We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 76: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have to agree with Petra_Crv comments. I have stayed here 3 times for a total of almost 5 weeks whilst visiting local industry. It's a very nice hotel and having the tram stop outside the front door is a bonus, tickets can be purchased from reception. It is only a few minutes walk to a number of nice restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony K
BWFellbach, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Tony, thank you very much for your positive response and for taking the time to write about the details you experienced. We are sorry not to offer our bistro services on weekends, but as you said, we have a good cooperating relationship with many local restaurants in walking distance. The central location of the hotel offers acces to Stuttgart...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Felt highly unwelcome at this hotel, very basic food. Carpets in the room were dirty, towels not being changed, used ones kept again. Requested iron box and board but was never provided but asked to use the one at the business centre which was too small and inconvenient. Overall stay for 4 days were like hell and never go back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelfreak1973
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry, that we have not met your expectations. We sincerely regret the impression, which we have unsconsciously given. Each single guest is valued and honored - we are sorry that it did not show to you! Due to your feed back, immediate action is taken and we offer now more ironing boards and of course...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 19 February 2017

This is best place to stay close to Stuttgart. Best thing is 100 m walk to Ubahn station Schwabenlandhalle and great connectivity. Good surrounding, lots of places to eat, nice wineyard walk behind the hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rohanvaidya1983
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Mr Rohan Vaidya, thank you for your positiv respond. Especially as a long staying guest you know our hotel and the quality of our service very well. Your positive feed back is valued very much and encourages us to continue with our ideas of hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit we remain with kind regards, yours Best Western...

Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Overall a great place to stay on business trip. The evaluation of location always depends on your needs or plans, for me it was perfect. Nice and functional room with working area, quiet, great wifi signal, coffee/tea making facility, plenty of parking places outside or in a garage (charges apply), very good breakfast, unusually friendly staff. Additionally a restaurant and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petra_Crv
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Petra, thank you so much for your friendly and detailed feed back. We gladly notice, that you enjoyed your stay and we are happy, that you share your experiences! That helps us to continue our daily service procedures in a motivated and happy way. Looking forward to welcome you again, yours Best Western Plus Hotel Team in Fellbach

Pune, India
Reviewed 25 December 2016

I visited Stuttgart for a Business Trip recently from 1st Dec to 16th Dec. And Stayed at this hotel.I must say This is a very nice hotel with a very cozy and comfortable stay. Best point is You have a U Bahn station just in front of the hotel gate, so travelling anywhere is very easy from this place. Food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MangeshKelkar
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel considering the vicinity to the city but also to Stuttgart. Access and parking for cars perfect. Rooms quiet and clean. Very good price performance ratio. Fridge is empty and you can fill it up from the vending machine but of course you can also bring your own. Service very good and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bixier G
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Really enjoyed my stay here. Though a bit far from the airport, it is nevertheless very well connected. The staff is extremely efficient and professional. Rooms are spacious with good natural light & excellent WiFi. Very extensive b'fast menu to kick-start your day. Shopping complexes nearby [5 minute walking distance] enables you to have a variety of culinary experiences.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Srivatsan
Malaysia
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Very good guest service, from the reception area all the way to the restaurant staff. We felt every welcome at best western fellbach. The rooms were big, and has good wifi signal. The staff are very helpful especially if you are new to the area, they go all out to make sure you get the necessary help and information required....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kumar-trips
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 12 July 2016

The Best Western in Fellbach is a nice place to stay, close to shops, bars and a tram stop which is a quick 20min trip into Stuttgart. The rooms are neat tidy and clean, the pillows are shocking but thats how they are in Germany. The atrium style interior is well light and very open. The breakfast is traditional. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chainsawversustree
dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Overall the staff did a great job to accommodate me. The room was basic with two singles pushed together to make a bigger bed. The AC was not working too well. At night the room got warm and uncomfortable for a good nights sleep. Was nice that the bar staff would serve a beer when the bar wasn't open. The...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William L

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fellbach
0.6 km away
City Hotel Fellbach
City Hotel Fellbach
#4 of 8 in Fellbach
13 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Buerkle
Hotel Buerkle
#2 of 8 in Fellbach
37 reviews
2.9 km away
Hirsch Hotel-Restaurant
Hirsch Hotel-Restaurant
#3 of 8 in Fellbach
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark
8.7 km away
Waldhotel Stuttgart
Waldhotel Stuttgart
#1 of 149 in Stuttgart
376 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Styles Stuttgart
Ibis Styles Stuttgart
#6 of 149 in Stuttgart
769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart

Address: Tainer Str. 9, 70734 Fellbach, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Formerly Classic Congress Hotel)
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Fellbach
Price Range: $128 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Agoda, Priceline, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Brighton

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms towards the rear are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 620TonyK, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are excellent”
 of 5 bubbles Srivatsan, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Nice pub behind the hotel across the park.”
 of 5 bubbles Chainsawversustree, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No probs with u-bahn noise, but church bells at 6am!”
 of 5 bubbles moirab357, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Facing the Park is great”
 of 5 bubbles johnbZ2229WS, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5