We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibiza Rocks Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibiza Rocks Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 61: English reviews
Waltham Abbey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We paid for a 5 night stay in the centre of town, close to the main Ibiza rocks hotel and that's exactly what we got. The guys on reception were very helpful. Despite most of the clientèle being gig-goers (ourselves included) it was largely very quiet at night times and throughout the early hours. Rooms were clean, safe and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danmason26
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and give feedback. I am pleased to hear that you found our budget apartments met your expectations. I agree they are in a great central location and with the added benefit of having the main hotel access including gigs. They have everything you need. Since 2016 the hotel...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The Ibiza Rocks website does not show photos of the aparments...they are standard spanish red brick apartments. They are SO CHEAP and closer to clubs on the sea front than main hotel. The reception staff don't speak good english, make sure you have cash on arrival and PAPERWORK ready! Did't eat in the bar area as the staff were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BarbieintheCity
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for writing us a review. I am so glad you enjoyed our apartments and agree they are great value for money. The location of the apartments are perfect as reflected in your review. They are only 300m from our main hotel which you have full access to and less than 200m from the seafront and main San Antonio....

Bagillt, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Ibiza Rocks Hotel is amazing for the people who love to party! In the days there's a chilled out vibe by the pool, with music playing.. So you can have a chilled day, and have a massage and drinks by the pool! They have a 'gig night' every Wednesday and Friday where an act will come to the hotel! Craig...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlyfnb
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review. I am so glad you had a great time partying with us this summer. The atmosphere is one of many things that we pride ourselves on. It is what makes Ibiza Rocks so special so I happy that you felt the same and it was a great part...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

These apartments really aren't as bad as I thought they'd be after reading some bad reviews. It's in a great location, west end bars only 5mins away, lots of restaurants and only 10 min walk to the bus station where all the buses to the big clubs leave from. The apartments would need a freshen up, the paintwork is grubby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelEnthusisast201
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for taking out the time to write us a review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed you stay at Ibiza Rocks Apartments. The location of our Apartments is superb so it is great to see this reflected in your review. It is only 300m from our main hotel and a 5 minute walk from San Antonio...

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at the ibiza rocks apartments for our holiday with 3 other friends, We stayed for 9 days. Lovely location for a hotel it had everything you needed for a lads holiday. Shops galore, restaurants, beach within a 2min walk and the main west end strip in San Antonio all but a 30 second walk down the road....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley F
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that our apartments met your expectations. I agree they are in a great location and close to everything. I am pleased that our receptionist Danilo was friendly and helpful. We would love to welcome you back next year. Email sales@ibizarocks.com for a promo code for your next stay with...

Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Stayed here for five days over August bank holiday and couldn't really fault the place at all. Everything clean and working, beds a little squeaky but very comfy. Large and spacious. Didn't have much of a view from the balcony but we were not planning on spending much time in the room anyway. We were able to use all of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jmacca91
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear our budget apartments met your needs for a good holiday. I agree that whilst in Ibiza you don't spend much time in your room. It is a great bonus to have access to our main hotel with all the live events included and that the apartments are in a...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This was quite possibly the worst hotel stay of my life. From arrival where we were abandoned on the side of a road with no directions I knew it would be a disaster. The signage for the hotel is completely covered so you're damned to find it unless you are dropped directly outside. We knew what we were getting into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle G
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with your room in our budget apartments. Did you report any of those issues to our host team in the main hotel? They are available 10am - midnight daily and can assist our guests with any issues. The only reason a deposit wouldn't be given...

Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights with 4 friends, 3 in one room and 2 next door. Really basic rooms with 2 beds and a sofa for the 3rd person to sleep on. We ate out so didn't use the cooker at any point. The showers in rooms 107 and 108 are amazing! So powerful. If you want to spend most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arlene W
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your review on our budget apartments. I am pleased that they met your needs for your holiday and I agree they are in a good location. It is a shame you didn't come and use the main hotel but happy you liked the relaxed atmosphere at the apartments pool. Email sales@ibizarocks.com for a promo code for...

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

The apartments were really cool, basic with just a hob and a fridge but clean and had wifi in the reception area. The staff were so friendly and would always help, and didn't get mad when you came back drunk crying/shouting (shout out to Danilo) Haven't got any complaints would deffo go again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliette T
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that tour basic apartments had everything you needed. It is great to know you found everyone friendly and helpful. I will pass your shout out onto Danilo. We would love to welcome you back for another stay. Email sales@ibizarocks.com for a promo code for your next booking.

Reviewed 26 July 2016

Me and two friends stayed at the Ibiza Rocks Apartments last week. We knew what to expect as i had been reading reviews on here before hand. The staff on reception was really friendly and helpful on arrival and the rooms were nice and clean when we got there. The apartments weren't as noisy as i expected them to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emitch5388
NicolaWhite1, Guest Relations Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on our basic apartments. I happy to hear that they were clean and friendly. I am sorry that we were unable to offer you a late check out due to being full in high season. We will also try where we can. I am sorry to hear you were unable to see Craig David...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.3 km away
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
#13 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,211 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Vedra
Hotel Vedra
#62 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
48 reviews
0.0 km away
Apartamentos Central City
Apartamentos Central City
#43 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
azuLine Hotel Pacific
azuLine Hotel Pacific
#56 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
461 reviews
0.4 km away
Hostal Tarba
Hostal Tarba
#10 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
344 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Don Pepe
Hotel Don Pepe
#49 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette

Additional Information about Ibiza Rocks Apartments

Address: Calle Sant Antoni 30, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Confort Plaza)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $58 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibiza Rocks Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibiza Rocks Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Confort Plaza Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Ibiza Rocks Apartments Sant Antoni De Portmany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibiza Rocks Apartments staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
northampton
over a year ago
Kent, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Ibiza Rocks Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Please don't book here.”
 of 5 bubbles 716danielleg, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Pool view is best”
 of 5 bubbles L0rves, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Great as a base”
 of 5 bubbles 909leahr, 16 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Accessibility to the west end strip”
 of 5 bubbles Pennybabess, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are the same in my opinion”
 of 5 bubbles 675aaronh, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5