We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ME Ibiza

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
ME Ibiza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

816 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 368: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

In absolute love with this boutique hotel! Was by far our favourite while touring Spain. Our concierge Carlotta was lovely and very attentative. All staff in general were friendly and helpful (despite having to deal with some pretentious characters!) The food was amazing, and hotel cleanliness impeccable! The highlight of our stay was our Chick Suite on top floor overlooking... More 

Helpful?
Thank AndSub
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear AndSub, Thank you very, very much for such a wonderful feedback! Our aim at ME is to exceed the expectations of our guests and we are extremely happy we have achieved it in your case. I have passed your comments not only Carlotta but also to the whole ME Ibiza team, this is essential for us to keep motivated... More 

Portrush, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This a contemporary hotel which worked well for our event, rooms, facilities are all excellent it is a bit outside the town which is probably a good thing from a business perspective. The overall level of service was excellent with all the staff, helpful, friendly and well presented. Would definitely use again.

Helpful?
Thank Calhame
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Calhame, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so glad that your experience with us was great! this is our main aim!! Hopefully we will receive you back in the summer 2017!! Thank you, Kind Regards, Álvaro Plaza AURA Manager / ME Ibiza More 

Sussex
Level Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a really lovely hotel - has a great feel to it and has something for everyone. It is great for young people wanting a lively hotel. They have a DJ around the pool. There is a fabulous roof terrace with an infinity pool, a DJ in the evening and a restaurant – adults only. They also do Bali... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joeybellyanna
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Joeybellyanna, Thank you so much for your so positive information comment!!! It is fantastic to hear all about your experience which was great!! Our main aim is to exceed guests expectations and we are so happy to hear this! Hopefully you will return to ME Ibiza! We will be waiting for you in 2017!!! Kind Regards, Gemma Colomar Aura... More 

ballina co mayo
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I was hoping to have been blown away by this hotel but it fell short. Its hard to put your finger on it. The night we arrived it was lashing rain and the place was flooding everywhere. The staff seemed nice and friendly. The bar prices are crazy, €17 for a G&T and €6 for a small glass of beer.... More 

Helpful?
Thank neil_connolly
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear neil_connolly, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your comment and apologize again for the inconveniences during your stay at the ME Ibiza. Our goal is to make your experience unforgettable and to exceed your expectations. I regret that in this occasion we could not reach your complete satisfaction with our service and quality. Hopefully... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Love love love, good design, english speaking staff that was extremely helpful, breakfast was delicious! Need I say more. Stay here, you will not regret it! Concierge was helpful, champagne when I walked in, hooked me up with a cocktail when the my rental car battery died. They could not have been more gracious and good to this solo traveler.

Helpful?
Thank Cara T
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Cara T, WOOOOOOOOW!!!! Your comment is amazing!!!! thank you soooooo much!!! we are so happy to receive positive feedback and to know that our guests have had a great experience with us! Our main priority is you and we work hard to keep up to standards! this is our reward!! THANK YOU! Hopefully you will return to ME Ibiza... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016

My favourite hotel in Ibiza ...I love the design every inch is utilised .. the rooms are relatively small ...but the layout makes use of the space.. We stayed for my friends birthday and the service was impeccable ... The weather was touch and go but we were still able to enjoy a couple of glasses of bubbly on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank mimihove
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear mimihove, WOOOOOOW!! Thank you so much for your lovely comments!!! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience and we are so happy you enjoyed it!! and yes! the Indian Wedding was absolutely beautiful! Our main aim is that guests have a great experience and want to return! So we will be waiting for you to return and... More 

Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We have spent a wonderful weak at this great hotel. Beautiful location, very supporting and friendly staff - thank you Pierro, thank you Ibrahim, great breakfast.... There is just one thing, we did not like at all. There are two birds in a cage in the lobby. They must suffer a lot with the perfumed air and loud party music... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ChristianF F
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear ChristianF F, Thank you for taking time in sharing your experience with us. It is positive for us to know that you enjoyed your experience and we hope you return! Regarding our pet birds, you should know that they are very well cared and have been with us since the opening. They have anual check ups and we clean... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I was stayed there with my boyfriend for holiday for 1 week. The hotel itself is excellent, also the location and the view are beautiful. But we are not happy with the services from the hotel. The services like 3 stars hotel, not for 5 star hotel. Housekeeping not so well prepare the amenities, when we want to take shower,... More 

Helpful?
Thank TRISNAWATIH
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear TRISNAWATIH, First of all thank you for taking time in sharing your experience with us and commenting the negative part of your experience so we can amend these issues for the future. We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay and it is a shame we did not know in the moment to fix it. Once again sorry... More 

Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

This is my second time at ME Ibiza, so I wouldn't have gone back if the place wasn't great. I always go in October, as the people who wave their arms in the air like a freakin' windmill at Nikki Beach next door have all gone home. The hotel's still fully staffed and service is one of their strong points.... More 

Helpful?
Thank tomc2016
Alvaro P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear tomc2016, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time and for sharing your experience with us. As you know, your feedback is essential for us so we can follow up on the different situations occurred at the hotel. Apart from this, I would like to sincerely apologize about the incidents that you have experienced on... More 

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

We were in Ibiza for a family wedding and stayed at this lovely hotel. The location, staff and service were consistently excellent. The only small irritation was that the rooms close to the lift were noisy and the garden view was not much of a view. Definitely a great place to stay just ask for a room away from the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bob0510
Alvaro P, Public Relations Manager at ME Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Bob0510, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. At ME Ibiza we highly value every feedback as a process of continuous improvement. We are glad your stay-over on this beautiful island was really special and hope you will come back on the sunny island soon. From ME Ibiza a huge thank you for your trust; we look... More 

1,063 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (540)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (304)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (399)
Viewed
Amenities (50)
Viewed
Chic Suite (48)
Viewed
Energy Room (53)
Viewed
Kids Pool (24)
Viewed
Mode Room (38)
Viewed
Personality Room (61)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (124)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Eulalia del Rio
2.4 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#4 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
786 reviews
2.2 km away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#14 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,525 reviews
18.6 km away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#6 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#3 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
693 reviews
18.0 km away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
386 reviews
18.7 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about ME Ibiza

Address: Urbanization S'Argamassa, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Hotel S'Argamassa)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: $401 - $1,078 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ME Ibiza 5*
Number of rooms: 217
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your ME Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sol s Argamassa Hotel
Hotel Sol s Argamassa
ME Ibiza Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#4 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#13 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#13 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from ME Ibiza staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from ME Ibiza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms lovely inside if you can book a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles mimihove, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms overlook the car park, spend the extra cash on a sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles tomc2016, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The budget rooms have zero view.”
 of 5 bubbles 245janicem, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Had a suite overlooking the sea, with a bath”
 of 5 bubbles kay28spring, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Best aisle is on the left side, on the garden, facing the sea BUT only expensive suites available on this side”
 of 5 bubbles DKoshka, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay