beer etc up the steps from the CC. The cherry on top is the night time rooftop bar. Absolutely stunning facility if you fancy a quieter drink away from the hustle and bustle of the resort nightlife. All in a cracking place which we would not hesitate to visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Thommo We are glad to know that we were able to offer you a memorable experience at Servatur Casablanca and we would like to thank you for rating us with 5/5 The opinions of our guests are crucial for us to keep performing an excellent service. We are eager to see you again at Servatur Casablanca. Thank you so much.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JulianHGS wrote a review Jan 2023
Stockport, United Kingdom52 contributions189 helpful votes
If your transfer is not pre-arranged, aswell as taxis you can get a bus every 30 minutes just outside the terminal to Puerto Rico - and to all resorts on the island. Check in to the hotel is 15.00, check out is 12.00. We had a superior junior suite on the 7th floor, with large terrace and sunbeds, which was great for the view and sun. In December you get the sun around 11.30 and lose it around 6.00pm. The terrace is ideal for having shaded area aswell as for the sun. Any floor is fine for the view & sun though. The hotels opposite get the sun earlier, but were losing it by mid-afternoon. A large bottle of water is provided on arrival. The room has a kitchenette with an empty fridge, microwave, kitchenette, utensils, coffee & tea making facility but coffee, tea, milk etc are not provided, air con, safe, wifi, the tv includes the 5 main UK channels & also Sky News), bathrobe & slippers, hairdryer, a combination shower gel / shampoo only is provided. Breakfast includes machine squeezed orange & Cava. There is an outdoor pool on first floor outside of the restaurant, which got the sun around 11.00. There is also a rooftop terrace & bar with fab views, earlier sun but no shade if sunbathing, although there is next to the bar if you are just having a drink. I believe there are happy hours from 12>1 & 5>6 each day. To get down to the centre, turn right out of the hotel and round the left bend to where there are about 100 steps, which come out to the right of the centre. If you turn left out of the hotel, on your right there are 165 steps down to the middle of the centre. For shopping and drinks there is a Hyper Dino in the centre. There is also a huge Spar a few minutes to the right of the centre. You can get a bottle of decent wine for €4 and a 5 litre water for €1.50. Across the road from the Spar is the large Mogan Mall complex for more shopping, bars & restaurants. It can be noisy from the bars etc in the town centre until about 3.30am, even with the balcony door closed, but I think this will be the same for all the hotels & apartments that are located near or directly up from the centre. You can walk along coastal path (for about 20 minutes) from the smaller marina to Amadores, which has small shops, bars & restaurants located around the lovely large cove beach. Just north of PR is Mogan, which has a yacht marina, beach, lots of shops, bars & restaurants. Also a few nice small bridges & water inlets around the marina. Get there (and back) by blue bird glass bottom ferry, every hour, journey takes 30 mins, for €13 return. There are extra sailings on Friday mornings for the large market. Alternatively you can get a bus which take 20 mins, for €1.55 each way. Get the 90 bus to Playa del Ingles for €2.75 each way, takes about 50 mins. Number 33 or 39 back to PR every half hour, pay on the bus. Get the 91 express bus to Las Palmas, takes an 1 hr 15 mins to San Telmo Park in the city centre, or go on to Estacion Santa Catalina (at the end of the bus route) for the lovely 3km promenade & beach (Playa de Las Canteras). I would very much recommend Puerto Rico and the Servatur Casablanca.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Julian, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca. It is such a nice gift for us to read such a nice review of your recent stay with us. The opinions of our guests are crucial for us to keep performing an excellent service. Thank you so much in advance. We would love to see you again soon. Servatur Casablanca Suite & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy H wrote a review Jan 2023
Chelmsford, United Kingdom68 contributions43 helpful votes
First time to this resort and hotel. We stayed half board, breakfast was good with lots of choice, however, evening not so good and would not choose this again. Our room was seventh floor so large balcony with spa bath on terrace. Rooms were clean and spacious and very comfortable beds. Lovely big shower although the base/floor could do with a deep clean or refurb. All staff were lovely without exception. We would return.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Choose higher floor to reduce noise levels at night.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca. We value a lot our guests comments as it is an important source of coninuous information that is very useful for us to improve our facilities and servicies following their wishes and preferences All Servatur Casablanca will be pleased to welcome you again. Warm Greetings from Gran Canaria Servatur Casablanca Suite & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helen D wrote a review Jan 2023
7 contributions4 helpful votes
This hotel is gorgeous I cannot fault a thing. The staff are so friendly and cannot do enough to help. We stayed bed and breakfast and it was lovely with loads of food options to choose from and they also offer freshly squeezed orange juice along with a good selection of other drinks. We had an extra large balcony which had a table with 4 chairs, 2 sunloungers and a jacuzzi bath. The views are mainly of the town below but you can see the sea if you look left on your balcony. Top tip when you come out of the hotel go right and follow the road around the bend. There are a set of steps that take you straight down to the commercial centre in about 5 minutes. We loved the hotel so much we're going back with friends in April.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear helendF1614ZE, First of all, thank you very much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca, It is great to read such a complete review like yours and thank you so much for rating us with a 5/5. It means you enjoyed your stay with us, which makes us very happy and It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed both our fully equipped suite and our breakfast service, all our team work with enthusiasm and we are happy our guests can appreciate it because our guest´s satisfaction is fundamental in order to keep improving. It is fantastic that you have already decided to come back. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can do anything for you. We are always at your disposal. Warm Greetings from Gran Canaria, Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AmericaHolidaylover wrote a review Dec 2022
England, United Kingdom146 contributions138 helpful votes
Clean modern rooms all with views of the mountains, town & sea to the left. On closer inspection of the bathroom it could benefit from a makeover, however this did not distract from the great shower. Beds were really comfy although would have preferred a double bed rather than 2 singles. Small kitchenette in the room however only used the kettle & fridge,, never cooked especially as there are many restaurants nearby. Stayed on a b&b basis & breakfast was very good. Great choices. Pool area was nice, however I personally would have preferred no music or the volume turned down as you couldn’t escape from it wherever your sun bed was. Drinks fab, happy hour a bonus. Staff very friendly & helpful. Reception area could do with a bit of interior design injecting into it, as it didn’t feel inviting as like others where you’d have nice areas to sit where guests meet other guests. Gym was amazing & open 24 hours & most times I was in there alone. Spa very good offering discounts to treatments. I had a really nice time here, however I wouldn’t return as I never got a descent nights sleep due to the noise from the town. Even with the balcony doors shut you could still here it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from SPA SERVATUR CASABLANCA, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 9 Dec 2022
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca. The opinions of our guest are crucial for us to keep performing an excellent service. We have taken notes about your comments to study the implementation of improvable actions. We are at your entire disposal and we hope to see you back again so we can change the 4/5 review into a 5/5 one. Your thankfully Servatur Casablanca Suit & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scenic144686 wrote a review Dec 2022
2 contributions
Second time at hotel and booked again for next year. People mention the steps but we are in our 50s and never get a taxi back. It is easier from where Tipsy Bee is. Rooms are good, yes there may be small issues but nothing to spoil your holiday. The new jacuzzi bath is much improved on the old ones. There is no music or entertainment at any time but that suits us fine. There is plenty in the Commercial Centre below (the dark side as we refer to it). Noise from the centre is loud but if you shut the patio door it is fine. Hotel provides pool towels and in the kitchen there is fairy, doofer and tea towel. Tv gets minimal Channels so take a fire stick with a vpn if you need to. Breakfast is fine with fresh orange juice. Coffee not great as the milk is sweetened from the machine, so we got black coffee and used the cereal milk. Happy hour between 5 and 6 was great for pre dinner drinks. We did not eat at the hotel on an evening as there are loads of restaurants locally. The local Spar is excellent for choice of wine, cheese etc.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: All rooms same size, just balcony size changes. New jacuzzi doesn’t leave much room for sun beds...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from SPA SERVATUR CASABLANCA, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 11 Dec 2022
Dear cliente, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca. Your words make us very happy We value a lot our guests comments as it is an important source of coninuous information that is very useful for us to improve our facilities and servicies following their wishes and preferences. From Servatur Casablanca we thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments. We are eager to see you again Yours thankfully, Servatur CasaBlanca Suite & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darragh B wrote a review Nov 2022
Gorey, Ireland3 contributions2 helpful votes
Thoroughly enjoyed my time here . Had an issue with my room which the management solved promptly through email after the fact. Thank you Daniel. Restored my faith in the Hotel. Pros : Room with the Jacuzzi was fantastic . An absolute treat sitting out in it every evening while the sunsets. spacious room also and not tired or worn. Location was Great. Bit of a climb on way back up the hill. Cons : Pool left a lot to be desired, pretty dead around the pool area, no music etc. Small pool also. Would return just for the jacuzzi on the balcony alone.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 23 Nov 2022
Dear darraghb1983, First of all, thank you very much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca. We cannot be happier to know that your stay was completely satisfactory after the problem was solved and we are glad to know we were able to offer you a memorable experience. It is great to read all the positive aspects you mentioned about our fully equipped suites. All our team work with enthusiasm every day to make our guests feel at home. On the other hand, rest assured that we have taken notes of your comments about our pool to study improvement actions that help us to enhance the experience of our guests. We hope to be your next option on your next holidays. It would be a pleasure to help you with everything you need and all our staff will receive you with open arms. Warm Greetings from Gran Canaria, Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeanette P wrote a review Nov 2022
Heysham, United Kingdom71 contributions27 helpful votes
+1
Lovely hotel, our room was amazing and clean. Some staff were great others not so. The breakfast was ok, but limited choices. The evening meals left a lot to be desired. Microwave lasagna that was then served cold (this was returned) Luke warm soup. We had room service one night and this was hotter than in the restaurant, also room service menu was better than in the restaurant. Happy hours great value for drinks. A few niggles in the room- no plug in the bathroom sink, toilet cistern lid cracked, poor sealant around the shower, but none of these affected our stay. Also one of the lifts was out of action for 3/4 days of our stay. Booked a romantic package while we were there, enjoyed this. I think if I was to retry it would only be on a b and b option The location is fine if your fit and healthy over 200 steps down to the resort but only 3-4 euros for a taxi - well worth the money
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 23 Nov 2022
Dear 501jeanettep, Thank you very much for visiting Servatur Casablanca and for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry for the incidences experienced during your stay. We thank you for your constructive feedback as this allows us to identify points of improvement to further enhance the overall hotel experience for each and every one of our guests.  Rest assured we have taken notes of your comments to study the implemention of improvement actions about the restaurant and the rooms. We would be delighted if you would honor us with another opportunity to convince you of our Servatur Hotels service and quality. Kind regards from the warm south of Gran Canaria, Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Springers110 wrote a review Nov 2022
Northumberland, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
I would totally agree with a review earlier. The rooms are very tired the shower area disgusting, we complained and someone came in and put new silicone around the area. Certainly would not recommend eating in the restaurant on an evening very poor and no atmosphere. The breakfast was ok, coffee very nice. Only thing on offer for coeliacs was bread. Music is very loud from surrounding bars and hotels. If you’re light sleeper avoid. I will say the staff are amazing , very helpful and hardworking. it’s just a shame the hotel doesn’t live up to the staff. Would not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from SPA SERVATUR CASABLANCA, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Responded 14 Nov 2022
Dear Springers110: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Servatur Casablanca. We are sorry for the incidences with the shower experienced during your stay. Please, accept our apologies. We will work to avoid this happening again. We value a lot our guests’ comments as it is an important source of continues information that is very useful for us to improve our facilities and services. Concerning our restaurant area, we have taken note of your experience with food and we are very sorry to see the quality of your stay was not good as you may have expected. We work with fresh food and a high quality. Your feedback is very valuable to us and it helps us improve our service for all our future guests. It is a pity you never informed us in advance that you need celiacs products. We never received the information in your reservation and nether during your stay with us. For us is always a pleasure to help our guests. When we have the information, we offer celiacs products (gluten free) during the stay. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. All your praises will be passed to our staff so that they know they are doing a good job towards our customer´s satisfaction. Kind regards, Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaPuerto Rico
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SERVATUR CASABLANCA SUITES & SPA: UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,443 Photos (Gran Canaria, Canary Islands) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Piccadilly Music Pub (0.2 km), Xtreeemz Sports and Music Bar (0.1 km), and Tiffanys Bar (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sushi Crazy, VIP Pizza, and Auntie's Kitchen Gc.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Swedish, and Norwegian.
Does Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.