We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Save
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good38%
  • Average20%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“no lift”(16 reviews)
“air con”(30 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Concierge
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
43
63
31
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
43
63
31
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftrestaurant streetair conbudget hotelsanta eulaliagreat base to exploreclean poolcatch the ferryshort walk to the harbourcontinental stylerecommend this resortrooms are basicsmall hotelroom overlooking the poolbed breakfastdefinitely stay here againbus station
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

This is a 2 Star hotel and you got what you pay for! The rooms are basic and walls paper thin, you hear every noise, and everything is extra- WiFi, tea and coffee, remotes for tv and air con. The showers are useless and the...More

Thank Mark G
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded today

Dear Mark, We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion with us, although, we deeply regret to know that our azuLine Hotel Mediterráneo has not fulfill your expectations. Regarding your observations with the shower, we take good note about it. In reference to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from a six night break with my husband. Rooms basic but clean and tidy was overlooking the pool which was nice stayed bed and breakfast while the breakfast was basic it was ok but nothing special but I suppose that reflects the price...More

Thank Tina H
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 6 days ago

Dear Tina, Thank you for choosing azuLinehotels for your recent holiday and for taking the time out of your day to send us your review. We are pleased to know that you have appreciate the good quality-price ratio that our azuline Hotel Mediterranean offers, as...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are basic, there isn’t anything contemporary about this hotel. Deposits have to be made to use the TV, air conditioning and safety deposit box. WiFi is only complimentary if a guest books direct with the hotel otherwise there is a charge. The reception...More

1  Thank Dean T
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 6 days ago

Dear Dean, We would like primarily to thank you for choosing azuLine HotelMediterráneo for your holiday and for taking the time to share your opinion with us. On the one hand, we are very happy to know that the location of our hotel was to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A group friends seeking fun and Sun in Ibiza. We deliberately chose an economy hotel for our trip. At around £30 per night this was excellent value. Fabulous Patricia on reception welcomed our party and the rooms on the top floor where great. You have...More

1  Thank Frankstylist
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Frank, Thank you very much you for choosing azuLinehotels for your holiday and for taking the time to share your mini break experience with us and the TripAdvisor Community. It’s a big pleasure to read your nice comment referring to Patricia and Luciano, to...More

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

24hr friendly desk, cleaned every day, well maintained. Close to beach, bus ranks and a multitude of bars, cafes and restaurants. Small pool and patio but plenty of loungers. Pool water tested regularly.More

Thank ZX10RSpeedFour
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 2 May 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our azuline Hotel Mediterráneo for your recent holiday and for taking the time out of your day to send us your review. It is a pleasure for us to read such a friendly review as yours and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ibiza
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
Dining (35)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Francesca C
8 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Emma S | Reviewed this property |
Hi Francesca I used the hotels towels as pool towels were not provided. The hotel did provide small bottles of shower gel, shampoos etc. There is s spar supermarket a five minute walk away to purchase toiletries if... More
0
Votes
Janine P
10 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from wigfor | Reviewed this property |
Hi, from what I can remember no there wasn’t a fridge in our room. You could try asking for a poolside room. We got a road side room-awful view. But we’re not bothered by room views as the location is ideal. Out the way of... More
1
Vote
Faybelline1
28 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lucy M |
I'm here at the moment. I believe all rooms have AC and there's no charge - but you pay a €10 deposit for the remote control. same goes for the tv. As an aside, it's a great hotel 👍
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms overlooking the pool have better views"
Read review
"The back of the hotel is noisy due to the buses using this road."
Read review
"Room overlooking the pool best choice"
Read review
"Ask for first floor if you are worried about there not being a lift."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing