We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

442 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 22: English reviews
Accrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We had a lovely 3 bed/2 bath apartment. Air conditioning in all rooms was effective. Marcelo on Reception was welcoming,helpful and professional. We were disappointed that there wasn't a poolside snack bar as advertised. A 10-15 minute walk to shops/bars/cafes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank valerielU3223XU
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for your stay at Roquetas P&V. See you soon. Regards

Reykjavik
Reviewed 25 September 2016

I stayed with my family in Pierre Vacances Almeria (Roquetas de Mar) in August. The stay was mostly good, and the staff (apart from one particular receptionist) was very friendly. Especially the cleaning staff. However, there were two incidents that bothered me, especially the way these incidents were treated after they had happened. The former incident was a minor thing,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank doram7
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Lovely apartment but not suitable if you are not prepared to hire a car as it's a long walk to anywhere! No bus service nearby and no details in reception. We tried to hire a car online when we realised the situation but none available (Europcar) until the Wednesday! This was an added expense but made the holiday more enjoyable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for your opinion. We are sorry but our location is clear in our website so you can get all the information around Pierre & Vacances Roquetas de Mar. Thank you for your stay and see you soon if you want. Regards.

Windsor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Good value for money, clean surroundings, quiet and very helpful staff. The apartment was comfortable with everything needed and added bonus of two very spacious bathrooms. Kitchen modern and well equipped. Definitely well worth a stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jenniferrY3034IN
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for your opinion. We are happy that you and your family felt comfortable at P&V Roquetas. See you soon. Regards

Clacton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely big apartment but disappointed no cleaning done in 14 days!! Bedding and towels changed twice but nothing cleaned! Never experienced a lack of cleaning on holiday! Told to clean kitchen before we vacate and strip beds! Assume many apartments are privately owned. Also quite a walk to beach, supermarket and bars!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your opinion. We look forward hearing from you again, it will be a pleasure for us. Best Regards.

Province of Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 9 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimy917
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

North Iceland, Iceland
Reviewed 28 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erlingrunarh
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 22 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 839tomasz
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clairecG3578ZA
Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Reviewed 17 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arnarp2016
Alonso G, Dirección at Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roquetas de Mar hotels
1.3 km away
Playacapricho Hotel
Playacapricho Hotel
#7 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,415 reviews
1.2 km away
Neptuno Hotel
Neptuno Hotel
#5 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
626 reviews
0.8 km away
Playaluna Hotel
Playaluna Hotel
#6 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad
Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad
#8 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
739 reviews
2.2 km away
Best Sabinal
Best Sabinal
#9 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,882 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Bahia Serena
Hotel Bahia Serena
#16 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On the edge of the Gulf of Playa Serena, the Almeria Roquetas de Mar Residence offers extremely comfortable apartments with a view of the sea or golf course. Outdoor swimming pool, children's pool and sun terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar

Address: Avenida Cadiz 22-24 | Urbanizacion Playa Serena Sur, 04740, Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Almeria > Roquetas de Mar
Price Range: $68 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar 2*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas De Mar Almeria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Roquetas de Mar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had views of sea, golf course and mountains with sun in afternoon and evening.”
 of 5 bubbles valerielU3223XU, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had room 102 with a lovely view of the golf course but only had sun late afternoon. Would recommend asking for top floor (4) otherwise balcony is overlooked by upper floors. We had an apartment that slept 6, only 2 of us, but wouldn't like to have had 6 in the apartment! We could hear the lift late at night so not ideal if you are a light sleeper.”
 of 5 bubbles lindamR6852TO, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“5 days for changing towels is a little long, 2/3 days would be more acceptable.”
 of 5 bubbles jenniferrY3034IN, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ocean view will give you morning sun”
 of 5 bubbles ghpeiser, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you want to watch films/tv programmes, download before you leave the UK. Wifi won't support it. ”
 of 5 bubbles annepG3879RT, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay