We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alberghi Marilleva

1.8 km from Mezzana centre
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Loc. Marilleva 1400, 38020 Mezzana, Italy
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Start your review of Alberghi Marilleva
 Click to rate
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Just came back from Marilleva 1400 . 2adults + 2 children age 6 and 8 . Full board . We will go back there ! This is an excellent location for Family skiing. All you need for skiing is there . We booked family room 2+2 which was located on the ground floor very close to Restaurant and Ski locker...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lukasz F
Reviewed 6 April 2015 via mobile

This is probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in, the rooms are small and stuffy, the food is terrible and on the second day I stayed there I got the vomiting bug and tree up. Then I got a cold and other people in the group I was in got a fever. The only ok thing about this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Eric B
Stefano D, Referente gestione at Alberghi Marilleva, responded to this review

Good morning Eric. We are really sorry you couldn't enjoy your holiday. Please let us say that we think there's no relationship between your sickness and our meals. If it would be so all the hotel guests had to soffer what you did. I'm glad you appreciated our astonishing position. We hope your next holiday is going to be more...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015

We arrived at the hotel and immediately sensed the hostile environment from the start. firstly I would like to comment on the purely disgusting and inadequate state of the toilets not even providing toilet paper. Additionally young teenage boys were seen gambling expensive stakes in the hall without legal permission. The hotel rooms also lacks extreme character with poor atmosphere...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank BarryNolan1234
Stefano D, Referente gestione at Alberghi Marilleva, responded to this review

Good morning Barry. Thanks for your criticism, we hope we are going to improve our offer following you suggestions. Please let us explain our point of view. On the arriving day, in high season it might happen that the toilet paper is finished but we always provide new rolls. In any case through our guests request we immediately solve the...

Dublin
Reviewed 12 February 2015 via mobile

The ideal location for the winter sports and ski lovers. Rooms are confortables and clean, food has to be improved and the receptionist service is good. Thw price doe three nights is in the average but coyls be even lower if you booked for a whole week. Staff kind and professional.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jacopo D
Muscat Governorate, Oman
Reviewed 20 September 2014

We had an amazing family ski holiday in January 2014 that left us with unforgettable memories. The location is amazing, but the road to get there was a bit tricky to manage in the snow, but beautiful. We stayed in a self catering unit that was clean, a bit crowded for four but we managed because we spend most of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diwi2014
Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I want to forget this nightmare as soon as possible. First night we had to stay in other hotel down in the city, as it was snowing and road was closed because of car accident. That was the best part of vacation. Second day in hotel my wife, my 18 month old son and I got stomach problems. After few...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Trtinjak-D
Reviewed 24 February 2013

Avoid it at all costs, rather than give up the holiday, believe me. This is not worthy of being a zoo. Dirty, rude staff without a hint of professionalism, waiters cooled sneezing on the buffet... buffet? Bad food, self service. Sometimes I did not eat and I doubted his "cleansing" and edibility. My room wasn't cleaned for days and only...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank J2U5H
Baarn, The Netherlands
Reviewed 23 February 2013

We stayed at this hotel in January 2013 with 4 adults. We enjoyed our skiing holiday very much. The weather was great (sun all week and good snow). The hotel looks like it was built in the seventies, perhaps not very appealing from the outside and a little bit dated from the inside. However, our rooms were spacious and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank travel_fan047
London
Reviewed 31 December 2012 via mobile

This place is quite clearly the ugliest ski resort in the whole world. It is wilfully hateful to skiers in particular. The brutal 1960s architecture is so horrendous I am struggling for words to describe how out of place it is within what would be a beautiful mountain setting. The skiing however is acceptably nice. The resort has no bar,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank GastroGourmet1
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 13 January 2011

very old hotel you pay 50 euro for 2 visits for sauna in a week, a pool, which smell chlor, entertaiment - a singer by karaoke in a restaraunt waitress always want to take off you plates, even from your mouth we have full board and for 10 days only twice there was a fish, if you don't eat meat,...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank ElizavetaKozlova

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mezzana hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Solaria
Hotel Solaria
#10 of 14 in Mezzana
494 reviews
0.1 km away
Il Vigo di Marilleva
Il Vigo di Marilleva
#9 of 14 in Mezzana
254 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Salvadori
Hotel Salvadori
#5 of 14 in Mezzana
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Dalla Serra
Hotel Dalla Serra
#6 of 14 in Mezzana
139 reviews
2.0 km away
Sporting Hotel Ravelli
Sporting Hotel Ravelli
#2 of 14 in Mezzana
354 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Sole Alto
Hotel Sole Alto
#13 of 14 in Mezzana
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Alberghi Marilleva

Address: Loc. Marilleva 1400, 38020 Mezzana, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Mezzana
Price Range: $75 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Alberghi Marilleva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Alberghi Marilleva staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floors if want better view, ground floor if near ski lockers and restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles 687lukaszf, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
1 of 1