We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good38%
  • Average19%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“no lift”(16 reviews)
“air con”(30 reviews)
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Concierge
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
42
60
28
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
60
28
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftrestaurant streetair conbudget hotelsanta eulaliagreat base to exploreclean poolcatch the ferryshort walk to the harbourcontinental stylerecommend this resortrooms are basicsmall hotelroom overlooking the poolbed breakfastdefinitely stay here againbus station
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Overall, we had a really nice last-minute break at the azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo. The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. The room and common areas were cleaned to a very high standard. Breakfast was more than adequate, with plenty of cereal, coffee, fruit...More

1  Thank Polly10028
Response from azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Polly, Thank you for your comments and for sharing your impressions! :) It is very pleasant to read that our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo overpassed your last-minute expectations. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and that our team rounded your holiday up by a...More

Reviewed 5 October 2017

Nice quiet location, just out of the main restaurant area, on the street not great views but no noise at night time. Rooms comfortable and very clean, could do with more lighting around the wardrobe area. TV has English channels and air con is free....More

2  Thank Greenlodge900
Response from azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 6 October 2017

Dear guest, Many thanks for having shared your pleasant impressions with us! It is very pleasant to us to know that you have had a nice stay at our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo and that your expectations were reached. This is what we try to: provide...More

Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a small hotel. It does B&B, which is toast, cereal, breads, cakes, cold meats an cheeses. Juice, tea an coffee an fruits. The hotel has a clean pool which is freezing! But very refreshing when hot. The hotel an rooms are clean,...More

1  Thank wigfor
Response from azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 6 October 2017

Dear guest, Great to read about your nice experience with us! Many thanks for your comments! :) We're pleased to know that you found the hotel perfect for your holiday, from the location to the spotless cleaning. It's pleasant to read that you have highlighted...More

Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel is spotlessly clean and welcoming. The location is ideal. Upon stepping out of the hotel, turn left and almost immediately you are in the thick of all the restaurants. A further short walk takes you to the port where ferrys leave regularly and...More

2  Thank redgrave_linda
Response from azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Linda, We love your super review about our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo! :) Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure to provide you a great stay, and we are really happy to know that your expectations have been exceeded by far. From the...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017

It was a last minute booking, I had read the previous reviews and they summed up the hotel completely, it's clean, the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly the only negative points I found was the breakfast and the loungers by the pool which...More

Thank Carltonhotel2015
Response from azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 22 September 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback! :) We're really happy to know that our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo has surpassed your expectations. It is really nice that you have highlighted our thoughtful cleaning and we are sure that our team will be really happy to...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
Dining (35)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Janine P
10 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from wigfor | Reviewed this property |
Hi, from what I can remember no there wasn’t a fridge in our room. You could try asking for a poolside room. We got a road side room-awful view. But we’re not bothered by room views as the location is ideal. Out the way of... More
1
Vote
Faybelline1
28 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lucy M |
I'm here at the moment. I believe all rooms have AC and there's no charge - but you pay a €10 deposit for the remote control. same goes for the tv. As an aside, it's a great hotel 👍
2
Votes
mcwursty
11 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from redgrave_linda | Reviewed this property |
We were there in September. most of the beds were empty every day. We stayed 7 days. The sun beds are comfortable.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms overlooking the pool have better views"
Read review
"The back of the hotel is noisy due to the buses using this road."
Read review
"Room overlooking the pool best choice"
Read review
"Ask for first floor if you are worried about there not being a lift."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing